USA Vermont Vermont Lakes Region Ludlow Listing #67945

The Mill #210 - Ludlow, VT

Take a Virtual Tour
5 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom 4 dog max  (70 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly & Riverfront Condo One Mile From Okemo w/Free WiFi & Wood Fireplace

With nearby activities available for any season, this downtown condo is perfectly suited for your travels all year long! Located just half a mile from Okemo, this home offers guests quick access to skiing, ice skating, hiking, mountain biking, and much more. Inside, the chef of the group will enjoy cooking in the full kitchen and serving a meal at the table for six, or you can walk to a number of restaurants if you prefer to eat out. In the evenings, you can sit out on the back deck and listen to the Black River below, or cozy up in front of the fireplace with some hot cocoa while you stream your favorite movies and shows on the mounted flatscreen TV. The home's high-speed WiFi makes it quick and easy for remote workers and students to complete their projects on time.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 15 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Okemo State Forest6.1 Miles
Camp Plymouth State Park6.8 Miles
Calvin Coolidge Historic Site11.8 Miles
Coolidge State Forest11.8 Miles
Downers Covered Bridge11.8 Miles
Okemo Mountain Resort1.2 Miles
Stratton Mountain Resort27.7 Miles
Killington Ski Area28.9 Miles
Fox Run Golf Club1.7 Miles
Weston Playhouse10.6 Miles

Things to Know
High-speed internet for remote workers and students!
Within walking distance to shops and restaurants
Half-mile from Okemo

City/town permit number: MRT-10082226

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining








Internet : Verizon Wireless



Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby



5 reviews

Ronald O. Apr 2022
Everything was great except the smart tv. Each one is different and we gave up in frustration on this one. Some How-To instructions would be helpful.
Manager response:
We're so glad you stayed with us, Ronald. We apologize you struggled with the TV. Maintenance is working on putting together instructions for guest use. Thank you!
Sean B. Mar 2022
The space was lovely--the river in back is wonderful, as is the proximity to Okemo. It's a simple walk out to the restaurants & bars in the little village of Ludlow, which was delightful. The beds left something to be desired, as did the pillows--not something I would gripe about usually, but for $300/night it seems to me that decent pillows are in order (if not comfortable mattresses). There were a few broken items in the condo--a lamp, a wall plug, a terrifically sticky pull-out sofabed with...You guessed it!...a thin mattress--but as long as none of that matters & all you're looking for is a cozy spot close by the mountain, then this is the place for you. Oh, & there was a chocolate birthday cake left behind by the previous renters (I assume) along with a kid's drawing. Otherwise, the place was spotless, which was nice.
Manager response:
Hi, Sean! We're happy to read you enjoyed the location of your stay. The missed housekeeping items have been addressed with management of the contracting company we used. The broken items are being taken care of by our maintenance staff. Thank you!
Bob F. Mar 2022
This was a great location - Close to Okemo and convenient for everything in downtown Ludlow. Nice rustic conversion of the Mill with stream out back & views of the mountain. very clean & fully equipped.
Only drawback was parking. Advertised as parking for 2 vehicles. Was completely parked full both nights & with Lidlow’s restriction on overbite street parking, had to search for 20 minutes before parking in empty business lot & worrying about vehicle all night. Either arrange for offsite parking or warn guests of this situation.
All in all, would return to the Mill in future trips to Okemo.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback, Bob. We apologize that the parking area was full during your stay. There should have been enough space to accommodate your vehicle in the building parking lot. We are glad you were able to find available parking. We hope to host you again in the future.
Fabiana L. Feb 2022
This rental was perfect for our group. It was cozy, very well kept, clean and the fireplace was a plus! Would easily recommend to anyone visiting Ludlow for skiing/snowboarding on Okemo Mountain - 2minute drive and close to all needs!