USA Utah Moab Arches National Park Listing #8846

Coyote Run 15 - Moab, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
54 reviews
Max. occupancy: 7 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain-view home with private hot tub & patio - close to golf & trails

Western charm meets comfort and elegance at this three-bedroom (plus a loft) Moab home, a mountain view retreat with a private outdoor hot tub, an enclosed yard and patio, and a wonderful Utah location for hiking, mountain biking, and enjoying the red rock landscapes.

Beautifully situated on the southern edge of the Moab Golf Club, this two-level home sits just six miles southeast of shops and restaurants in central Moab. You'll be 11 miles southeast of Arches National Park, and 36 miles east of Canyonlands National Park.

Step inside the 2,000-square-foot living space to find new furnishings, thoughtful and stylish decor, and central air conditioning for even the warmest summer days. Cap off a thrilling day of mountain biking by curling up the leather sofas, lighting the gas fireplace, and watching a DVD or cable show on the large flatscreen TV.

Swap stories with your loved ones as you prepare dinner in the full kitchen, an open and social space with natural wood cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, and a dishwasher to take care of the cleanup. Head outside to the patio to sear steaks on the gas grill, help assemble a salad at the two-person island counter, and sit down to eat around the dining room table for seven.

Begin each morning with a cup of coffee on the patio, where you can read a good book in a lounge chair, spread out the sports section at the table, and watch the sunrise illuminate the red cliffs. Use the provided WiFi to plan your daily adventures, or embrace a bit of relaxation by taking a morning dip in the hot tub.

The first primary suite offers a king bed and a private bathroom with a jetted tub and a walk-in shower. The second bedroom features a queen bed and an en suite bathroom with a stall shower, while the third bedroom has two twin beds and an attached bathroom with a tub/shower combination. You'll also find a twin bed in the open loft.

Whether you choose to spend your time hiking, mountain biking, or rafting the Colorado River, you'll have a private washer/dryer to help you leave the desert dust behind. Each of the three bedrooms is also equipped with a flatscreen TV.

Known and beloved as a mecca for outdoor enthusiasts, Moab will give you a wonderful introduction to the beauties of Utah's deserts. Begin your visit with a sunrise hike through Arches, an incredibly photogenic expanse that is home to such landmarks as Delicate Arch, Landscape Arch, and Balanced Rock. Or, head east for the day to Canyonlands, where you can explore the Needles, Island in the Sky, and a gorgeous stretch of the mighty Colorado River.

Saddle up your mountain bike for a morning on the Slickrock Bike Trail six miles north, or practice your drive at the Moab Golf Club immediately to the north.

Come and discover the breathtaking landscapes of Moab - book your stay in this Utah vacation home today!

Welcome to Coyote Run. We hope your visit is enjoyable and peaceful. Please be mindful Coyote Run homes are occupied by both full time home owners and residents, so please be
respectful during your stay. Below are the house rules for our community.
1) NO PARKING is allowed on the community road of Coyote Run due to safety and emergency needs. All vehicles must be parked in driveway. Excess vehicles can be parked in the limited pull off areas on East Bench Road or off-site at storage lots. Campers, tents and trailers are not allowed in resident driveways or garages.
2) ATV’s/UTV’s, TRAILERS are not allowed in the Coyote Run community which includes residential street, driveways and garages in order to abide by community policies and noise pollution ordinances. There are a variety of off-site storage establishments to park your recreation vehicles during your stay.
3) NOISE ORDINANCE: Quiet hours are from 10:00 PM to 8:00 AM. Recreational engines, outdoor music and socializing must be kept at low noise levels. Extended idling periods, engine revving is not allowed.
4) EARLY/LATE DEPARTURES: In case of early/ departures, please be mindful of residents within the community and be quiet while loading vehicles or talking outside.
5) PETS: We welcome pets, however, please keep pets within your property boundary and clean up after your pet. Grand County leash law is in effect in the area.
6) NIGHT SKY: We value the night sky for incredible star gazing year-round. Please turn off all exterior lights before 10:00 PM.
7) GARBAGE BINS: Garbage collection is on Thursdays. All garbage bins must be returned to garage area after collection due to wildlife and litter concerns.
8) VIOLATIONS will result in towing and/or fine of $500 to your residence and will be collected by the rental company or home owner. THANK YOU!

