USA Maryland Ocean City The Meridian - Ocean City Listing #63706

The Meridian 502W - Ocean City, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Ocean & Bay View Condo with Balcony, Central AC, WiFi & Community Pool/Gym

Ideally positioned within sight of the ocean and bay, this condo brings ease, elegance, and style to your next trip to Ocean City. Enjoy a wonderful location in the west (ocean block) tower of an oceanfront complex, access to a swimming pool and fitness room, and fantastic balcony space where you can dine in the shade.

The interior of this condo was thoughtfully decorated, offering a bright living room with a flatscreen TV, an adjoining kitchen with stainless steel appliances, and windows at every turn. Additional amenities include free WiFi, a private washer/dryer, and flatscreen TVs in the bedrooms as well.

On the grounds of the oceanfront Meridian, enjoy access to a large outdoor pool and the beach a few steps away. In this part of midtown Ocean City, you'll be just about a block from the Ocean City Tennis Center and the Assawoman Bay Bridge and within blocks of popular restaurants, beachy eateries, great shops, all sorts of nightlife, and every convenience you could want or need.

Things to Know
Full kitchen
This condo is located in the west tower
No pets and no smoking

Ocean City has adopted a noise control ordinance that makes it unlawful to cause or permit noise levels which exceed those established by the Department of the Environment of the State of Maryland (COMAR 26.02.03.02) or are in violation of Chapter 30, Article V of the Town Code. It shall be a violation of this agreement and grounds for eviction under Maryland law if these noise levels are exceeded as a result of activity on this property. Ocean City has other noise ordinances, which are criminal offenses if violated.

City/town permit number: 21-00029019
City/town permit number: 82697

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

7 reviews

Robin B. Oct 2022
We enjoyed the wonderful views of the ocean as well as the gorgeous sunsets. The condo was set up very nicely with the three bedroom bath combinations. We will definitely be staying here again.
Joseph T B. Sep 2022
Apartment itself was beautiful but carpet was filthy and looks like animal dirtying on carpet and you can tell it was dirty for a long time I don’t see how any body could possibly rent this place out at the price they charged without having cleaning the carpet reported it promptly after checking in they said they was appointing someone to take care of it but stayed there 9 days never seen any one also dirty dishes in cupboards don’t know how this would even pass covid cleaning procedure very very disappointed
Manager response:
Hi, Joseph, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to learn that the carpet was not clean during your stay, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are also sorry for the disconnect in the care that you received when communicating with our team. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest before check-in. We are happy to report that our local team has addressed this issue, and we hope that the compensation processed helped alleviate the inconvenience you experienced. Thank you again for this valuable information, as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay!
David T. Aug 2022
Home has everything you need for a great vacation for a large family. Plenty of room to give everyone their own space with three big bedrooms and a large living room. Wireless was definitely high speed handling all the kids on it at once. Balcony is larger with an ocean view and lots of seating. Short walk to the beach. Better then your standard hotel fitness room and outdoor pool. Centrally located and easy walk to shopping and restaurants. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
monica m. Jul 2022
Beautiful place. Walking distances from so many things. Clean pool. Nice company. Only complaints are no extra blankets for pull out sofa, toilet paper and trash bags were not found until night before leaving so had to go buy some. Very happy w/ stay over all.
Manager response:
Hi Monica. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that you were lacking blankets for the pull out sofa and that you were unable to locate the toiletries right away. We will be sure to let our housekeeping staff know so that they can assure these items are easily accessible moving forward. Thank you for staying with us. We would love to have you stay with us again.
Bridgid P. Jun 2022
We booked this for a girls weekend and it was perfect. The condo is large and spacious with a fabulous balcony with enough seating for all of us. The location as fantastic, walking to Seacrets, Macky's, and Fager's Island. The unit was extremely clean with all the amenities one would need. The pool, social room, and fitness room were also all extremely clean and an added bonus.
Rebecca W. Jul 2021
Low water pressure in back bedroom shower. Water went cold after the third person showered. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Cynthia S. Jul 2021
Blankets were not available for all beds. No 9 x 13 pans in kitchen. Perhaps a longer not as wide dining table with more seated chairs to accomodate 10 person capacity. Non glass for small children. Glass top round sofa table not kid friendly. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.