USA Tennessee Dollywood - Pigeon Forge, TN Pigeon Forge Listing #8343

Arrowhead Log Cabin Resort: Wildwood Cabin - Pigeon Forge, TN

85 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Quaint Cabin with Gas Fireplace & Shared Seasonal Pool - Great Romantic Getaway

Treat your sweetheart to a romantic escape in the beautiful Smoky Mountains of eastern Tennessee. Enjoy access to a shared seasonal pool (open Memorial Day through Labor Day), as well as a gas fireplace when you stay at this cozy Pigeon Forge vacation rental.

This Arrowhead Log Cabin Resort home's convenient location makes it easy to experience everything the area has to offer. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is just to the south, making it an excellent choice for an outdoorsy couple.

Although it's small in size, this cabin is big on charm. Decorated in the traditional style, this cabin features a comfy couch and a gas fireplace, perfect for cuddling with your beloved on cold nights. Watch a movie on the cable flatscreen TV, or stream something to your personal device using the complimentary wireless internet.

You'll find everything you need to prepare a romantic dinner for two in the compact yet well-appointed kitchen. There's even a dishwasher, so after-dinner cleanup is a cinch. Reconnect with your loved one as you enjoy your meal at the kitchen table. Afterward, head out to the private deck for a nightcap and lovely views of the surroundings. This vacation rental also includes a private washer and dryer so your vacation can continue worry-free.

As night falls, retreat downstairs to the master suite, which features a king-size bed and an en suite bathroom. Rest easy after a long day's adventures knowing there's more to look forward to the next day. A maximum of two guests are welcome to stay the night at this vacation rental.

Head to Great Smoky Mountains National Park for a long hike, keeping your eyes peeled for wildflowers and wildlife such as coyotes and white-tailed deer. Afterward, climb into your car and enjoy an auto tour through the park for glimpses of historic buildings dating back to the 1800s. Pack a picnic lunch and make a day of it.

Stop by Dollywood for amusement park rides and live entertainment, or enjoy a few rounds of golf at the Gatlinburg Golf Course. The city of Gatlinburg, just south of your cabin, offers amusing and whimsical museums, such as the Salt and Pepper Shaker Museum, as well as delicious restaurants and specialty shops.

For a couple seeking a relaxing retreat, there's no better place than the Smoky Mountains. Don't miss out on this sweet escape - book your stay today!

