USA Maryland Ocean City High Point North - Ocean City Listing #67772

Highpoint North 5J - Ocean City, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
4 reviews
Max. occupancy: 7 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy Condo in Beachfront Complex w/Shared Pool, Private W/D, Free WiFi, Elevator

Located on the oceanfront in Ocean City, Maryland, the High Point North features an outdoor pool with a sundeck. Most vacation rental units have a private oceanfront balcony, some have a bayside terrace only. Most units are fully equipped with a washer, dryer, dishwasher and air conditioning. Great location. Non-refundable building registration fee required. No pets, please.

Amenities: Outdoor Pool
*Please note the following: This retreat features a den/sunroom that can be used as another bedroom/private sleeping area for your convenience.
Special Comments: No Smoking. There Are Also 2 Standing Ac Units. $40 Building Registration Fee Per Vehicle Due At Check-in.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

4 reviews

Katherine L. Jun 2022
Took me a moment to figure out the microwave is also a convection oven and I could have benefited from instructions to use the cooktop - had to google it.
Laurie P. Jun 2022
The unit was spacious, and the location was great. Only downside was that there was no coffee pot, we had to go buy our own, (no oven either) and the dishwasher was broken. The building is old, but they have made some updates to the unit and it was comfortable and nicely decorated. The AC units could be improved as I can see them not meeting the need during the hotter months. Would stay again.
Manager response:
Hi, Laurie! We apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced. A new dishwasher will be installed before the end of the month, and a new coffee pot is in place. Thank you!
Sherrell F. Jun 2022
Place was clean. Check in/out was easy. Everything that we needed was there, including beach chairs, which was a nice convenience. Beach/water view was amazing. Dishwasher was broken when we stayed but it was not a problem for us.
Manager response:
Sherrell, thank you for your feedback! It was our pleasure hosting you and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. The owner is waiting on a part for the dishwasher to be fixed. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused and we hope we can host you again!
Melani B. May 2022
Very clean unit and great location. I didn’t like that you have to pay $40 per extra parking pass… Property Manager was attentive and kind.