USA Oregon Mt. Bachelor Sunriver Listing #5540

Mt View Condo 10 - Sunriver, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
59 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly Sunriver Condo with Great Location & View, SHARC Passes

This dog-friendly Sunriver condo is the perfect place to enjoy your vacation in the Central Oregon sun. With SHARC passes for six and a great location with a view of Mt. Bachelor, you'll have all the fun of Sunriver at your fingertips!

Located between Meadows Golf Course and the SHARC, guests can enjoy watching golfers from the back deck, stepping onto the green themselves, or walking over to the pools. Dining and shopping options are available in the Village just 1/4 mile away!

The space is inviting, with large windows to let in natural light and offer views of the lush outdoors. A main room features an open living/dining room and kitchen, where guests can gather to play games, or relax on the couch in front of the flat screen cable TV while a meal is being prepared.

Create whatever you like with a kitchen full of amenities, including a stove-top island and a dishwasher for easy clean-up. Everyone will fit around the table to enjoy your delicious creations. Or, head outside to dine at the table on the back deck in the sun or on pleasantly cool evenings. A gas grill is a great way to cook while sipping cocktails and watching golfers navigate the green.

There's a den as well, with comfortable seating and a mounted flatscreen TV. Bring your favorite device to stream shows or movies over WiFi for a relaxing movie night.

There's a full bath both upstairs and downstairs for easy access and tucked discreetly in a closet is a private washer/dryer for your convenience. You are also welcome to bring up to two dogs with you, as well.

Sunriver is a beautiful vacation destination with loads to do - within a five-mile radius you will find horseback riding at the Sunriver Stables, golfing opportunities at two championship golf courses, pools with waterslides at SHARC, a wave simulator at Maverick's, and education made fun at the Nature Center and Observatory. Rent kayaks, stand-up paddle boards, or canoes from the Marina, and go fishing in the Deschutes River.

For fun day-trips, drive five miles north to the Lava Caves to explore a long underground tunnel - be sure to bring warm clothes and a flashlight (it's cold any time of day!). Or, sign up for white-water rafting with Sun Country Tours in the Village. Spend a day riding bikes on over 30 miles of paved trails throughout Sunriver, or venture off-road to Benham Falls trailhead for some single-track. Of course, in the winter you may just want to ski with the magnificent views of Mt. Bachelor beckoning you just 24 miles away!

Grab food, beer, and more at the Village at Sunriver and catch some evening entertainment during peak season. Alternatively, drive 20 miles north to Bend for some of the most delicious micro-brews in the world, with over 20 craft breweries and counting. You will find an assortment of delicious eateries here as well, and live entertainment occurs frequently at the Les Schwab Amphitheater.

For your next vacation in beautiful Central Oregon, this Sunriver condo will make everything possible - book today!

