USA Oregon Central Oregon Sunriver Listing #5428

Circle 4 Ranch 25 - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
26 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Bright, welcoming family-friendly home with private hot tub, deck! SHARC access!

Work getting you down? Escape to this wonderful Sunriver home, which has plenty of space, a private hot tub, and eight SHARC passes!

Close to everything, this home is less than two miles from Sunriver's shops and restaurants. SHARC (the Sunriver Homeowner's Aquatic and Recreation Center) is just a mile away. It's an easy day trip to Mt. Bachelor (21 miles west) for some skiing or Bend (17 miles north) for city life.

The decor is cohesive and classic, creating a welcoming space to relax. Watch some cable TV in the living room, or log onto the WiFi and check tomorrow's weather. On nice days, hang out on the deck in the fresh air. The hot tub is there whenever you want to take a dip and soak away your cares.

A fully equipped kitchen is available for days when you don't feel like eating out. With beautiful wood cabinets and a kitchen island for chopping space, it's a pleasant place to work. Prepare a meal and eat indoors, or head out to the deck to grill hamburgers.

There's room for the whole family with three bedrooms. Both downstairs bedrooms have plush queen beds perfect for couples. The third bedroom is upstairs and has two twin beds with two trundles, offering plenty of space for the kids to have their own private fortress. In total, eight guests will love staying here.

You'll love all the activities Sunriver has available. Challenge a friend to tennis, or work on your swing at one of the golf courses. If you want to explore the area, do so on two wheels on the 40 miles of paved bike trails or on four legs with a mount from the stables. When you're done, pamper yourself with a facial or pedicure from Sage Springs Club & Spa.

On a hot summer afternoon, spend time cooling off at SHARC (eight passes are provided). There are several pools to choose from, and a tubing hill to slide down. The kids can play in the tot pool or sand play area while the adults have a glass of wine at the Riptide Cafe. If people are in the mood for a game, there are basketball and bocce courts too.

Get ready for family fun at this wonderful Central Oregon house!

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.
The Circle 4 pool also has new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access.

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

Parking Notes: Vehicles are to be parked in the driveway only. Roadside parking is not allowed anytime/anywhere. Overnight requests will not be granted.

Please note, camping in a recreational vehicle is not allowed in Sunriver.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private


26 reviews

Keleigh L. Aug 2021
We have stayed in nearly all of the circle 4 ranch cabins and this one was the worst. The two stars is due to the hot tub, which was large and worked great! But for the cabin overall, I feel like we overpaid. There was no AC, (which we were aware of ahead of time) not a big deal, but many of the windows didn't have screens (including the large sliding glass door) leaving us to the mosquitos if we wanted fresh, cool air. And there was only 1 fan for a 3 bedroom house. The kitchen was poorly stocked. We had to buy our own salt and pepper. The beds were horrific. Some of them were the 6 inch think mattresses where you can feel the springs. The carpets were stained. My 3 year old had black feet an hour after taking a bath. All of the appliances are from the 70's (maybe 80s). Very loud. I had to run the dishwasher a couple of times to get the dishes clean. The microwave over the stove doesn't work but there is a counter microwave which takes up a huge portion of your countertop space leaving very little room for cooking. I would not stay here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Keleigh. We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is clean and accommodating for our guests. We are disappointed to see that these concerns were not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments regarding bed comfort onto our management team for consideration. While the kitchen is stocked with all the cookware and utensils needed to prepare meals, food and other pantry items like coffee and tea are not typically stocked in the home. We encourage guests to plan ahead if they anticipate needing additional items during their stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Adam R. Aug 2021
Great location... and a great little house for a family. I would recommend getting hardwood floors when you can. The floor is filthy... we would stay again for a short weekend or somewhere else in that section of SR
Jim B. Jul 2021
The cabin was comfortable and adequate for our stay, as SunRiver Circle 4 is our semi-annual family vacation. However the screen door fell out, due to many years of use and the several electrical outlets are so warn the plugs fall out, or worse become loose and could cause sparking which could result in overheating or fire. Unit should be updated
Manager response:
Hello Jim, we apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are disappointed that they were not reported to us during your stay so our local team could address them. I have forwarded over your concerns to the local management for follow up. Thank you for taking your time to give your honest review. We hope you enjoyed your stay.
Maria S. Jun 2021
We've been coming to Sunriver for many years, and this house was our first bad experience.
The kitchen is so poorly stocked, there aren't even enough pots/pans to make a meal for a family. We had to get very creative, and borrow essentials from our friendly neighbors. The lock to the garage was broken, so we were told to park on the street (in spite of all the signs everywhere saying that's not allowed in Sunriver...) There were no fans available in the house, which made it completely unbearable in the heatwave. The beds are extremely old and uncomfortable. The circle 4 pool was unexpectedly closed. Vacasa was very nice when we called to ask about the pool. Unfortunately, they had no idea the pool was closed either, the homeowners didn't mention it to anyone. Overall, this was a very uncomfortable and frustrating stay, and I definitely regret booking this house.
Manager response:
We are sad to read you have any regrets about staying with us. The property manager will go over your review with the homeowner so they can discuss improvements. Thanks, Maria!
JOY C. Jun 2021
The only positives about this house are the setting, the SHARC passes, and the hot tub. The house is in terrible condition without a comfortable bed in the place. Find another option. We didn't get a good night's sleep the whole stay. The dishwasher soap dispenser door is broken which was pointed out in a review many months ago. The slider won't open without a call to maintenance. The grill was gross and a fire hazard.

