USA Maryland Ocean City Hidden Harbour - Ocean City, MD Listing #62374

Hidden Harbour 315E - Ocean City, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
5 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront Condo w/ Balcony Overlooking the Canal, WiFi, AC & Shared Pool

Wake up to lovely views of the canal each morning at this Hidden Harbour condo in the very heart of North Ocean City. You'll be perfectly positioned to walk to the beach, with blissful air conditioning, free WiFi, and even a private washer/dryer waiting to welcome you back. Enjoy an open living space with a TV, a fully appointed kitchen and dining room, and doors that connect to a private balcony overlooking the canal.

Here at Hidden Harbour, the beautiful ocean beach is just three blocks east. You'll be a matter of steps from the community's outdoor swimming pool and within walking distance of 58-acre Northside Park (which has walking and jogging paths, playgrounds, two piers, several ball fields, and events throughout the year), Dumser's Dairyland, and all sorts of restaurants, eateries, bars, shops, and sources of entertainment along Coastal Highway.

Things to Know
Full kitchen
No pets and no smoking allowed

Ocean City has adopted a noise control ordinance that makes it unlawful to cause or permit noise levels which exceed those established by the Department of the Environment of the State of Maryland (COMAR or are in violation of Chapter 30, Article V of the Town Code. It shall be a violation of this agreement and grounds for eviction under Maryland law if these noise levels are exceeded as a result of activity on this property. Ocean City has other noise ordinances, which are criminal offenses if violated.

City/town permit number: 58674

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view






DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

On-site activities

Pool : Shared




5 reviews

Vinnie M. Jul 2022
Really Outdated - Looks like 1970s decor.
Shower water was clogged and overfilled; disgusting.
Shower was molded, there was hair everywhere around the sinks and toilets.
Furniture were broken (chairs).3 out of 5 patio chair were broken.
Screen Doors was broken.
1 Sliding door was seized.
Fridge was filthy and stained.
No working vacuum. (Hired a cleaning service due to dirty living environment)

The only good thing I would say is the A/C was great and the bed sheets and towels were cleaned. It was close to the beach and had a great view. That’s why they got a one star.
Manager response:
Hi Vinnie. Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you didn't find our home suitable for your stay. We apologize that you encountered some maintenance and cleanliness issues. We wish you had reached out to let us know about these items during your stay as we would have gladly addressed them for you. We do our best to ensure our listings are up to date with current photos and descriptions so that our guests can make informed decisions about their vacations. Our local team has since been able to address the cleanliness issues as well as the broken furniture and drain issue. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us.
Jason S. Jul 2022
Nice and roomy! Mattresses are all comfortable but the twin size bed frames are EXTREMELY loud! You can't move without loud squeaking. We moved the mattresses to the floor after the first night. Would be nice to have an umbrella on the deck outside as there is not covering since it's on the 3rd floor.
Manager response:
Hi Jason! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay. We apologize for any disruption the bed frames may have caused you and your party. Please know we have sent maintenance to the home to review any preventative measure that may be taken to lessen this disruption. Additionally, we have passed your suggestion in regards to an outdoor umbrella along to our House Manager to review and consider when updating the home. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Kathleen R. Jun 2022
this place is very roomy. nice community and quiet! beds are comfortable. we enjoyed the stay.
Tammi B. May 2021
We were so appreciative that we were able to book such last minute. The pictures don’t do the property justice. It was so roomy, clean and perfect for our family. The queen bed was absolutely perfect! It was so comfortable not like any place we’ve stayed. My husband said he’s never had such a good nights rest in a bed before (other than our own). This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.`