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

County permit number: 610024

County tax number: 610024

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Bend Broadband

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

SHARC

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

59 reviews

Emily H. Oct 2022
Really liked the location and great views of the 15 hole.
Trish A. Sep 2022
I already sent my review and comments the week following my visit. Thanks.
Sarah G. Aug 2022
The view of the mountain and golf course was wonderful. It stayed pretty cool in spite of the hot weather. Was glad there were fans. This was a comfortable place to stay. Loved being close to the sharc. As others have stated, not a chef’s kitchen..
Jordan L. Jul 2022
This is the 2nd sunriver home I've stayed at. Prime location for the Village and the pool. Home clean but lacked the personality the other home had.
Linda B. Jun 2022
When we arrive the house is always clean and ready to go. We love this location on the golf course as there is a great view of Mt. Batchelor. You can sit in the family room in the morning enjoying coffee and the great view, it never gets old. We will be back again.
Dorothy B. May 2022
This condo has a lovely view of the mountain, and it was fun to watch the many golfers as they attempted to clear two sand traps to the green. Furnishings and beds were very comfortable. Kitchen was just ok for general cooking, but if you really like to cook it was lacking. Would we stay at this property again - yes.
Adam K. Feb 2022
Just right for our family of 5. Enough room and kids loved the toys and games. A short walk to the SHARC.
Kim H. Dec 2021
This condo is in a great location, has a great layout, lots of space and a very nice kitchen. We were grateful to be able to bring our dog and the condo was clean. But oh my! The beds need to be updated.
Manager response:
Kim, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize if the beds were not suitable for you and your family's needs. Our standards include providing our guests with the most comfortable stay. We will pass your feedback to our property manager for review, who will work with the homeowner for updates. We hope to host you again for a more pleasurable stay!
Eryn W. Oct 2021
Loved the proximity to the village. Did not love the musty smells in the bedrooms. Could definitely use some updates.
Manager response:
Eryn, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize for any unpleasant smell on the property. This home is being deep cleaned and carpets are being done as well. We will discuss with the owner about updating. A new fireplace is being installed right now. We hope we can host you again!
Susan B. Sep 2021
Nice unit. We thought it was very clean. Beautiful golf course view. We thought the beds were comfortable. One minor point is that the toaster is very inadequate. A piece of bread doesn’t fit in it. The owners should definitely invest in a new one. Otherwise we recommend this condo!
Manager response:
Susan, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful vacation. We apologize for any disappointment experienced from the toaster. We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope to host you again soon.
Alyssa G. Sep 2021
This house was a great place for our small family + my parents. We bbq'd out back and enjoyed happy hour on the deck. My only suggestion would be to update the mattresses. They felt somewhere in between a blow up bed and an old coil mattress. I did not sleep great.
Manager response:
Hello Alyssa, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Nicki S. Aug 2021
This condo is very walkable to the Sharc and a short/flat bike ride to the village. There is a great grassy area off of the deck for lawn games, etc. And it is fun to be located on the golf course. Great outdoor space. The indoor space leaves a lot to be desired. The furniture and bedding is very worn, and feels dirty. The beds are creaky, and felt smaller than queens. The carpet and couches need to be cleaned. The whole condo could use an update and some love.
Kristal S. Aug 2021
Great location across from the Sharc and easy walk to the village. Beautiful view of the golf course and perfect size for our family of six.
Amy R. Jul 2021
We had a great week at the condo. Clean, close to all the fun, quiet spot (except for condo remodel going on next door) a few drills and saws going in day hours. Will be back! Dog enjoyed the visit too, fun to watch the golfers out back.
Sherida B. Jul 2021
Perfect for 2 teenagers and 4 adults. Best view of Mt. Bachelor in the complex. Loved the deck and backyard.
Beverly V. Jul 2021
Location on golf course/ grass was nice. View of the mountain, comfy beds, walking distance to pool.
Kenneth L. Jun 2021
We loved the location on the 15th fairway. Couldn’t get the air conditioning to work; last night was quite warm and opening windows did not help. Overall though we had a very pleasant stay.
Shelly O. May 2021
Condo was nice, parking was a little tricky because we had 2 cars. Other than that, everything else was great.
Leslie B. Apr 2021
The Mountain View, the layout, the location.
Jean B. Feb 2021
The location of this condo was perfect! We loved taking the dog for long walks around the golf course area and she loved that there was plenty of snow to romp in! We had everything we needed in the condo for our stay and would consider returning in future years.
Barbara S. Jan 2021
We loved this condo, clean, well supplied, two separate living spaces very nice. Great location. Only negative would be lack of a kitchen fan, but thankfully the smoke alarm never caught that. Really great for 3 adults and 1 visitor with 2 littles visited for one night. Great spot. Highly recommend !
Norma D. Dec 2020
We had a great time here! Great space for four adults! The different living areas were great along with the awesome view!
Chris B. Oct 2020
Great spot to have a vacation with the kids. Condo is just perfect for a week in Sunriver. Right across the street from the sharc and the park. Right down the road from the village. Stocked up nice with everything we needed. We will be back for sure!
David K. Aug 2020
Spacious kitchen and wonderful outdoor deck with view of Mt Bachelor. Very cozy and comfortable.
Gwen E. Jul 2020
The condo had plenty if room for the four of us. No AC.
Karen S. Oct 2019
The location of this property, on the golf course with a view of Mt. Bachelor is the only positive. The house is in mediocre condition and not kept very clean. Kitchen is poorly stocked so if you want to really cook bring what you need.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed the view. We will follow up with our local team to make sure that this home is 100% ready before future guests.
Sandra G. Sep 2019
Condo was in a great location (easy walking to Sharc and the Village) and well appointed. We did not have any trouble getting in and found the condo pretty well kept. Since there were only two of us, we did not use the second living area or the upstairs but it would be sufficient space for a family of four. Any more than four would be sharing a small bath with one sink upstairs. The downstairs bathtub (the master) was very slow to drain so my husband had to dig out the crud to get it to drain. Housekeeping should have caught that when cleaning the shower (hence the 4 stars). The family room carpet is probably due to replace soon because of a couple of stains. You can tell the carpet had been cleaned, so that wasn't an issue at all. The stains, and one in particular, is just noticeable and would present nicer if it wasn't there. But overall, a nice stay.
Amy A. Jul 2019
Husband, 5yo son and myself had a wonderful 6 night stay at Mt View 10. Home was clean, updated and well equipped. Great location on golf course, across the street from SHARC and 5 min bike ride to village and 10 min ride to lodge. Enjoyed watching deer in early am and sunsets behind Mt Bachelor in the evenings.
Craig M. Jun 2019
This was our second visit to Mt. View Condo #10 in Sunriver. We were once again impressed by how well stocked this condo is. We like the option of being able to cook our own meals while on vacation. We will definitely consider renting this unit again!
Steve P. Jun 2019
Mt. View Condo #10 was really clean and cozy. We had such a nice relaxing vacation while staying there. Planning on going back again soon.
Marjorie R. May 2019
We were originally booked into another unit but due to sewer issues, we were moved to Mt. View #10. This unit was larger than the other. Beautiful view of the golf course, close to SHARC, and the Village. The house had everything we needed and was very comfortable.
Jefferey B. Nov 2018
Close to everyrhing needed and view of fairway and skyline are pleasing.
Joseph B. Oct 2018
Loved the walking paths and the whole experience with SR
Michael L. Sep 2018
Great location with view of Mt Bachelor and overlooking the 15th green. Walking distance to SHARC and located in a quiet area.
Robert D. Jul 2018
We had a wonderful time here. Great central location and well maintained.
Matt S. Feb 2018
The condo was even better than advertised. Stocked with kitchen staples plus some spices and lots of towels. The unit backs up against the golf course and has lots of windows to enjoy the view. I would definitely stay here again.
Patricia F. Feb 2018
Views from all windows are beautiful. We did enjoy the television room during our down-time. This a great unit near the Aquatic Center and the Sunriver Village. Winter roads and parking lots are always clear 24/7.
James M. Jan 2018
The keypad entry makes it easy to enter and leave without keys. Also the early check-in and late check-out options when available are great services. Local phone number to call if there is any issue is another great option. We would recommend Vacasa to everyone.
Karen S. Oct 2017
The owners have upgraded the kitchen and the bathroom. The location on the golf course and the layout is great for 2-6 people. Great for families as it’s right across from SHARC and close to the pool.

