USA Florida Miramar Beach Surfside Resort - Miramar Beach Listing #9479

Surfside Resort 612 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
33 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Contemporary Condo with Pool & Hot Tub - Partial Ocean Views, On-Site Golf

This Miramar Beach condo is the ideal home base for one or two families or a group of friends who want a beachside getaway in the Florida sun. You'll have access to amenities like a shared pool, hot tub, sauna, and tennis, as well as on-site golf and partial ocean views.
You'll be situated off Scenic Highway 98 West on the Florida Panhandle between Choctawatchee Bay and the Gulf of Mexico. Walk to the beach and restaurants, and when you want to explore, do some fishing, dolphin watching, or parasailing. Charter a boat, take a group tour, or hit the shops and galleries for souvenirs to take home for yourself and your friends.
When it's time to rest up from all your fun-filled activities, stay cool with the central A/C and enjoy amenities like free WiFi, a flatscreen cable TV, and a private washer/dryer. Lounge on the balcony on the comfy chairs and fire up the charcoal grill when you're in the mood for a cookout.
Reserve this chic condo today, and get busy making plans for your sunny Miramar Beach vacation.

*Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird pricing!

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view





DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access



33 reviews

steve i. May 2022
Very nice, spacous and clean! The decorations was a very nice touch and the amenities! We really enouyed our stay and would come back again, thank you!
India and Steve
Rachael T. Apr 2022
This condo was a great location. The check-in process was easy and parking car was a breeze. My complaints are...walls need to be painted and furniture needs to be updated. Shower ceiling had a hole in it and needs to be repaired. The restaurant was great and the tiki bar by the beach was fabulous. Would recommend staying here but updates are needed!
Darresha B. Mar 2022
The whole experience was very nice. We enjoyed our home and the amazing views from the balcony each day. The each area of the home was very clean, orderly, and nicely set up. We felt like we were living luxurious the moment we settled in. We will be coming back next year and will stay at the same resort. Easy access to the beach, friendly service hosts, and different things to do along the oceanfront. I recommend anyone who stays in the Miramar Beach area, to chose this resort for your vacation stay.
Keshia S. Mar 2022
So, I was looking through the pictures like this place couldn’t be as nice as the pictures but it was!!! The Skywalk was my favorite part and it was soooo clean and perfect. Would definitely recommend!
Diane K. Mar 2022
Location to beach, restaurants, grocery store, shopping, heated pool made our stay so enjoyable! Condo is spacious! Any concerns we had were addressed by the staff promptly! Staff was A+!
Lindsey C. Jun 2021
Great condo for a long weekend in Miramar Beach, Florida. The condo's location to the beach with the easy walkable bridge made for a fantastic weekend. The condo was clean with appliances that worked well. I do recommend bringing additional trash bags and paper towels as not enough were provided by host. Otherwise, the condo had everything we needed!
Julie C. Jun 2021
Overall, this was a great place to stay! We had looked forever for a condo to house 3 couples that didn’t have bunk beds or twin beds in the third room, and this checked all of our boxes! There were 6 of us and a baby with plenty of room! I had looked for other rooms in this complex before booking 612, and I will say this is one of the nicest ones I saw and also very updated! Beach chairs are included in this rental which was much appreciated!! Wake up early and go reserve your spot in the front row! The view of the ocean from the condo was also great. The first night we ate at the restaurant downstairs and the food was fantastic. Don’t forget to use your free appetizer that you are given when you checkin! We also enjoyed the bar in the tower of steps from the skywalk!

I had read reviews before renting this place about it not being cleaned thoroughly. Overall it was cleaned pretty well but there were a couple areas that were noticeably not cleaned. There were toys and floats under the couch from the people who had stayed previously. Two of us noticed hairs on our showers in two different bathrooms before we even stepped foot into the shower. The patio floor was covered with sand. The table/chairs on the patio were covered with Cheetos. The toilet in the bathroom beside the master bathroom ran constantly so that should probably be fixed to avoid a really high water bill. These weren’t huge deal breakers for us, so even knowing this we would definitely rent this condo again, but hopefully they will see this information and improve for next time.

Checkin is a disaster. Don’t even try to checkin before 4pm. I really think they should stagger checkin for each floor at different times. We waited 45 minutes for an elevator at checkin time to get our stuff up to our room. It also stinks as a guest when you’re trying to go to the beach at 4pm and you can’t get in an elevator for 30 minutes, or have just returned from the beach and can’t get in an elevator either. (Yes, we could have taken the steps but we had a baby so there’s no taking the stroller/wagon up 6 flights of stairs.) The lady who checked us in gave us a code but did not explain what it is for. The code is for the beach gate access across the street so that would have been nice to know.

I would not suggest using the skywalk if you have a wagon or stroller as there are many steps. Go out the front entrance of the condo and cross the street to the gated access for sure. It can also be hard to find a parking spot - each condo gets 3 parking spots per room and there is not enough parking for that many cars.

