Virtual Tour
USA California Lakeshore Huntington Lake Listing #12368

Regatta Chalet - Lakeshore, CA

24 reviews
Max occupancy: 14 4 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 2 Futon 3 bedrooms  plus loft 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
63156 Regatta Vista Lane, Lakeshore, CA 93664

Family-sized cabin with deck, close to Huntington Lake and China Peak!

Whether you're visiting during the summer or winter, this cozy retreat's comfortable rustic interior and comfortable gathering spaces set the scene for a great visit. You can spend cool summer evenings lounging on the deck, admiring the mountain view, and reminiscing about the day's adventure.

You're about half a mile from one of the marinas at Huntington Lake, where all kinds of aquatic adventures await you! If a hike sounds more your speed, explore the Rancheria Falls area a little over a mile away. For winter sports fans, China Peak's slopes are just under three miles to the south.

Inside this spacious log cabin-style home, you'll find a full kitchen, complete with a dining area. Four TVs, a DVD player, and free WiFi will make sure you're connected during your stay. Up to 14 guests can sleep here, so bring the whole family along!

Don't wait, book this Shaver Lake cabin today!

* Please be aware that all guests must be at least 25 years of age unless accompanied by parent or legal guardian.

*All same day bookings must be made through the local office between the hours of 8:30am-5:00pm PST. For same day bookings, please call 559-841-4000

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Game room

Pool table : Private

Children's games

Foosball table

Features

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Jetted tub

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

24 reviews

David W. Aug 2019
10 people in our group, comfortable and fun place; game room was a big hit; hot tub broken, would be great if they fixed it. Our second year in this cabin, will keep going every Summer.
Manager response:
We are so glad you keep coming back! The hot tub is not an amenity offered at this home but we will pass along your suggestion. We can't wait to host you again next year!
Tod A. Apr 2019
We had a blast, the awesome log cabin, had some great features, for our crew ranging from 5-12 years of age and the adults 35-49, the game room was the best! There is plenty of room and a lot of extra futons. We can’t wait to come back next spring and do it again thank you for sharing this awesome cabin. We know how much work it can be.
HILARION M. Apr 2019
The perfect getaway. My family and friends that accompanied us were very satisfied and amazed with the cabin. All accommodations were to our satisfaction, lots of space, sleeping quarters awesome, and for the cost definitely in our budget. Thank you and until our next getaway.
FRANK B. Jan 2019
DOWNSTAIRS BATHROOM MESSED UP; SHOWER DOORS, FAUSET CONTROLLER AND LEAKS; NO TIPS ON CUES, NO FOOSBALLS; STAIRS GOING DOWN TO HOUSE A LOT OF ICE, SLIPPED MANY TIMES AND SO MUCH SNOW/ICE IN DRIVEWAY COULD ONLY PARK ONE CAR. I WOULD UNDERSTAND IF HAD JUST SNOWED BUT NOT THE CASE. THE HOUSE WAS GREAT BUT THE MAINTENANCE WAS NOT GOOD; RATED IT OVERALL GOOD.
Manager response:
We greatly appreciate having these items brought to our attention. The property manager is currently working with maintenance on getting these issues resolved. Thank you!
Celia H. Sep 2018
This is my best experience about camping with my family lovely, cleanest cabin
Dave W. Jun 2018
Great place for larger groups! Plenty of space; beautiful log house, close to everything. Bring your own sharp knives for cooking...
Andrew Y. May 2018
Well equipped. Plenty of paper towels, trash bags etc. Beds were great. Very clean and kitchen had everything you would need. Electronic lock did not work. Had to call to get access and a lock box key was provided. We check-in late because text, code and electronic lock did not work. Check-in time should be earlier than 4:00 pm. 1st day was only 8 hours with a check-in time of 4:00. That was barely time to unload, eat and it was dark. Wi-Fi a plus for iPhones and text. VACASA was available with the issues we had, even after normal business hours, major plus. Natalie was great at VACASA.
MICHAEL R. Apr 2018
Great spot for large groups, wish they’d keep the hot tub available though.
Audel A. Apr 2018
Make sure bbq grill tanks have propane and that you can access Jaccuzzi (locked). Otherwise, a delightful experience at this cabin. We really enjoyed proximity to China Peak for snowboarding!
Henry C. Mar 2018
We had a great time staying here for three nights whilst skiing at China Peak. About a ten minute drive to the ski area, and lots of space for the kids and adults to relax in the evenings. The chalet is big- we were only 9 and it felt like it could have double that if needed- and is in good condition. Would happily stay again!
Javier R. Feb 2018
We love staying at this house. It was nice, spacious, and very comfortable.
Dario G. Jan 2018
Thank you. We had a wonderful family experience. Great memories which will for sure be cherished. Regatta Chalet big part of this experience. Awesome all around. Thank you.
Paul J. Jan 2018
Spacious house with all the amenities and fun game room. Perfect place to enjoy Huntington Lake.
Alma C. Dec 2017
Apart from not being able to find the darts to play with the dart board, our stay was perfect. We contacted staff for assistance and they were very responsive. We had a lovely stay, everything was clean and cozy, and the location is perfect. I can’t wait to return!
Casey . Jul 2017
Thank you for the great service! See you next year.
Catharine . Oct 2016
Had the best time ever in the most amazing condo. First class furnishings and amenities. Great attention to comfort of guests. Fully outfitted and equipped kitchen. Two adult kids and two friends for 5 days - NOT LONG ENOUGH! Comfortable beds. Movies and music. Minutes from the ski slope ..with a sled run right out the back door! Would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Scott . Jun 2016
I thought the cleaning fee was high until we saw the size of the rental.