USA Florida Panama City Beach Sterling Reef Resort- PCB Listing #24508

Sterling Reef 103 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Colorful, waterfront condo w/ beach access, a shared pool, fitness center & more

*Sterling Reef is under construction until October 1st, 2021. Repairs are being done to the building's exterior along with several painting projects. The building will be open for business but we ask that you pardon our dust during this time. Thanks for your understanding.

This colorful rental offers spectacular views of the pool and the adjacent white, sandy beaches from its spacious, furnished balcony. Enjoy comfortable furnishings throughout, a well-equipped, full kitchen, and cooling, central air conditioning. Guests of this rental will also have access to a gorgeous bi-level swimming pool, sundeck, fitness center, and activity room, as well as easy access to the beach.

What’s nearby:
Start your days sunning, swimming, or walking the gorgeous beach and then break for lunch at one of several local restaurants including Shrimp Basket, Harpoon Harry's, and Capt Jack's Family Buffet. For all-ages fun visit Shipwreck Island Waterpark, located just across the street, as well as the Panama Dunes Adventure Park, The Original Goofy Golf, and Ripley's Believe It or Not!, just two miles east.

Things to know:
No smoking or vaping is permitted at the Property (including porches, decks or outdoor areas) at any time. Fines of $250.00 will be issued if this rule is not respected.
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning
Elevator in the building

** Maximum limit of two parking passes per unit; no exceptions. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Parking spaces are not dedicated. The parking garage is underneath the building. Guests may park anywhere in the garage. Once guests have checked in, they will need to display parking passes at all times while in the garage. There is a max of two vehicles per unit. No scooters, golf carts, rentable mini vehicles, boats, or trailers allowed on property.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Beach access is through the side of the building, near the office.

Beach service is available for an additional fee. If interested, please inquire with the building staff upon arrival.

Other tax number: 17914

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool


Gas grill : Shared



Parking & access




12 reviews

Sherry L. May 2021
The large balcony, the high ceilings, everything was so nice!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed staying here!
Cecil C. Mar 2021
From the amazing view of the Gulf of Mexico from your balcony, family oriented atmosphere at the local pier park, vacasa is by far the best place to stay.
Teresa b. Nov 2020
Construction on back porch due to removing an awning left screws
sticking out on the ground so that when we arrived at dark we walked on the porch and my son cut his foot on the three screws sticking out of the ground I looked on both porches on each side of me and they had the same problem on their deck so seems to be a negligence problem and as I reported it to men came to check on it so hopefully they will do something for future residence obviously did not help our visit as my son had to go to the doctor and leave our trip early
I understood that they were painting the building but this is definitely a terrible oversight as the painting has been going on since September it should’ve already been addressed
This turned out to be a terrible trip because my son’s birthday was this week which was why we were celebrating there so I am quite sure we will not be returning to this place
Manager response:
We are so glad you stayed with us, Teresa, and are so sorry you did not have a better experience. The area you mentioned has been repaired by the HOA, and the construction on the gulf-side of the building is complete. Please note there are other projects that will be taking place on the property through April 2021. Hopefully we can have an opportunity to impress you at that time!
Barbara I. Sep 2020
I booked this unit because of the huge shady 18' x 26' balcony and so glad I did. The ocean was double red flag first 5 days of our trip so we spent the majority of our time on the balcony. Unit was very roomy with nice furniture but the kitchen was lacking important basics. Could be because the end of the summer season and things had gotten broken or lost? Small supply of cups, dishes and silverware which was bad since we dined in all meals due to corona virus so had to do a lot of hand washing. Not one wine glass and no pot holders - we used the oven daily so had to use the one dish towel provided. Management was terrible. I made at least 6 requests for someone to fix the balcony sliding glass door lock that is broken. Never fixed. With only 1/10th? or less of the units booked, no excuse. Pool deck has developed a large sink hole on the end where you enter. There is a large area blocked off at the entrance, but only 1 day was someone even looking at it. Would stay there again but next time, will bring my own kitchen supplies.
Manager response:
Hi, Barbara! We appreciate your feedback and apologize some things were lacking for your stay. The balcony door has been fixed, and we are doing inventory on the kitchen to replace any missing items. Thank you!
Kathy B. Aug 2020
We loved the condo. The only thing was pull out in the living was not the couch but an oversized chair that only made out into a twin bed. But it was fine for our stay. Everything else was awesome! Air cools wonderfully, beautiful view, and plenty of room for comfort! We will stay here again.
Shirley C. Jun 2020
Being on first floor and not having to use elevators. Large covered balcony that was good whether rain or shine. Condo also very clean and equipped with everything we needed. Will reserve again
Lauren M. Jun 2020
The room was great! While Covid is around, the massive balcony was amazing! We ate every meal out there! Check in was a little crazy, but everyone is in transition between Covid guidelines. I would definitely rent again! Thanks vacasa!
Raymond R. Aug 2019
Location, convenient to restaurants , shopping nice area
Jessica D. Jul 2019
Nice peacful and clean
. Dec 2018
thank you! unit was lovely and enjoyed our brief respite from the daily grind of recovery from Hurricane Michael. Having internet and cable was a blessing.
. Apr 2016
Hope to see you next year
. Aug 2015
1st experience with a condo. Overall, very enjoyable. Next time I will come better prepared (Hand/bath soap, paper towels etc.)