Like I said before, none of this was a deal breaker for us and we would definitely stay again but hopefully this review is helpful for others! The condo is very close proximity to great restaurants and things to do.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Julie. We are so sorry to read there were any cleanliness issues and wish you had called us for assistance. Please do not hesitate to reach out.
Bernita P. Apr 2021
The condo was nice open clean and roomy it meet our expectations and if come to Destin again hopefully we have the same condo
Harvey G. Nov 2020
The home was excellent for us and our guess, we will definitely come back again❤️
Carol B. Oct 2020
The location is fantastic! The beach is beautiful and you have such easy access! We loved that the beach chairs were included in our rental, we really didn't expect that! We have a wonderful time there!
Raishawn S. Sep 2020
The living room was nice! However the sheets were dirty, the comforters were also dirty, stink, and really old. The kitchen was also nice. The place is outdated. I wouldn’t stay there again
Manager response:
Hi, Raishawn! We are sorry to read there were any oversights with housekeeping due to us being short-staffed. We have hired new housekeepers to ensure our standards are being met. Thank you!
Astrid L. Jul 2020
We arrived Monday and check in and noticed the condo was not cleaned properly there was trash under the sofas and behind them including used paper towels. I would of thought they would of taken more time and thoroughly clean it due to COVID. I emailed twice with pics to show you but never received a response. Other than that the place is very nicely Decorated and great location! Everything close by and the beach is across the street via access the skywalk. I would definitely rent this again but please improve on the cleaning.
Keri J. Jun 2020
The condo was great. I will say parking is horrible. That is pretty much our only complaint. I do not feel there is enough, we had to park out on the road except for one night of our stay.
Mary A. Feb 2020
nicely remodeled spacious condo. it only needed a better view and a sunnier balcony to earn 5 stars..
Mary A. Feb 2020
Lovely unit. We spent the winter here and enjoyed the condo and the services offered in the building.
Ronda W. Nov 2019
Large space for a large family. Awesome views. Close to everything. Bedrooms have sheer curtains over the windows, very bright, very early; blinds or drapes would make this a perfect place! Enjoyed our stay!!
Mark S. Oct 2019
We enjoyed the condo very much. It was laid out perfectly and had lots of room for 3-adults and 4-teenagers. The part of the condo we enjoyed the most; the balcony! So nice to have coffee in the morning, lunch in the afternoon and dinner at night...all while facing the beautiful water of Destin. At night, the breeze was cool & inviting. The entire property is well equipped. Be forwarned the elevators do run slow especially at dinner. Only 2 for the entire building. Getting to and from the beach is very easy with the sky bridge. We had easy access to the beach chairs and umbrellas. Get there early, around 6:30AM, to claim a spot! We could stay again. Thanks!
David I. Oct 2019
BJ was awesome. She took care of a few minor maintenance items very quickly and professionally.
Terry W. Jul 2019
We love the condo very roomy, clean and spacious our grandkids loved having their own rooms. We definitely will be back.
Missy R. Jul 2019
Very well maintained condo. Beautifully decorated. Spacious and a great view of the ocean.
Tamara P. Sep 2018
Great location and well maintained condo.
Laura J. Aug 2018
I was on a hunt for a good deal when it came down to the Hotel. My family and I were truly impressed by the condo. We had a three room condo with three restrooms. A large living area with an amazing view. The kitchen had all the main necessities. And the beach was legit across the street. The only downfall I can think of is that they didn’t offer some kind of breakfast in the mornings. Other than that it was great! Definitely would recommend to anyone.
Fred and Rosaline C. Jul 2018
This home was perfect for our family. We had a partial view of the beach. It was absolutely beautiful. I was also able to view the basketball court, which is nice because my sons enjoyed playing basketball on the property and I was happy that I could see them. The walk to the bridge was very easy. We loved the bridge between the pool area and the beach. There's a nice bar area with amazing hamburgers in between. :-)

We enjoyed the water sports and zip lining at Harbor Village. It was a short 15 minute drive to Destin. Walmart, Winn Dixie and CVS are all very close. The location of this condo is perfect! It was very clean and beautiful. The patio is large and comfortable. I highly recommend 612!
Gail K G. Jul 2018
The apartment was beautifully decorated and the kitchen was well equipped. I loved the view of the beach.
Tamara S. Jun 2018
We have stayed in several different condos and this was by far the nicest we have stayed in!! Great location. You also get 4 chairs on the beach included with no additional charge. Upscale and modern. Loved it!!
Laterica V. May 2018
We loved everything about this trip friendly staff the rooms and the view was awesome we will be going back loved it.
Benjamin B. Mar 2018
Enjoyed the location and kind people!
Karan K. Jan 2018
Condo clean has all you need, location location location!!! Pool and Hot rub in winter was so much fun. Staff friendly and helpful. We would rent here again and definitely the same condo if available.
Kelly Jeremy D. Oct 2017
Great location! Beach, restaurants, shops, and relaxing unit/balconies
Enbo Z. Sep 2017
Excellent places. Will definitely stay again.