USA South Carolina Myrtle Beach Arcadian Dunes - Myrtle Beach Listing #13332

Arcadian Dunes 27-512 - Myrtle Beach, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Snowbird friendly condo w/ shared pools, hot tub, sauna, tennis - close to beach

Spend your vacation days lounging in the sand and surf in beautiful Myrtle Beach! When you book this charming two-bedroom condo, your friends and loved ones will have access to resort amenities including two shared outdoor pools, a hot tub, tennis courts, a grilling area, and more.

Part of the Arcadian Dunes community, this vacation rental is close to the beach and numerous golf courses. Looking for retail therapy? There's an outlet mall about two miles away, and you'll find additional shopping and dining in the heart of Myrtle Beach, just eight miles away. If you need a break from the sand and surf, there are plenty of amusement parks and other entertainment venues nearby.

The interior of this vacation rental is bright and airy, with a combined kitchen and living area. The well-appointed kitchen features all of the usual appliances, including a dishwasher, making it easy to cook for any size group. Put your feet up in the living room while you browse the cable channels on the flatscreen TV, or look up nearby restaurants using the free WiFi. There's also a private washer/dryer, so don't be afraid to pack light!

Interested? Start planning your Myrtle Beach retreat and book this vacation rental today!

Please also note that a $20 per-vehicle parking pass fee will be collected by the HOA. Thank you!

Snowbirds welcome! If you're looking for a long-term stay during fall and winter, give us a call for our special rates.
This rental is located on floor 2.

Parking Notes: There are no assigned spots at Arcadian Dunes. Park at or as close as possible to your building. Passes are purchased at the Arcadian Dunes office and are $20 each and not optional. If you arrive after hours or when the office is closed, park at your building and visit the office either in the morning or as soon as it reopens.

The Home Owners Association DOES NOT ALLOW motorcycles, scooters, boats, RV's, or trailers, on the property. Vehicles of this type will not be allowed onto the property and will be towed if parked there. Vacasa is not responsible for any towed vehicles.

Other permit number: not required unincorporated area

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Game room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

VCR

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Foosball table

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

Katie F. Jun 2021
In a great location and very comfortable for our family of five! We would definitely stay here again!
Tracey G. May 2021
The condo furnishings were decent, however mattresses were old and uncomfortable. The unit is in need of a deep cleaning. There were hairballs on the floor in the bathroom when we got there, I found a large dead bug in my bed. The ceiling fan in TV area was covered in dust. The bathroom ceiling fans were moldy and there was also mold in the upright shower. There were broken tiles in the entry way. It was obvious that the cleaning people simply turn over the property with no focus on cleaning. The baseboards were covered in filth. The location was close to the beach and the pool areas were nice. I would not stay here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Tracey. We sincerely apologize that the home was not up to the high standard that we hold ourselves to prior to your check-in. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope that the refund you received demonstrates our desire to take care of our guests, and we hope we may have the opportunity to better serve you in the future!
Jill A. Apr 2021
We loved the unit. Nice location. Clean. Exactly as pictured
Shermia C. Jun 2020
It was not clean as I should have been and they only gave $50 back for cleaning fee the sink was stop up the wifi didn't work and much more that had talk you about I feel what I should have got at Less $100.00
Manager response:
Hi, Shermia! We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to read you had any issues during your stay due to us being short-staffed because of COVID-19. The sink and WiFi have been addressed, and we will ensure housekeeping is meeting our standards. Thank you!
Tanya C. Jul 2018
Love the location.
Kelly R. Jul 2018
Had a wonderful stay close to the beach great swimming pool loved it
Beverley M. May 2018
This is a well kept complex in a great location. Condo was bright and well equipped
Nathaniel G. Mar 2018
...