USA Georgia North Georgia Blue Ridge Listing #59810

Itterberg Cabin - Blue Ridge, GA

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Secluded Dog-Friendly Cabin w/ Deck, Private Hot Tub, Firepit, & Wood Fireplace

A rustic getaway has never looked as elegant and well-equipped as this one! This dog-friendly cabin is all about entertainment no matter where you are, indoors or outdoors. Outside, you'll have a gorgeous firepit setting with plenty of chairs around it, perfect for storytelling after dinner. There is also a well-furnished deck with an outdoor area for four people, a seating area, and a gas grill. No true vacation is complete without a barbecue! Challenge your guests to a friendly game of cornhole using the outdoor cornhole game available. This home also includes a private hot tub to let you soak your cares away on lazy afternoons and quiet evenings.

Inside, the open floor plan makes it easier for the entire group to stay in touch and share fun times. Gather around the wood-burning fireplace and watch a favorite movie on the flatscreen Smart TV, which also boasts a sound system. The eat-in kitchen boasts all the appliances needed to whip up the most delicious meals. You can even try that recipe that everyone loves! The bedrooms are located on completely opposite sides, adding a nice privacy touch. Both have ensuite bathrooms and a flatscreen Smart TV.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 3 miles. Casual dining within 2 miles. Dine-in restaurant within 2 miles. Gas station within 3 miles. Supermarket within 4 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Blue Ridge Scenic Railway2.1 Miles
Bear Claw Vineyards & Winery, Inc.2.9 Miles
Tank Town Usa8.7 Miles
Stanley Rapids On The Toccoa River10.5 Miles
Fall Branch Falls14.7 Miles
The Lilly Pad Village10.9 Miles

Things to Know
No cable
Dog-friendly for a small, nightly fee!
There is one active surveillance camera facing the front door/driveway. It has a live feed and is capturing movement. It is active 24/7, but not recording any private space of the guests (hot tub, deck, and inside space are not covered by the camera).
Snowbird-friendly - contact Vacasa to inquire about special rates!
A yoga mat, dog leashes, and a cell phone charging box are available for guest use.
High-speed internet and free WiFi, perfect for working from home, distance learning, and streaming.

Parking Notes: Narrow driveway. Two small or medium vehicles. No trailers.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

Firepit

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

George C. Sep 2021
Awesome stay
Tatiana M. Sep 2021
The cabin was spotless when we arrived, plus they left the AC and fans on to make sure it wouldn't be too hot in there upon arrival, which I really appreciate. They had everything you could've think of, including different types of dog food bowls depending on what kind of feeder your dog needs. Love this place, will come back for sure!
Laura R. Aug 2021
Very cozy, comfortable, well appointed cabin.
Beware, however..the driveway is very very narrow and extremely hard to manage as it’s a very sharp turn in and made of gravel and nearly impossible to navigate in the dark.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Laura. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home! We apologize for any inconveniences caused by the narrow driveway. We make every effort to ensure our home is reflected clearly and accurately through the listed information in order for guests to make informed rental decisions. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Philip c. Aug 2021
Mountains
Luis B. Aug 2021
It was perfect. I didn’t find anything unpleasing about the house, it is very clean and has everything you need. It was absolutely magical!!
Ashley Y. Aug 2021
We loved our weekend at Itterberg Cabin! It was perfect for our family of four. The back deck was so wonderful. We ate several meals out there, played games, and listened to the rain. The kitchen was well-stocked, the beds were comfortable, the hot tub was super nice and clean. We loved the seclusion of this cabin, but enjoyed still being close to so many fun activities to do in and around Blue Ridge. We hope to come back again very soon!
Christy P. Jul 2021
The cabin was great, parking for larger vehicles is kinda hard, but overall it was great.
Rose F. Jul 2021
We would definitely stay here again in this cabin. Very private and quiet. The patio is awesome! We felt like we were in a tree house in the woods!!
Megan J. Jun 2021
The cabin looks exactly how the pictures depict it. It was clean and very well maintained. All of the kitchen appliances and gadgets included were cleaned and available for use. The grill worked great. Hot tub was amazing- you can adjust the jets and the inside/outside lights. The TVs worked well and had Netflix/Hulu/Disney apps you can log into. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay there and look forward to staying there again in the future.
Sara p. Jun 2021
Beautiful home and everything that was provided was amazing. The only thing was the cockroaches in my 4 year old daughters bed and on the floor. They need to get a bug man out there asap. If the bug problem was corrected i would totally stay there again.
Manager response:
Hi, Sara! We are sorry to read you had any problems with your visit. We've inspected the cabin multiple times and were unable to find any bugs. The homeowner does have regular pest control in place to make this possible. Thank you!