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



85 reviews

Michael W. Sep 2022
It was very private and quiet very clean a nice floor plan we felt very comfortable like we were at home that’s means a lot to me will definitely stay again
David M. Sep 2022
Close enough to all the activities, and quiet enough to relax. The cabin was nice and comfortable. Will return!
Tammy S. Jul 2022
Very clean. Easy to find. Pool was very nice. Enjoyed the stay and booking was easy and efficient!
Julie Ann Di C. Jul 2022
Beautiful, clean, spacious, that has a homie feel but vacation vibe. we loved our cabin and wished we could have stayed longer but definitely plan on visiting again next year . If anyone is looking for a place to stay we recommend this place it truly has it all.
Robert S. Apr 2022
Me and my Wife loved the stay. We have been planning a week in Tennessee for ten years to stay at a Cabin as our Honeymoon. We just got the chance to stay at on the dates we had. Coming home from I wish I could have been able to stop on US-40 Because I wanted to take pictures the snow we ran into on our way back home! Gorgeous view, but couldn't stop due to traffic on the mountain!
George C. Mar 2022
Replace the Hottub and it is a super deal.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, George. We are glad you found this cabin to be of good value and we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We will pass your comments to the owner for consideration, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Mark H. Jan 2022
The coverlet on the bed had makeup on it. Clearly was not washed. Stains on the rugs. The window was open in the hot tub room and the door was locked from the inside, so now way to close it. I work for Vacasa and expected so much more!
Manager response:
Hi, Mark! We're so disappointed you were unhappy with your experience, especially since you know Vacasa's standards were not met! This was an unusual week with much of our staff unable to get to their assignments due to the storm we had. We are working on getting caught up as quickly as possible. The carpets and rugs have just been cleaned. Thanks!
Tina H. Dec 2021
Beautiful cabin and beautiful scenery! The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. We will definitely stay again!
Dan C. Nov 2021
Probably a nice cabin in the summer months but in the colder months no insulation in the house bedroom is in the lower level with no heat ducts and a little room for a hot tub that only has screens instead of windows on the two outside walls
Victor N. Oct 2021
Great cabin and great location need a little more cleaning but overall great experience
Jimmie E. Oct 2021
Great location and great price, had a good experience
Kim L. Jun 2021
This has always been out favorite cabin. It had previously been the perfect romantic get a way cabin. The best feature was the indoor hot tub which is now completely gone. The furniture is sparse and uncomfortable and while the rest of the cabin was clean it appeared that the kitchen counter tops and dishwasher were missed. The dishwasher had what we assumed was melted icecream all over the inside door and other unidentifiable pools of gooey substances in the bottom making it obvious that it had been loaded but not run. However, there were no dishes in the dishwasher. This led me to believe that dirty dishes got put away so I filled the dishwasher with dishes for us to use during our stay and ran it before we even unpacked. The counters had stickiness all over them. Neither the coffee pot or ice maker worked properly and the walls and large windows are in desperate need of cleaning. This was very disappointing. As I said, it has always been our favorite. Hopefully this was just one of those things and it will be better for you if you decide to book it.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Kim. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us! We hope to have another opportunity to host you again in the future.
Jason G. May 2021
The cabin was simple and cozy, was close to many attractions on the strip. It was unfortunate to find out there is no hot tub after booking and paying for the cabin.
craig M. May 2021
Cabin was nice for what it was. Bedding stank and had to buy new to sleep on and hottub was missing. Otherwise it was o.k.
Markea S. May 2021
The cabin was SUPER CLEAN! Easy check in and check out. So relaxing and peaceful. Didn’t see any neighbors and in a great area. I’m glad I chose this place, I will be returning.
Betty M. Dec 2020
Vary disappointed!
Logan D. Sep 2020
The place was extremely clean, no complaints. The hot tub was broken when we arrived and was fixed the next morning. Great place to stay.
Joe H. Aug 2020
My wife and I were looking for a place to stay for a week just to get away and explore the Smokey Mountains. It was just the right size for the two of us and was closely located to a lot of the sites to see within the Smokey Mountains.
Parth D. Aug 2020
Gave it 4stars. Good cozy place.
TV and entertainment unit did NOT work; glad we had our laptop and we were amazed with wifi service.
Management should consider adding air fresheners atleast after they clean up to welcome new guests.
Hot tub is indoor.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and have notified the local manager of your suggestions. We hope to host you again soon!
Donna B. Jul 2020
The cabin was nice, cozy, and very clean. I was expecting a little more for the price we paid, but it was closer and pretty easy to get into Pigeon Forge. We would have enjoyed the hot tub more if it was outside. We were so worried about getting water on the floor that we were only in it about 10 minutes on the first night. We covered it back up and didn't use it again.
Kayla W. Jun 2020
Loved the cabin! Nice deck, nice hot tub. Great location. Very clean.
Deborah B. Jun 2020
Amazing time spent in this cabin - beautiful spacious - hot tub in the bedroom downstairs - very relaxing - used the whole 5 days
William A. Mar 2020
Just minutes from hwy 441. Convenient to all of the attractions in Pigeon Forge.
Jamie B. Feb 2020
Sofa was terribly old, very uncomfortable! We had to use our bed pillows to place under the cushions to make the sofa bearable!
Our fireplace never got fixed after reporting it broken! Very disappointed in that! All it needed was gas, which they never resolved! There are too many places in the area that have to be better! Actual cabin is much smaller than the pictures appear!
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize we were unable to get the gas refilled prior to your check-out time. We understand what a disappointment this was and hope the compensation offered shows our desire to care for our guests. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Wayne Ray H. Feb 2020
Close to main tourist attraction and quiet this time if year, wouldn't be as much solitude in busy season, but we enjoyed it
Yris A. Jan 2020
Manager response:
Thank you for your comments about the bedroom, Yris! We will bring it to the attention of the local staff. We hope to host you again soon.
KENDRA C. Oct 2019
The location is the best! You feel like you’re away from it all, but you’re right there by everything! The perfect size for couple or small families! We loved that we could be in the hot tub and also watch our 2 year old sleep.