County permit number: 29970
Other permit number: 10138

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Other



DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming


On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games

Ping-pong table


Gas grill : Private


Beach chairs

54 reviews

Lyn W. Dec 2022
This was our third stay at Coyote Run 15 and we loved it just as much this time as the first. Great location. Close to town but not too close. Quiet. Beautiful views out every window. Close to great trails for hiking or off-roading. It’s always a very Merry Christmas at CR15.
Renee C. Nov 2022
This house was so nice! It had a large, very well equipped kitchen. We cooked a full Thanksgiving meal in it with no issues. Each room had its own bathroom which was wonderful. The jacuzzi was very nice. The beds were comfortable and plenty of parking in the garage and driveway. We parked a truck and trailer a short distance off site. The only problem we had was we had to unload Jeeps and all of our stuff down the street as there is Zero room for a truck and trailer to even maneuver. But not too big of a deal. It was a short drive to town and to Arches. There was also beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. We would stay here again!
Kim C. Nov 2022
Nice place, nice neighborhood.
Jean-Claude B. Oct 2022
Great place, very clean. Kitchen well appointed. Great views. Most enjoyable.
Kristen S. Oct 2022
It was easy to access Arches and Canyonland National Parks and the town of Moab is only 10 min away. There was a lot of kitchen supplies including a nice blender which was nice. We loved having access to a private hot tub as well.
Rianne S. Apr 2022
We loved our stay at Vacasa. It was spacious, clean, plenty of beds and bathrooms for our family of 5. Close enough to town and the sites. Well appointed!!
Raymond J. Mar 2022
Nice quiet neighborhood, nice place to stay. Loved the location.
Lois s. Mar 2022
We loved this house. Very clean, comfortable, well stocked, extra towels, blankets and pillows. Location was 5 minutes from town. Beautiful views out the windows. I would definitely stay here again. Great hot tub, pretty dishes. (Could use more serving platters. Well well managed property.
Lyn W. Dec 2021
I come to Moab with my family of friends every Christmas. This is the second year we've stayed at Coyote Run 15. It's got tons of room. The kitchen is very well stocked, tons of pots and pans and tools. The location couldn't be better. Close to town and close to away from town. Plenty of parking for our needs. Hot tub has always been hot and stayed hot the entire trip. The views are unparalleled. There are more towels and blankets and pillows than we could ever want for. The home is immaculately clean when we arrive (we try to keep it that way throughout our stay, too.) The beds are good except for the mattress in the master bedroom downstairs and the loft, yes we use that one. Both of those mattresses could use a refresh. They are overly soft and a bit springy. That's our one small quip. Not enough to prevent us from recommending it to others, though.
Katherine F. Nov 2021
This house is beautiful, well-equipped and comfortable. We would definitely book it again.
Alfonso P. Aug 2021
House was perfect for a family Moab getaway. Clean and well stocked. I wish checkout was a bit later, 10 am seems way too early.
Lisa B. Jul 2021
This home was perfect for our 6 family members. It truly felt like home! Convenient to every spot Arches, Canyonlands, Dead Horse Point and the La Sal mountains. You will not be disappointed!
Kristen H. Jun 2021
When planning a trip to Arches NP, we knew that we wanted to stay in a house where we could relax after a long (hot) day of hiking. This home was perfect. The back patio features a hot tub, outdoor dining and lounge chairs and faces open land. Each night we sat outside and gazed at the Milky Way that went directly over the house. Inside, the bedrooms were spacious and each bedroom has its own connected bath. The kitchen was well stocked. We will most definitely stay here again when we come back to Moab!
Carson P. May 2021
The house was spotless, perfectly located in a quiet area of Moab, but just as close to the national parks. The hot tub was great after a long day of hiking and adventuring, and the beds, linens, kitchen, and bathrooms were all well stocked and easy to use.
LYN W. Jan 2021
The house was great. Well equipped kitchen and a piping hot Jacuzzi. Would love to have had some more snuggly blankets for the beds and the mattress in the loft could use an upgrade. But we brought our own throw blankets and duvets for the trip. One caution, the TV intermittently shuts off while watching a DVD, but we didn't really go to Moab to watch movies. Great location. Amazingly quiet street and beautiful surroundings. Highly recommend it, just maybe not at the same time that we want to go back! :)
Hilary V. Oct 2020
The house was in a great location, tucked away from the bustle of Moab in a cute little housing community. We loved the house and backyard. The kitchen had tons of cooking supplies which was helpful. The only reason I've giving 4 stars instead of 5 is that we couldn't get the hot tub to get very warm... maybe user error? But it was more like a bath and not a hot tub, hah!
Jefferson G. Oct 2020
Loved the home. It was just outside of town and nice and quite.
Laura M. Jul 2020
We had a great weeklong stay in Coyote Run. Beautiful house, fully equipped and large kitchen, and comfy beds to rest in between adventures. House is in a development close to other houses, but it was super quiet and neighbors were friendly. We loved it! Only complaint was a wonky cable box that probably just needs to be replaced - it kept cutting out randomly. Internet works well if you need to get some work done like I did.
Manager response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, Laura! Internet and cable service through Grand County can be slow and spotty, especially during peak hours, due to the remote location of town. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope it will not prevent you from staying with us again. Thank you for being wonderful guests!
Jennifer M. Apr 2020
It was a perfect place for my daughters birthday party. It was clean comfortable spacious and secluded. I would definitely rent it again 💚
Annissa M. Jan 2020
We loved this house and subdivision, great hiking and dining close by and LOTS of room.
Larry C. Dec 2019
We loved the cabin and location! We wish there’d been coffee but that’s a very small complaint.
Sean M. Nov 2019
House was clean and as advertised.
Olga R. Aug 2019
It is quite large, modern and stylish. Worked great for our family. Reasonably close to Arches National Park and Moab downtown.
John C. Jul 2019
The house was comfortable and clean. We had everything we needed. Exceeded our expectations.
Jennifer M. Apr 2019
Location was good, not too far from Moab. Lots of bathrooms and nice bedrooms.
Anthony C. Apr 2019
Wonderful. Perfect location and not noisy! Full kitchen!!!
Carey R. Mar 2019
We loved that there was everything we needed, the hot tub was nice and clean. Loved that it was a bit out of the busy town.
Jason O. Nov 2018
Perfect jumping off point for all the amazing activities Moab has to offer!
Rob G. Nov 2018
The place is simply great. Super nice and very clean. Hot tubs are always a dicey proposition in rental places but this one was very well maintained. The location can't be beat. Not far from downtown but in a nice quiet place up near the golf course with great views. Also a great back yard. With garage space it was perfect for our mountain biking crew and keeping our stuff in a separate space.
Steve P. Oct 2018
Nice house with amenities, good location just outside Moab.
Marilyn V. Jul 2018
Very comfortable and had everything we needed for our visit to the Moab area
JOUVE P. Jul 2018
Very comfortable house. The place is great and quiet. The house is large and well equipped. Nice place To stay in Moab. Perfect for family, we were 7 persons.
Annie-Lou S. May 2018
We rented 2 houses on the same street for our group, and loved our stay. This house is nicely decorated, check-in was super easy (self check-in with details emailed ahead of time), kitchen is fully equipped and the spa was lovely in the cold evenings. Beds were comfortable and the AC much appreciated during the hot days.

