USA Colorado Vail Valley Edwards Listing #68173

Arrowhead Ski Condo - Edwards, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury Ski Condo with Shared Hot Tub, Pool, & High-Speed WiFi

Ready to relax? Located on the Country Club of the Rockies, an award-winning Jack Nicklaus-designed golf course, and within walking distance of the Arrowhead ski lifts, this upscale condo is ready to welcome guests seeking a cozy interior and a private patio to enjoy the fresh air. Decorated in jewel tones and a contemporary, neutral color scheme, this condo features plenty of space for guests to both come together and enjoy their privacy. Each bedroom includes its own en suite bathroom, so you won't have to worry about sharing in the morning.

Central air conditioning all throughout the condo will keep you comfortable. Guests can enjoy access to a shared hot tub and pool during their stay, but you may not want to leave your cozy living room. Or you can really spoil yourself by rinsing off in the steam shower. The well-equipped, full kitchen features full-size appliances (including a dishwasher and a French door refrigerator), stone countertops, and a breakfast bar for when you're eager to head out to the mountain. However, if you'd like to get a really good taste of local cuisine, there is a restaurant right next door and another dining option located at the base of the lift during ski season. Enjoy relaxing in a light-filled condo with everything you need to plan out your adventure.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 3 miles. Casual dining within 3 miles. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 3 miles. Supermarket within 3 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Harry A. Nottingham Park2.6 Miles
Avon Recreation Center3.0 Miles
Walking Mountains Science Center3.9 Miles
Beaver Creek Resort4.6 Miles
EagleVail Golf Club5.7 Miles
Colorado Snowsports Museum and Hall of Fame12.9 Miles
Betty Ford Alpine Gardens13.3 Miles
Vail Ski Resort13.3 Miles
Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater13.5 Miles
Ski Cooper30.7 Miles
Copper Mountain32.7 Miles
Keystone Resort50.2 Miles
Breckenridge Ski Resort50.5 Miles

Things to Know
Free high-speed WiFi and cable
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Gated entrance
This fireplace is non-operable

City/town permit number: STR-181

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining







Walk to lifts





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Private


18 reviews

Ayla G. Dec 2022
We enjoyed our vacation at this conveniently located spacious condo. Only minor issue was you can’t get the local Vacasa team member to answer any text or phone calls. We had to figure out things from the Alpine Club.
Manager response:
Ayla, thank you for your honest review, and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We, however, apologize for any miscommunication and delay in the service you received. Please know that we are experiencing a higher-than-normal call and email volume at this time. We have since hired and trained many new team members to help maintain our world-class customer service. We will continually work on improving and upgrading our service to meet all our guests' needs. We hope to host you again on your future trips.
Jeffrey R. Jun 2022
Great location, clean, quiet, and great setup for three to four people.
Michael-Ann D. Mar 2022
Loved the space and well stocked kitchen. The layout was perfect to separate kids from our room and living space. Disappointed that the fireplace did not work but over all we really enjoyed the stay!
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do apologize the fireplace was not working; it has been removed from the listing. Hopefully we get to host you again now that you know what to expect.
hubert m. Feb 2022
The condo is in a great location and overall was very nice with comfortable beds and was clean. It is misleading, however, to say that it has a working fireplace and a private washer and dryer when it does not. I noticed a review from a month ago and the fire place was not working then either. The washer/dryer are communal and not within the condo. Otherwise, we enjoyed our time.
Ricardo A. Jan 2022
We don’t usually leave negative (slightly) reviews, however we believe the truth should be told. The condo inside is as described. The complex has the majority of the rooms facing the golf course. There are about apparently three condos facing the front of the development. We of course got the worst view. The one condo on the first floor that faces the driveway where everyone arrives and unloads their vehicle. When we arrived the curtains in the master bedroom had fallen. As a result the entire room was exposed to the driveway. We immediately called and their solution was 3 paper blinds that self stick to the wall. This of course does not allow the shades to be opened. To top it off, the curtains would fall every two-three hours. This resulted in no sleep the entire night and anyone could see into the room. We called again to see when the curtains would be properly replaced. To no avail, the the solution was to use the same paper curtains and a roll of duct tape. According to maintenance, the owner did not approve replacement with a proper curtain. We were now able to sleep, however, we could not raise the curtains during the day. The fireplace was also not “working.” No taking advantage of the fireplace during the cold nights. Again, we understand there will sometimes be issues with rooms, however, considering the amount of money one pays per night, a curtain shroud have been replaced properly and correctly or we could have been moved to a better unit. The view could not have been worse. The maintenance man was not rude in any way .He was just limited to his boss and/or owner of the condo.
Manager response:
Hi, Ricardo! We're so sorry about the blinds; we are working with a vendor to get them repaired. Thank you!
Chinna . Aug 2021
The home is even nicer than the pictures! Our group consisted of 3 couples and we had plenty of room. The main floor has the kitchen, the half bath and high ceiling living room. This floor is spacious with a balcony overlooking Vail. Two king bedrooms are on the lower floor with the laundry room and the master bedroom with a gorgeous bathroom is on the top floor. The beds were SO COMFORTABLE!!! There are a couple other bedrooms with twin beds if more space is needed. Bikes in the garage were an added bonus, we used AllTrails and did a very short but beautiful ride nearby. I would definitely recommend this unit for any type of family looking for an affordable place with luxury amenities in Vail.
Mj . Jul 2021
My family absolutely loved this townhome. It is spacious, clean and the kitchen/bathroom are well stocked with all the essentials and more! The beds are comfortable and there are plenty of extra pillows, blankets and towels. We loved having use of the garage as well. This is the first time we haven`t stayed in the village and we didn`t miss it at all. It is very peaceful being just a couple of minutes form the village. Plus, it`s very close to City Market, Safeway and the delicious West Side Cafe. We would definitely rent this townhome again. It is reasonably priced for its location in Vail. Thank you for a wonderful trip!
Dubravka . Jul 2021
Five stars doesn`t seem enough for this incredible condo! A blend of luxury and location, this feels more like a stay at the Four Seasons, but with more space and privacy. The condo is huge and beautifully appointed with no detail overlooked. The complex is nestled in a beautifully secluded neighborhood surrounded by soaring pine trees, but just a short 5 minute drive or 20 min walk gets you into the heart of Vail Village. Highly Recommend!
Michelle . Jun 2021
Awesome space, plenty of room to spread out, modern furnishings, very comfortable! Close to bus stops and nice pool and hot tub close to the condo!
Luis . Jun 2021
Three master bedrooms and lots of extra beds for the kids! Attached garage for two cars plus room for one more in front of garage. Great kitchen with lots of utensils and pans etc. Plenty of dishes, pots pans and stemware. Fantastic place highly recommend it.
Phil . May 2021
Cali . Apr 2021
Great house and good location. We enjoyed our stay with amazing comfort and all the amenities.
Brennen . Mar 2021
We booked this place for a nice weekend getaway to do some skiing and we couldn`t have been more pleased with this space. The pictures don`t do it justice. The living room area was open and inviting and fit our whole group very comfortably, the patio was so spacious to relax and drink your coffee, and the copious amounts of bedrooms were perfect for all our needs. The hot tub was a good size to fit our whole group and a perfect way to end the day from the slops. The kitchen was stocked with any appliance you could possibly want and made cooking our meals for the group an ease!! Our group was more than satisfied and can`t wait to come back for our next Vail trip!
Laura . Mar 2021
Everything was amazing, the house is so beautiful, the attention from Robb was spectacular, the location is perfect to take the shuttle and go to Vail Village, I would recommend 100%
Lauren . Mar 2021
Great location and setup for our family vacation rooms for all