Worse than a bad college apartment, but you'd probably have better beds in college. The reviews did give me pause, but I assumed, incorrectly, that some of the past issues would have been corrected by now. I was sorely mistaken. If you have any doubts, the fact there is a microwave sitting on the counter because the one over the stove doesn't work should tell you everything you need to know.

Book anything else!
Manager response:
Hello, Joy. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. Thank you for making mention of the items in the home that are in need of some TLC. We take this feedback seriously and please know that local staff works diligently to assist with any issues that need addressing that guests encounter during their visit. Our maintenance team is aware of the issues with the BBQ and will focus on improving the home for future guests. We hope to host you again in the future.
Brittany S. Jan 2021
We had a great stay here. It was so nice to have a private hot tub to use while all the community ones are closed.
Rebecca S. Sep 2020
The home was stocked with everything our family needed to cook delicious meals, enjoy the hot tub and explore the area! Only negative: the trundle beds were very uncomfortable and each person who had to sleep on them had a horrible night sleep.
Torina H. Sep 2020
We enjoyed our stay here although we came when smoke filled the area and all amenities were closed. We made the best of it. Cozy little home for a great family get away. It is a bit out dated, but everything worked and the hot tub was the star attraction. My kids enjoyed having their own space up in the loft. 4 twin size beds was perfect! It is a bit small, but very cozy!
Christina r. Aug 2020
the home is outdated and old, needs updating.
Ariel A. Jun 2020
Cute and clean. Plus the hot tub is a HUGE selling point for us
Joshua M. Sep 2019
Loved the keyless door access. Overall comfortable place to stay and would love coming back here.
Courtney D. Aug 2019
This house could be a 10/10. That is why it's condition is so disappointing. New mattresses and bedding would go a long way. Also, there is not a single matching plate, bowl, cup, glass or utensil. That is not a big deal for camping, but when you pay hundreds of dollars, I believe that matching plates are a basic expectation. Location is on the outside loop of circle 4. It is not right in front of the pool. You need to walk across the road and through another cabin's yard to get to the pool. There is one paved parking spot and one compact garage spot. Overall, our family had fun, but we dreamed about owners that cared enough to update the place.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Courtney. We will be sure to address your comments with the local staff. We hope to host you again soon!
Danika W. Jan 2019
This home was clean and cozy. Even though the appliance were a bit retro, everything worked and was spic and span clean. It was like the vacations of my own childhood and fun to have our teenage children experience it. There was wonderful WiFi and a new flat screen smart TV as well. The hot tub was a family favorite. Would come back and recommend it as well.
Stelian G. Sep 2018
This unit is due for a major renovation. Carpet is really really worn out, stained everywhere and really dirty. The mattresses in all the bedrooms are like a piece of cardboard on springs. We all came home with our back hurting. The shower liner was stained. The location was good, hot tub was clean, pool was ok. All the appliances need to be replaced, the washing machine was really really small and when you turn it on it was like a departure of an airplane. Summary ... I would never rent this unit again in the state that’s in.
Manager response:
We appreciate this feedback and will advise the owners of the suggestions. Thank you!
Patrick S. Aug 2018
We originally rented 4 of the Circle 4 homes directly from Sunriver; when one of the houses was sold, they could only offer us three. We got this house through VRBO and everything was smooth and easy. We use the kitchen a lot, the hot tub a lot, and used the provided bikes to cruise around Sunriver. It's nice that there are eight passes provided for the SHARC, but we preferred the Circle 4 pool. A prior review said the beds were bad; they are not brand-new pillow tops, but all our folks found them to be just fine.
mike b. Aug 2018
Dishwasher needs fixing, soap door defective, not sure if dishes were properly cleaned. Room fan noisy and inadequate, trundle bed mattresses weak and provided little back support. No sheets for the lower trundle mattress. Microwave tone wakes up the entire household when used.
Manager response:
We appreciate this guest taking the time to leave us this feedback; we have passed it along to the owners for their consideration.
Kim L. Jul 2018
We rent 5 houses and this was in the worst condition if the five. I think the carpet is the original carpet. Very few pots and pans compared to other units. We have stayed her several years but have decided not to come back to this unit.
Katie H. Jul 2018
Home has all the dishes you will need to make what you want. The beds in the main 2 bedrooms are a little rough if you like your beds firm and firm like a rock then look no further you’ve found you home away from home. We loved the house other then the beds were like camping with out an air mattress. Pool was super close and family enjoyed it and spent all of our afternoons around it. The hot tub is private and nice to have at the cabin deffently a plus. All in all was a great house other then the beds down stairs had to sleep in the couch the last night because my back was done after the first couple of nights.
Michael D. Apr 2018
We liked the casual atmosphere & the hot-tub!
Jordan A. Feb 2018
Excellent stay at Sunriver Cabin. Great location and well furnished home. We greatly enjoyed the large hot tub and how easy it was to check in. Highly recommend!
Joseph R. Mar 2017
Sun River - great. Owners home - nice. Vacasa service value - sub standard. Next time I'll stay at Sunriver Lodge.
Timothy L. Jan 2017
Went to Sunriver for a Weekend ski getaway with another family. Sunriver never disappoints. There are two bedrooms with queen beds downstairs and there are 2 Twin beds with Trundles upstairs in loft. The house is dated but very clean and comfortable for 4 adults and 4 teenagers. Kitchen is nicely stocked with utensils, pots and pans. The hot tub is fabulous and very relaxing.
Nicole B. Aug 2016
Great location!
Elisa E. May 2016
The home is very comfortable; beds and couches included! Perfect little space for a relaxing trip.