USA Florida Miramar Beach Surfside Resort - Miramar Beach Listing #59067

Surfside Resort 1008 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cheerful 10th Floor Condo with Shared Pool & Hot Tub, WiFi, and Central AC!

Shiplap, pops of teal, and a breakfast bar for three - you've found your beach spot! Enjoy a partial side view of the ocean from the super-long furnished balcony. The deck is accessible from all three bedrooms, and there's a bonus porthole-style window to gaze out of from the main bedroom. Younger guests will love relaxing in the bunk room, which is all set up with a separate TV. The full kitchen is spread out across a long space, so the folks who are cooking on the stove won't run into people loading the dishwasher. Just throw the beach towels from the day into the private washer/dryer and kick back. When you're ready to venture out from this lovely space, you can enjoy access to a shared pool, hot tub, the on-site Royal Palm Grille, and much more.

What's nearby:
You'll be just across the street from the beach, so be sure to bring plenty of sunscreen! Challenge your friends on the greens of Seascape golf course, right next door. While you're out, pay a visit to one of the several fantastic restaurants within walking distance when you want to grab a bite to eat. Enjoy shopping for designer goods at Silver Sands Premium Outlets, just over one mile from this condo. Get your hair styled at ROGUE & PURE or enjoy a rejuvenating massage at Surfside Spa.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Elevator in building
Golf carts are not permitted to be parked on-site
Snowbird-friendly. Contact Vacasa for details

This rental is located on floor 10.
Parking Notes: Parking for three vehicles is available in the guest parking garage. Parking passes can be obtained at the front desk with a valid photo ID.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Cox

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

7 reviews

michael l. Nov 2021
We had the best time and the place was fabulous. We were there for 4 days and everything was great. The view is fantastic. The condo is well stocked. The restaurant there has excellent food and Miah was top notch. We will be back.
Melinda N K. Oct 2021
The suite was very nice, great view, very spacious, fully stocked with kitchen supplies, and a fun layout. But, the middle bathroom tub did not drain well and it needed a deep clean. You could tell the cleaning crew only did minimal cleaning. Maybe they didn't have enough time. It wasn't dirty but it needed to be swept and mopped more thoroughly.
Manager response:
We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, Melinda. We appreciate your feedback about the drain. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any issues arise we encourage guests to let us know so that we can assist. We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We hope that you'll come to visit again very soon.
Jeffery T. Sep 2021
The view was amazing, the room was awesome
Christopher G. Jul 2021
We had 2 families with a total of 4 adults and 5 kids. The space is fantastic and worked perfectly for the number of people. The cleanliness was not great. The floors were pretty dirty and there were other things that weren’t even wiped down. All 3 shower/tub drains were slow to drain, but maintenance came within 24 hours to rectify it. The pool was “ok” and the beach was beautiful and not too crowded. Overall we had a great experience. I would have given it 5 stars if it wears cleaner.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Christopher . We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is clean and accommodating for our guests. If there are any concerns or areas in need of additional attention, we hope to be notified so we can make sure any issues are addressed. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
Taletha S. Jul 2021
We had a family of 9 (4 adults &5 kids) the space was perfect!
Angela H. Jun 2021
Loved the location & bonfires on the beach. Beds were super comfortable. However if you’re short you may need a step for the master. Parking needs improvement.
Brandie L. Jun 2021
What we loved was the space! That’s it! Furniture is old and dirty. Beds are broke down and way to high off the floor! The air conditioning is horrible! The kitchen was well stocked. The decor was pretty! But you can’t hide dirt and old!
Manager response:
Hello Ronald, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!