USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #66975

Blue Haven - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 9 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Premier Dog-Friendly Beach Home w/Free WiFi, Youtube TV, & Fenced-In Backyard

Just a short distance from the beach, Dolphin boat ramp, Capt. Anderson's Marina, and St. Andrews State Park, this family-friendly South Lagoon private home is ready to welcome beach fans! There's room to park your boat trailer in the driveway, and there's room in the enclosed backyard for everyone to run and get their wiggles out after the trip. Central air conditioning will keep everyone comfortable through sunny days, and you can stick your swimsuits from the day into the private washer/dryer. The open kitchen features full-size appliances for guest use (including a swanky French door refrigerator), and the breakfast bar that seats four guests is perfect for quick meals together. One bedroom has a desk workspace for guests who need to complete remote work before exploring Thomas Drive. Guests will have a foosball table and a Cornhole game in the backyard. Feel free to kick back with a beverage on your private furnished balcony - you're on vacation now.

WHAT’S NEARBY
AttractionDistance From Home
Public Beach Access #50.3 Miles
St. Andrews State Park1.0 Mile
Dolphin boat ramp0.6 Miles
Rick Seltzer Park2.0 Miles
Capt. Anderson’s Marina1.0 Mile
Ripley's Believe It Or Not!/td>3.8 Miles
Zooworld Zoological And Botanical Conservatory3.9 Miles
M.B. Miller County Pier6.2 Miles
Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf4.0 Miles
Gulf World8.5 Miles
Pier Park10 Miles

THINGS TO KNOW

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Foosball table

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Beach towels

Enclosed yard

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

7 reviews

Michael D. Dec 2022
Clean and nice. Great neighborhood.
Ken D. Sep 2022
Wonderful stay! Place was very clean, well decorated and well appointed. The location is great and very close to beaches and shops. I really enjoyed my stay here. We'll be back here next time we are in Panama City Beach
Tessa P. Aug 2022
Our stay was very nice, plenty of room to accommodate seven adults and two kids. Kitchen was amazing with nice dishes and we loved the balcony. A few things to be aware of, there are lots of stairs to go up and down. The furniture looks very nice & is clean but not the most comfortable. The backyard space is also nice but was un-mowed and full of stickers so we were unable to use it. There is a water hose to rinse off after the beach and a nice garage for leaving sandy things. We enjoyed not having to bring all that inside like you would have to at a condo. Beach access 7 was very nice and not to crowded, however hauling all your beach gear and walking four blocks was a little rough. Also the bathrooms are very nice & clean but very little water pressure to get sand out of your hair. And you cannot see the beach from this property.

I would recommend this place to future guest as long as you are aware of these few things.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Gabriela D. Aug 2022
the house itself is a nice place .small but just enough .no gates provided but we made it happen for kids.i really enjoyed this place .
Manager response:
Gabriela, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed our lovely home. We appreciate you letting us know that there is room for improvement and will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future!
Melissa B. Jul 2022
We enjoyed our stay here. Short walk to the beach which was nice. Everything was clean and in good working order. Sleeps 6 comfortably if all adults and teens like we had but could do 8 comfortably with smaller children! We would definitely rent again.
Monica R. Sep 2021
The washer machine didn’t work i call at 7:45 and the call me back at 11:48 telling me they where going to fix it. That day was my check out at 10 am so I hade to bring my cloth all wet back home 🙁
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Monica. We apologize we were late getting back to you since our office is not staffed until 9:00am. This is a brand new washing machine, so we are getting it taken care of through the proper avenues. Hopefully you were satisfied with the rest of your accommodations.