USA Gulf Coast Florida Santa Rosa Beach Listing #71063

Family Tides - Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 16 2 King Bed, 4 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Modern beachside haven with private pool & golf cart - bike to Blue Mt. Beach

Welcome to the fabulous Family Tides, a beachside haven dripping with chic coastal charm. This entertainer’s dream home boasts a private plunge pool, gas grill, alfresco dining on the covered deck, a private golf cart, and a coveted open layout offering abundant natural light. Fitted with stainless steel appliances and sleek countertops, the kitchen is complete with a four-seat island. A gorgeous chandelier illuminates the six-seat dining area, while the adjacent living room offers a sofa, an array of chairs, and a TV.

Four fabulous bedrooms plus a bunk room are each fitted with a TV.

A superb beachside locale, cruise a few minutes on one of the five provided bikes to Blue Mountain Beach! You’re also within easy driving distance of the 24-mile Scenic Highway 30-A., Coastal Dune Lakes, Emerald Coast Pedal Tours, and Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club.


table >AttractionDistance from homeBlue Mountain Beach0.4 Miles Grayton Beach State Park3.2 Miles Helen Mccall Park4.0 Miles Point Washington State Forest4.3 Miles Topsail Hill Preserve State Park Gregory E. Moore Rv Resort5.3 Miles Thomas Pilcher Park5.7 Miles Emerald Bay Golf Club15.3 Miles


You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Baby gates

Children's games

High chair



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Adult bikes

Golf cart


Gas grill : Private

Beach towels


Parking & access

Electric vehicle charger

9 reviews

Steve K. Nov 2022
The location. The house gave us plenty of room for our family. We loved having the golf cart and bikes.
Hilda S. Aug 2022
While this house is a great value, big enough for a large family and golf cart included, it has some issues that need to be addressed; the walls heading upstairs are a bit dirty, we found 3 roaches (a big one, mid size, and a little one), there were ants in the kitchen, and one of the light bulbs in the master bedroom on the second floor was out. We switched out the bulb once, but it kept going out so we just left it like that, and last but not least they didn’t provide enough cleaning supplies for a 5 day stay, so we had to go out and buy our own. If you can overlook these issues, it’s a comfortable home, big enough for your family, and overall a value stay.
Manager response:
Hi, Hilda! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Maintenance will check for the struggling light so we can get it addressed. Deep cleans are scheduled for the fall and winter, and pest control regularly treats the home. Hopefully we can host you again after things have been spruced up.
Damon T. Jul 2022
3rd year we have stayed in this street. Love the proximity to the beach. The included golf cart was a huge plus…as the other years we have had to rent them and they are about $900 per week. Only complaints were that the keurig coffee maker leaked and we ran to Walmart to buy a new one, a few light bulbs were out, wish there was a couple more seats in the living room…but not really enough room and one of the drains in the 2nd floor bathroom was backed up. All minor issues. Other than that, we had a great vacation on a beautiful property. Would definitely recommend.
Manager response:
Damon, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback, we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the amenities and location of our home! We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the leaking Keurig and the seating arrangement in the living room. We also want to note that the light bulbs that were out have been replaced. We truly appreciate your input as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Tara M. Jun 2022
My family had a great time staying here! Plenty of room for 10 adults and 5 kids! We did have a couple of minor issues with the house, but I contacted vacasa, and they sent someone out the same day to take care of things! Great service!
Allison P. May 2022
We loved this rental & the Blue Mtn Beach area. Perfect for a quiet getaway close to the beach, restaurants & stores. ❤️❤️❤️
Heather S. Apr 2022
Well laid out! Awesome location! Perfectly furnished and super clean!!! Highly recommend
Shannon W. Mar 2022
The home was clean