The only thing we did not like was that the other house we rented on the same street however was 800$ cheaper for the week (and was identical to this house, except that it had no spa), and VRBO charges a 186$ booking fee.
Vay V. Apr 2018
Very nice house that had all the amenities to ensure the family was comfortable and rested for all the great outdoors in and around Moab including everyone having their own bathroom (3.5 big plus) and a hot tub. The fireplace was nice to sit around in the evening discussing tomorrows adventure and the entertainment system nice for the kiddos. I would have given it a 5 but it wasnt quite there with finishing touches such as there was only 4 dishwasher pods, a few burnt out bulbs with no replacement bulbs found anywhere, lots of pillows but no extra pillow cases, and neighbors kitchen window looks right at the hot tub and master bd sliding door / window,
Manager response:
We appreciate this feedback! We do only provide a starter set of amenities. The extra pillow cases were folded in the sealed sheets sets that are left in the linen closet. We're glad this guest addressed the hot tub: a privacy fence was just built on the back side of the hot tub between the neighbor's home. This will maximize hot tub privacy! Thanks!
Marc D. Mar 2018
Excellent time in Moab
David C. Jan 2018
Roomy, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Wifi was very good, plenty of utensils, dishes, pans, etc.
Kiffany B. Oct 2017
The house is good ...and spacious. Cleanliness was not up to par with the daily rate and a “cleaning” fee on top of rental rates.

Very close to neighbors ...close enough to warn renters. Hot tub Was right outside a neighbors kitchen window....lights and people took away from the relaxation.
Manager response:
We appreciate this review and apologize for the disappointments experienced. We are retraining the housekeeping staff.
Mariglor S. Oct 2017
We like the place but their is something that the owner need to check like cleanliness of the unit and maintenance issue.
Jeff B. Oct 2017
The location is great and the facility is beautiful. The house was lacking basic cleaning products like hand soap and dish washer rinse cycle product. The floors and rooms were clean with the exception of the windows and second story ceilings had cob webs. The patio and hot tub area had not been swept in awhile.
Manager response:
We appreciate receiving this review. As a whole, we do not provide cleaning products, as we clean before and after our guests' stays. We understand that messes do happen, but we only provide basic amenities, and don't stock any extra cleaning products. We do provide dish soap, and try to keep an eye on the other products. The location of this property is out in the desert away from town. Unfortunately, sand, leaves, and cobwebs accumulate very quickly. We strive to keep that as clean as possible, but it is a regular occurrence. We apologize for any inconvenience, and hope to see this guest with us again in the future. Thank you!
Luke F. Oct 2017
Fantastic House, Great Location, would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area
Brandon L. Oct 2017
Excellent place. Loved it!
Morgan D. Aug 2017
Would rent again
Lori J. Jul 2017
Beautiful, clean, nice, conveniently located property!
Very nice, we had a great time and highly recommend this property. We would definitely stay again.
John G. May 2017
Highly recommend. Perfect. Would certainly rent it again but NEVER through VRBO. VRBO is just a trap for the unwary - an additional step and an unnecessary additional charge. Go directly to Vacasa. National Parks are great as are the areas surrounding them.
Ingrid E. May 2017
Wonderful quiet neighborhood. Very comfortable place and the kitchen had everything that was needed. loved the Place. If you arrive in the evening, a bit hard to find as there are no streetlights anywhere.
Would love to stay there again !
Jeremy N. Apr 2017
My family had a great time in Moab. Our house was large and well stocked. The hot tub was clean and hot upon arrival...we had a great experience overall. Thanks Vacasa!