The reason for the low rating is the property management firm and the general cleanliness and working order of the unit.
Manager response:
We are disappointed to see this guest did not have a better experience with Vacasa. We will follow-up with housekeeping regarding our high cleanliness standards.
Barbara W. Sep 2017
We enjoyed our stay and a view of the golf course rather than another building. It was very quiet since we were there in off season. Would definitely rent this unit again.
Michael B. Sep 2017
Excellent attention to detail
Mari K. Jun 2017
Felt at home upon entry. Enjoyed the scenery and the close proximity to the village.
Anna S. May 2017
Mtn view 10 is our favorite place to stay when we visit. Our little pups love this place and love the golf course right outside the back.
Anca C. Mar 2017
The house is nicely located and adequately equipped. We stayed 3 days here and had a nice time. However the house was not very clean. The microwave oven was dirty from prior visits. And the whole house was full of dog hair from previous guests (we did not have dogs of our own). Our clothes would be full of hairs from siting down on any couch or armchair. The force air system would further blow hairs throughout the house. Given the cleaning fee charged by this property, you'd expect a strong enough vacuum cleaner to keep the pet hairs to a minimum.
Richard D. Feb 2017
Nice location with an easy walk to SHARC and the village, but away from the hub-bub, and an open view to mountains across the golf course.
LIORA B. Dec 2016
Very nice and comfortable condo. Loved having two living areas. Great views and right across from recreation center. We also loved being able to cross country ski from our back door. Thanks for bring kid and dog friendly.
Dorothy B. Oct 2016
This is a very comfortable dog-friendly condo. We cook a lot when we are in Sunriver and the kitchen was well equipted. Nice location on golf course with a view if the mountain.
Sandy A. Aug 2016
WE had a beautiful view of Mt. Bachelor from our deck! Great to sit and have my morning coffee with such a view!
Angela P. Jun 2016
WE had a wonderful stay, the view was spectacular and the owner and staff go beyond expectations in having everything you could ever need while on a trip to Sunriver or the surrounding area. Thank you again and we will be back.