Virtual Tour
USA Florida Panama City Beach Sterling Reef Resort- PCB Listing #24533

Sterling Reef 801 - Panama City Beach, FL

14 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
12011 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy corner condo w/ beach views plus a shared pool, fitness room, & gym

*Sterling Reef is under construction from September 2020 through March 2021. Repairs are being done to the building's exterior along with several painting projects. The building will be open for business but we ask that you pardon our dust during this time. Thanks for your understanding.

This bright and sunny rental offers spectacular views of the pool and the adjacent white, sandy beaches from its spacious, furnished balcony. Enjoy comfortable furnishings throughout, a well-equipped, full kitchen, and cooling, central air conditioning. Guests of this rental can also take advantage of the sparkling, bi-level swimming pool, spacious sundeck, and fitness center, as well as easy beach access.

What’s nearby:
Stroll out to miles of white, sandy beaches where you can work on your tan, play in the water, or just spend your days shelling. Dine at a number of local restaurants including the Firefly, Harpoon Harry’s, and Capt Jack's Family Buffet. And for all-ages fun, Shipwreck Island Waterpark can be found right across the street from this rental, while additional attractions, like the Panama Dunes Adventure Park, The Original Goofy Golf, and Ripley's Believe It or Not!, all within a couple of miles of this complex.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning
Elevator in the building
Snowbird-friendly! Please contact us for special rates.

** Maximum limit of two parking passes per unit; no exceptions. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 17946

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

14 reviews

James S. Aug 2020
Nice and clean
Ly L. Jul 2020
room very clean and nice
brandy d. Jun 2020
Loved the location, and space.. awesome for a family of 5... only disappointment was the furniture.. it was very used needs updating..
Manager response:
Hi Brandy, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will pass along your feedback regarding the need for updated furniture to our local manager. They will work directly with the owner to make any needed upgrades. Thank you!
Ronnie M. Nov 2019
Everything was great stove did not Work but other than that it was great. Nice big balcony
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Ronnie. We apologize for any issues you had with the stove and do wish you had called about it. We will send maintenance out right away to ensure it is working. We hope to see you again!
Julie P. Oct 2019
The condo is a corner unit and had wonderful views from the living areas and the balcony. Bathrooms are huge. The entry closet was FULL of beach supplies. Thank you for that! We did have a few maintenance issues that were fixed quite quickly. The unit was quiet even though the facility seemed busy. There are a few things that could be updated/replaced to make the unit top notch. (Example: carpet replacement, furniture )
Stephen H. Aug 2019
The view was magnificent; the condo was comfortable, well-equipped, and very roomy. Even though our stay was a brief one (only three nights) it exceeded our expectations. The pools were wonderful, too. Would definitely stay here again if ever in the area.
Stephanie T. Aug 2019
This unit was so beautiful and also so spacious. This was some what a last minute reservation because family came in to visit. I called vacasa and they were able to accommodate me in the very same condominiums we had previously reserved for ourselves. My families eyes said it all when they walked into this unit. As always I was so Satisfied with my stay at sterling reef And very satisfied with vacasa for their help in making my reservation needs so easy and fast.
Kodey W. Aug 2019
The room was clean and everything was just like they stated. We had no issues and enjoyed our stay! Will definitely use again in the future!
sherry F. Jun 2019
Dry spacious
. Mar 2018
Very good
. Aug 2016
This has been my 4th year staying at the Sterling Reef. I always rent a three bedroom, two bathroom condo and I am always satisfied with the accommodations.
. Aug 2016
We had a great time at this place. The rooms were nice and clean. The view was fabulous. The kids loved the pool and beach. We utilized the umbrella service and enjoyed having our area set up for us each day. Overall, a great stay. I would recommend this room/place again.
. May 2016
Thanks to all