USA Florida Miramar Beach Surfside Resort - Miramar Beach Listing #21000

Surfside Resort 312a - Miramar Beach, FL

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 2 Double Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy studio in upscale resort with shared pool and hot tub!

This coastal getaway is just perfect for a small group. Make your morning coffee in the small kitchenette and enjoy it on the balcony while you listen to the waves roll in. No matter who is in your group, there is something for everyone at this upscale resort. Enjoy fun in the sun at the shared pool, kiddie pool, and hot tub, or unwind at the resort gym or beach bar.

What's nearby:

The wonderful, central location of this fabulous resort is a huge bonus! Check out Silver Sands Premium Outlets for great deals and finds, or enjoy an evening of some of the finest options for shopping, dining, and entertainment at Destin Commons. Uncle Bucks Fish Bowl, only moments away, is a great find for dinner, drinks, and bowling

Things to know:

Can be rented along with an attached two-bedroom condo - (#312)

Basic kitchenette

Free WiFi

Parking garage

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Construction notice: Surfside Resort will be undergoing construction from 11/9/20 - 2/28/2021. There will be special parking and entry rules in effect during this time. Please call the building front desk directly at (850) 837-4700 prior to arrival for parking and entry instructions. We apologize for any inconvenience.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

9 reviews

Tammie W. Dec 2020
I love the scenery and location...right across from the ocean...so Beautiful. Stafd was super nice and caring
Jenni M. Jun 2020
Beds were comfortable.
Manager response:
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We have updated the listing to accurately reflect that this home does not have a kitchenette. We were happy to provide a refund for the inconvenience this caused. We hope to host you again soon.
Casey D. Jun 2020
We have stayed in Surfside resort before and one of our favorite things is the beach service included (2 chairs/umbrella) with the rental. Also, there is a great walkover so that you don't have to cross the road to the beach. New thing we learned was how good the Royal Palms restaurant downstairs was...crab cakes, fried green tomatoes with shrimp and beurre blanc sauce, oyster stew!
Joe N. Jun 2020
Location was great for walking to the beach but that was about it. Elevator issues with people constant. Our room was in a terrible spot. 3 out of our 4 nights I heard basketball bouncing at the courts below until 1AM. The neighbor at 312 was constantly screaming and yelling until 12am. The pictures give the room a lot more space than there actually is. It is super tight, smaller than a hotel room.
Manager response:
Hello Joe, thank you for choosing the Surfside Resort for your Miramar beach getaway. Great to know that the location was ideal and that you enjoyed the walk to the beach. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet expectations and that there was some outside noise disturbance during your stay. We definitely appreciate the feedback as we want to list unit details and pictures as accurately as we can to ensure guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do during your stay to provide a better experience, do not hesitate to reach out as you have 24/7 guest support. Thank you again for this review and feedback, and we hope to get the opportunity to provide a better, future stay!
Michelle F. Sep 2019
This was perfect for my husband and I.
Sean L. Sep 2019
This studio was the comfortable home base for our honeymoon adventure. The beach is right across the street, the hot tubs are a comfortably warm temperature, the pool was delightful, and snorkeling the long shallow beach head was a blast! This is a comfortable studio was what we needed to make our vacation stress free and fun.
Jasmine H. Jun 2019
Loved the location being right by the beach! Can’t beat it.. nice room perfect for what we needed. We didn’t spend too much time in the room but had plenty of space. The bathroom is tiny but it was fine for us. We would stay here again!
Ashley O. May 2019
This was perfect for what we wanted. Affordable and on the beach. Had everything we needed.