USA Tennessee Dollywood - Pigeon Forge, TN Pigeon Forge Listing #55975

Bear Cove Falls Unit 2 - Pigeon Forge, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain Retreat w/ Private Hot Tub - Near Dollywood

Stay where the fun is! This 2BR/2BA unit is a getaway just minutes from Pigeon Forge excitement and Great Smoky excursions. After a day on the trail or the coasters, soak in your private hot tub and watch the stars come out.

Inside your two-story unit, luxurious living space invites you to unwind into vacation mode. All-new features including comfy furnishings and a modern kitchen create an upscale hideaway.

LIVING AREA

Gather in the inviting living area for rest and relaxation. A love seat and queen sleeper sofa provide plush seating around the 49” TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Find everything you need to prepare favorite meals in the well-appointed kitchen. Stainless steel appliances and granite countertops create a modern aesthetic.

The table in the dining area seats six to hearty mountain meals.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This two-story unit sleeps up to eight guests between two bedrooms and the sleeper sofa in the living area.

The spacious master suite boasts a stately king-size bed, a twin-over-twin bunk bed, and a 39” TV. The en-suite bathroom features a tub/shower combination.

Sleep soundly on a queen-size bed in the guest bedroom and watch favorite shows on the 39” TV. The guest bathroom is configured with a sparkling walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREA

After full-filled days of adventure, soak in your private hot tub on a scenic balcony.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and driveway parking for two cars.

If traveling with a larger group, consider renting the other half of this duplex as well.

This home is located in a new neighborhood and nearby construction may be underway during your stay.

THE LOCATION

Tucked away in Pigeon Forge, this unit offers convenient access to the area’s most exciting attractions.

The iconic Dollywood is just 1.5 miles from your door. Other nearby highlights include The Island in Pigeon Forge and The Ripken Experience baseball complex (both 1.5 miles), as well as the Titanic Museum (3 miles).

Golfers will want to play 18 holes at the scenic Gatlinburg Golf Course, situated across the street from your rental.

Discover beautiful vistas at the Great Smoky Mountains National Park (3 miles), or visit the eclectic shops and restaurants in Gatlinburg (5 miles).

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Charter

TV

Cable : Charter

DVD player

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

6 reviews

Michelle R. May 2022
We really enjoyed our stay. We were close to Pigeon Forge and there was a trolley stop right at the entrance of the subdivision :) The cabin was clean but bring extra towels and pillows.
KEVIN K. Mar 2022
Very basic, bare bones cabin. Great location close to everything but away from the busyness. Great place to rest at the end of the day if you don’t plan on cooking much during your stay. Kids loved the beds! Cabin was fairly clean, but needed some attention. Toilet handle was broken, towel rod was falling off wall, light bulb out in bathroom, blinds didn’t close in downstairs bedroom….things that should be noticed by housekeeping before guests arrive. Didn’t love being attached to another unit - especially with a barking dog. Would probably choose a stand alone cabin with a better view and more privacy next time.
Manager response:
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, Kevin. Maintenance has been asked to take care of the toilet handle, towel rod, light bulbs, and blinds. We're sorry to read these were problems during your stay and hope you will still consider returning in the future. Thank you!
Ryan B. Mar 2022
This cabin is a basic cabin - no frills but that is what we wanted. A place to relax and unwind close to town. It is a duplex so the neighbors can be a little bit much if they are loud but otherwise it’s good.
Gary S. Mar 2022
We loved that it was close to the strip and all the fun stuff. The problem we had was that the main door handle was really loose to the point I had to tighten it up. Main bedroom on the bottom floor night shade was broke. Upstairs remote batteries was dead. The WiFi name and password they emailed us didn’t work. But other then that it was a nice cabin.
Manager response:
Hi, Gary! We're so glad you chose to stay with us and appreciate your review. We tested the WiFi using the login information provided to our guests and found it working. We did discover the lever for the blinds was broken and will take care of that. We apologize for the inconveniences you had and hope you'll still consider returning in the future. Thank you!