USA Pennsylvania Hickory Run State Park Lake Harmony Listing #79672

Kelto Kabin - Lake Harmony, PA

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 14 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 8 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New to Vacasa! Mountain and lake view home with private hot tub - walk to lifts

This elegant home is the perfect all-season getaway for your next trip with your extended family or friends group. You'll be located in a picturesque woodland setting and within walking distance of the ski lifts. The exclusive Laurel Woods community offers summer travelers access to the beach on Big Boulder Lake. Rent a pontoon for the day or take in the Pocono's natural beauty while white water rafting or hiking just minutes away.

The three-level house provides plenty of opportunities to get outdoors with a two-tiered deck facing the lake. It's always time for a soak in the covered patio's private seven-seater hot tub, and you'll be especially grateful for it after a fun day on the slopes. Put your resident barbecue enthusiast to work grilling your favorites on the balcony's gas grill. You can enjoy your meal with a mountain view at the high-topped outdoor table.

The interior is professionally decorated. Look no further than the spacious, upscale kitchen for preparing gourmet meals. It's well-equipped with full-size appliances, including a double oven and a Sub-Zero fridge and wine fridge. The six-seater breakfast bar provides ample counter space, and even spices, cooking oil, and pantry items are provided. When you're ready to feast, light the gas fireplace in the dining area for some extra ambience. Relax with a glass of wine by the additional fireplace beneath a lovely cathedral ceiling in the living area.

You won't be lacking for at-home entertainment with a foosball table and a full-size bar setup. There's plenty of space for everyone to perch on a barstool while you serve up the drinks. Stream a game on the smart TV for a private sports bar experience.



AttractionDistance from home
Big Boulder Ski Area0.2 Miles
Big Boulder Lake0.5 Miles
Lake Harmony2.5 Miles
Split Rock Golf Course3.5 Miles
H2Oooohh Indoor Waterpark3.5 Miles
Pocono Raceway5.4 Miles
Pocono Outdoor Adventure Tours6.2 Miles
Austin T. Blakeslee Natural Area6.2 Miles
Hawk Falls Parking6.5 Miles
Pohopoco Tract ATV Trail6.9 Miles
940 Golf N'Fun10.0 Miles
Hickory Run Boulder Field14.2 Miles


You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Lake view

Water view

Beach access

Mountain view

Walk to lifts





DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming



Wide clearance

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Tennis court : Shared

Foosball table


Gas grill : Private




8 reviews

Sam F. Jan 2023
We’ve stayed at this house 4 times, and we’ve loved it every time! It’s so convenient to BB, Jack Frost and Camelback. We’ve made so many family memories and will be back again next winter!
Santino G. Jan 2023
The house is literally walking distance to Big Boulder!! We had 2 families stay and had plenty of room. Very nice house, clean and great atmosphere. We’ll be back again and again.
Nancy M. Nov 2022
This is a very nice comfortable home for a large group. Private setting. Great location.
Yesenia R. Oct 2022
Absolutely loved the home! Definitely a home away from home. We enjoyed our weekend here!
NARSINGA G. Sep 2022
1. The home was not cleaned and it is not neat inside and it was very dirty outside.
2. Not enough towels provided for 14 people.
3. No soaps provided at all in the bath rooms.
4. Not enough toilet tissues provided.
5. The rug in the family room is old and dirty.
6. The Mats at entrance door and at hot tub are filthy dirty.
Manager response:
Narsinga, we are sorry to have been unable to provide you with a more pleasant and accommodating stay. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and concerns with us in order for us to address the areas in need of attention throughout the home, and for allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope for an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional vacation experience in the future.
George N. Aug 2022
The house was great! It was clean, spacious, modern, and everything we were hoping for! It is great for socializing and hanging out both inside and outside. We loved the hot tub!! It looked just like the pictures. I would recommend this house for anyone looking for a fun vacation!
Richard G. Aug 2022
Had a wonderful stay here. The place was beautiful, as advertised. Very nice hot tub, comfortable sleeping arrangements and very accommodating. Great location for either winter or summer. I would highly recommend to others, and will be back again!