Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Seabrook Island Listing #15687

809 Treeloft Cottage - Seabrook Island, SC

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
809 Treeloft Trace, Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Cozy cottage w/ shared pool & golf views - near beach & tennis

Located on Seabrook Island, 809 Treeloft Cottage is perfect for a family vacation. This freestanding cottage has 2 bedrooms, 2 baths and a loft that can be used for a third bedroom. Enjoy beautiful fairway views and Seabrook's unspoiled beach, only 600 yards away. The cottage features a fully equipped kitchen, dining area and living room, four flatscreen TVs, and a deck. Stay connected during your vacation with free WiFi.

Guests of Seabrook Island may enjoy a remarkable variety of amenities including two private golf courses, a tennis center, and fine dining. Also available to guests of the island is Seabrook's Equestrian Center and miles of riding trails through the island and on the beach.

A Seabrook Island Amenity Card is available with this property for the daily fee. The fee is $25/day or $150 for the week. The Amenity Card gives you access to the Beach Club, pools, restaurants, golf, tennis, the equestrian center, and the Lake House. Some of these amenities do have their own fees associated with them as well. When you book a reservation with us, we send you the information on how to obtain the card, as it is purchased directly through Seabrook Island.

This non-smoking vacation rental property includes parking, 24-hour security in a gated community, central air conditioning, cable TV, internet, a DVD player, fully equipped kitchen, a washer and dryer, linens and bath towels, a departure housekeeping service and a starter supply of paper products and detergents.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

Property permit ID: 20190901

AMENITIES

Activities

Golf on-site

Tennis court : Shared

Golf Nearby

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Deck

7 reviews

Susan O. Aug 2019
It has a nice, private location. It just really needs a deep cleaning! It would earn a higher rating from me by simply paying attention to details. Floors were dirty. There was ONE kitchen towel for the week. Consider offering a few beach towels and/or bikes for renters. It was fine as a roof over our heads but it just seemed sloppy.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Susan! The home will be receiving a deep clean at the end of summer. We do wish you had called about the cleanliness as we certainly would have fixed anything bothering you.
Paul H. Jul 2019
We thoroughly loved our stay at the cottage. There were six in our family vacation, which included my wife, her sister, my mother-in-law, our two grandchildren and myself. The cottage was clean and nicely decorated. Everything worked well and we were close to the beach. We loved the quiet neighborhood and the proximity to the golf course(even though we don’t play!). On several occasions deer slowly walked by our cottage and went through the golf course. I do have to say that at night time it was very dark, and I believe that the stairs need to be illuminated more than they are. We would definitely recommend the cottage and hopefully return for another visit.
Paul R. Jul 2019
GREG T. Nov 2018
This was actually a 5 star rating, what brought it down to 4 is that the out side steps aren't lit properly at the bottom landing. Roomy for the family without feeling on top of each other. My family would stay here again.
Samuel R. Apr 2018
It was a perfect place for our honeymoon,just down the road from the beach...We would've liked a grill on the place...But I would certainly reccomend this cute cottage to anyone!
Anonymous . Jul 2017
Stay during the 4th of July week was great! Our 2nd time staying at this property.
Alicia C. Jul 2015
Everything was great from making the reservations with Beachwalker Rentals to staying at the actual vacation property. The tree loft cottage was extremely clean, well-appointed, and nicely decorated. It was the perfect size for our family and puppies. The property owner also left us a manual with everything to know for staying in the property, as well as things to do on both Kiawah and Seabrook Islands. It was a fantastic experience! We love vacationing here and will definitely book through Beachwalker rentals again!