My only constructive criticism is that one of the reasons we booked the cabin was to enjoy the fireplace and it wasn’t working. We called Vacasa and the lady was very pleasant and helpful and told us she put in a maintenance request. We gave them permission to enter the cabin without us being there, since we were out and about enjoying our day. We returned that night at 9 excited to enjoy a glass of wine by the fire...which sadly still didn’t work. We were there 3 days and never got to have a fire :( It would’ve been nice to at least receive a follow up from maintenance letting us know as to why.

Also, no coffee was provided which shocked me. When we awoke that first am I was so excited to enjoy some java on the just make sure you bring that in advance.

Overall this cabin is great, and with a few decor updates it could really be a gem! Thanks for sharing it with us. Would return!
Manager response:
Kendra, we appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear the home accommodated your for a comfortable stay. We apologize for the disappointment regarding the fireplace and for any subsequent oversight in notifying you of its status. It was discovered that the home's propane tank was in need of a refill and we were unable to arrange a service visit until the day of your departure. This has since been resolved. We hope to host you for a great stay in the future!
Sheila L. Oct 2019
Only about a mile off parkway. Clean but needs updating.
Manager response:
Hi Sheila, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'll be looking into making updates to our home. We hope to host you again soon!
Trenton H. Sep 2019
Nice size for two and a couple small ones.
Hot tub ties into the main bedroom, along with washer and dryer service provided*
Jeff D. Sep 2019
Everything was perfect for a romantic getaway. We loved the beautiful atmosphere of Pidgeon Forge
Cody H. Sep 2019
Everything was clean. Cozy atmosphere. Quiet location yet close to the main strip of town. Close to all activities. All the amenities that we needed.
Donald H. Aug 2019
very clean
Gayl B. Aug 2019
Sight seeing
Glenna B. Jun 2019
You really felt like you were out deeper in the woods than you were. It was peaceful and quite for a weekend.🙂 The reservation and check in was so easy and efficient. I liked that we were messaged with a contact before we arrived. It was great to have that as this was the first time using your company for our stay.🙂
Gregory P. Jun 2019
Convenient location to downtown pigeon forge. Cable tv and accessories were good. Bed was comfortable and clean.
Florie Ann G. Jun 2019
We loved the setting - peaceful & tranquil
Kimberly L. May 2019
This is a lovely cabin. We have stayed int before and are always very satisfied. It is about one mile off the Parkway and very convenient to Pigeon Forge.
If I would suggest any improvement it would be that the couch be replaced. It is just a little worn down but not enough to effect us giving this cabin 5 Stars.
PatriciaPatri4147 R. May 2019
The location was perfect. Very close to everything.
Elizabeth A. Apr 2019
I loved the layout and decor!! I drove past it twice before I realized exactly where it was a bit hard to find .. delivery fella had trouble as well ...there were a few issues..the phone didn't work ,its definitely in need of a good spring cleaning....all vents were dusty including exhaust fan in both bathrooms,the fan on the porch had no tub needed more water (it barely covered the Jets), dryers lint catcher would've made a great 🔥 starter,the chairs at the table wouldn't stop coming apart among other things,'s a beautiful home! Just needs a little work! Matteress was excellent!!
Jasmine P. Mar 2019
So close to everything we needed/wanted. Clean and cozy!
Sarah W. Mar 2019
Such a nice place to get away and enjoy the views while relaxing!
Joan B. Dec 2018
The cabin was so cute and cozy. Just like the pictures. The bed slept great.
Trenton C. Dec 2018
