Virtual Tour
USA Florida Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach Listing #24435

Sterling Beach 1004 - Panama City Beach, FL

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
6627 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Perfect beach view condo with shared pool, steps to Pier Park!

Come explore Panama City Beach and stay in this lovely home with views of the emerald coast. This unit features a fully equipped kitchen, prepare breakfast and enjoy it on the balcony while you take in the beauty of this sugar white sands beach. This home provides the best of comfort and relaxation!

What's nearby:
This unit is in a pristine location, you can discover the best of what the panhandle of Florida has to offer. You are just steps away from the beach and Pier Park. Surrounded by a variety of quality restaurants and shops, you'll be sure to find something fun to do for your entire party.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Shared heated seasonal pool
Private furnished balcony
Snowbird friendly
Must be at least 25 years of age or older to rent this unit. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

9 reviews

wanda d. Feb 2020
shower head was broken in master bath reported it, they came right and took care of it. also TV is very hard to operate instruction would be helpful . the staff help us with this also, condo is clean and kitchen stocked very well.
Manager response:
We are happy to hear you had a great time! We apologize that the shower head was broken but we are glad that it was able to be repaired while you were in the home! Thank you for your feedback on the TV, we are passing this along to our staff. We hope to host you again soon!
Taba K. Oct 2019
Right on the beach and just steps away!
Andrea H. Oct 2019
The unit itself is very well-appointed and nice. The large balcony is awesome. The water was gorgeous. And the condo staff were very helpful. There is roof repair going on on the building due to Hurricane Michael, but it did not really bother us. It does cause the pool to be closed here & there, but it was open the whole time we were there and felt great.

Unfortunately, owners in an adjacent condo were renovating & a new house was being built on the beach on the other side of the property fence. The incessant noise impeded any chance for relaxing on the balcony or for a much needed nap between the hours of 8am and 6pm. Definitely pack some ear plugs if you go in the next six months.
Manager response:
We are so happy that you enjoyed the home and the balcony it has! We are sorry to hear about the noise that you encountered at the property. We do send an email to our guests letting them know about the construction prior to their arrival. Thank you for your feedback!
Angelique B. Sep 2019
Condo could definitely benefit from some TLC. Needs to be painted, etc.
Manager response:
Angelique, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
T C. Jul 2019
The unit is exactly like the photos. Very clean the balcony is large with plenty of seating and a great view of the gulf. They left extra beach towels and toys I would definitely recommend it
Christopher C. Jun 2019
Beautiful condo on the best beach in America. Wonderful staff, spectacular amenities. Clean, new, comfortable. Beautiful grounds despite multiple construction projects being done to repair from the hurricane. Quiet section of beach and pool was never crowded even at peak times. We will be back!
. Jun 2017
We had a great time. It was very roomy, clean, comfortable and peaceful. We will definitely be back and recommend to others. We had everything we needed.
. Jun 2017
Everything was wonderful and met our expectations. I would highly recommend to anyone. The kitchen was perfectly stocked with all your cooking supplies needed and then some. The condo was roomy and fit our family of 6 perfectly!!! We had an amazing time and will be back!!!
. Jul 2016
We had the best time. Thank you so very much.