USA South Carolina Hilton Head Sea Pines - Hilton Head Listing #11432

Black Skimmer - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 13 2 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 5 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely house w/ a gourmet kitchen, screened porch, & open deck

After a day lounging on the beach, escape to this home's cozy den and curl up with a good book. Dine outdoors on the screened porch, or chat with friends and family on the open deck during your stay at this lovely home on Hilton Head Island.

This property in the Sea Pines development sits among the natural beauty of Hilton Head Island's palmetto and oak trees. Walking paths and boardwalks give you quick and easy access to the community's beach area. Guests also have access to the South Beach pool complex.

Head upstairs to find the living room, with its vaulted ceilings, oak floors, and sliding doors. For meals, you’ll feel right at home: the fully equipped kitchen has granite countertops, an island, and a breakfast bar while a charcoal grill awaits outside on the back patio. In this five-bedroom home, the master bedroom is on the second level and features a king bed, a private bath with a walk-in shower, and access to a private balcony. Free WiFi and a private washer/dryer round out the conveniences of this house.

This home is available all year and is the perfect location for a large gathering, so secure your booking today!

Things to know:
This property does not have a pool, but it does offer pool access at South Beach. You must sign a release and waiver of liability before you use the swimming pool. This form can be emailed to you if you decide to use the pool. Inquire with agent on restrictions and when open for use.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

Parking Notes: Car pass required for all vehicles. Gated entrance. No street parking.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

7 reviews

William M. Jul 2021
We had three generations in the house and everyone had plenty of space to be together yet not on top of each other. Very close to the beach with access to the walkway just outside the house
Brad P. Jun 2021
It’s a minute walk to a wonderful beach. We
Had 3 generations and everyone had a comfortable stay.
Bobbie l. Oct 2020
there were 6 of us. we had plenty of room. the location was great. we LOVED all the outside decks and sitting areas. they had plenty of beach chairs and boards for us.
Perry W. Aug 2020
This house is super close to the beach and plenty of toys and chairs to take with you. Once your done come back to the house and sleep in any of the five bedrooms. With the two living spaces it was perfect for the family of 10 I was with. This house is ideal for a perfect beech vacation.
John W. Jul 2020
I would recommend this place without hesitation. The rooms are good, everyone has a bathroom, the kitchen is well appointed. Tons and tons of silverware, glassware, and dishes were available. The kitchen is great, but so is the deck. The outside shower is right outside the very large laundry room, making coming in from the beach a cinch. The walkway to the beach is great, a 3 or 4 minute walk, tops.

The dual living areas were really nice, there were a TON of different games and things to do for all ages. There were a ton of towels provided, lots of accessories, tons of places to sit. The refrigerator is huge!

jason t. Jun 2020
I have stayed in many rental homes in Sea Pines and this was by far the worst condition near the beach. The location is terrific but the inside of the home needs new furnishings and a "face lift". Also, we were told that we would have access to the South Beach Pool and couldn't get the management company to pick up the phone and help us. At the end, we paid for it and trying to get reimbursed.
Manager response:
We apologize that you were not satisfied with the home. We do have a 24/7 customer service line that always has someone available to answer the phones and we are sorry that you were unable to get ahold of someone. We do ask our guests if they are wanting to have access to the pool at South Beach that they let us know during the time of check-in. Guess must sign a release and waiver of liability before using the pool. If you guests do change their mind on wanting to use the pool you can always call our customer service line and an agent will be able to set up pool access.
. Jun 2018
This house was exactly right! We had a wonderful time and this was the best house we stayed in.