The whole cabin itself was great.!!
Carrie G. Nov 2018
We loved the cabin! Location was great and cabin was clean. Only needs a long mirror :-) awesome vacation!
Nicole L. Nov 2018
I loved how it was in pigeon forge, but not on the main through fair. It had a quiet setting at anytime of the day or night. Everything was very clean and organized. The kitchen has everything you need, even measuring cups. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. Nice bathrooms. The hot tub was wonderful. I would totally stay there again.
Timothy T. Oct 2018
We loved the cabin nice and clean. Easy to find and easy access to the strip. The only thing we didn’t like was the hot tub. I like to sit down in a hot tub and this one you have to lay down in. It wasn’t very relaxing for us. But other than that it was great.
Jay B. Sep 2018
Great place to stay!
Debra C. Jul 2018
Nice close to everything
Dakota A. Jun 2018
Only a short trip to town but quiet. I would come to this one no issue.
Rodney S. Jun 2018
Quite and close to everything in pigeon forge
Justin S. May 2018
Very clean and comfortable
Crystal P. Apr 2018
The cabin was great!
Colt H. Apr 2018
Very close to the strip yet felt like it was deep in the woods. EXTREMELY clean!
Jennifer C. Dec 2017
This place was very nice! We loved it. Everything was really clean and it even had a Christmas tree for us to put our presents under! Definitely want to come back and stay here again!
Deanna C. Dec 2017
Great place and great location. Will definitely visit again.
Paul S. Nov 2017
Very clean, close to everything, good location. All small appliances we needed but a hair dryer. Screened room hot tub nice. Toilet seats too small especially in front.
Tina S. Nov 2017
Loved it - pictures don’t do justice. Spotless inside and out. They even had a welcome gift waiting for us and had no idea is was our belated honeymoon. First class all the way. Thank you so very much. Mike and Tina
Anna B. Oct 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our weekend here! We would love to come back!
Brenda S. Aug 2017
Comfortable cabin in a good location with easy access to most of the area attractions
Monica B. Aug 2017
It was a relaxing getaway and very serene but close to the main strip and the grocery.
Emily H. Jul 2017
It had everything needed for a couple's getaway. The in room hot tub was a nice bonus.
Arni G. Jun 2017
Cabin was very clean and amazingly spacious for 2 people. Enjoyed our stay here and will keep this place in mind for future vacations away from home.
David K. Jun 2017
Nice location away from the hustle of the "main drive", but conveniently close to all attractions.
Kimberly L. May 2017
This is a lovely little cabin. It was perfect for our 10th anniversary weekend. The indoor hot tub is wonderful, the bed is comfortable and the second bathroom on the main level is a bonus. i highly recommend it and we will be back soon!
Danielle N. Apr 2017
My husband and I spent the weekend of our 9th anniversary in this cabin. We loved how close we were to town yet it was so quiet with little traffic. This cabin was super clean, the bed was amazing and the hot tub was awesome! Fyi- if you have a large truck you may have to park a bit differently but we managed without issue!
Thanks vacasa for an awesome stay! We will be back!
Tessa T. Apr 2017
We loved coming back to this sweet little cabin each night after a day of adventuring or exploring. The cozy comfort of a home away from home was a perfect environment to relax and unwind.
Joey C. Apr 2017
We loved it!!
Mandy B. Apr 2017
This was a great place to stay! My husband and I wanted a few days away and chose Pigeon Forge with Wildwood as our choice of cabins. It's small and quaint, but perfect! It's close to town and lots of fun. It's not a far drive from Gatlinburg either. We loved our trip and we are already planning our next visit!
Tonya M. Mar 2017
We enjoyed staying at your cabin. It was clean and well-equipped. We would stay here again.