Virtual Tour
USA Hangout Music Festival - Gulf Shores, AL Alabama Orange Beach Listing #29738

Marlin Key #3A - Orange Beach, AL

13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront condo w/ Gulf front shared pool, private balcony, and grilling area!

This waterfront corner condo is located in the heart of Orange Beach, providing a wonderful and unbeatable location for your next getaway. Marlin Key #3A has an upscale living and dining layout, washer and dryer, a fully-equipped kitchen for easy meal preparation, and a large private balcony, which features a convenient outdoor dining area, so you can enjoy your meals with a view you won't forget any time soon! The condominium amenities include a Gulf front shared pool, an outdoor grilling area so you can treat your friends to a delicious grilled meal, covered parking, a tennis court, and a private beach boardwalk. The property is conveniently located to shops and unique restaurants.

What's nearby:
This prime location is perfect for every beachgoer - the sugar-white sands and emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico are at your fingertips. The touristic coastal town of Orange Beach is a short drive away to the west and there you'll find a plethora of restaurants everyone in your group will surely enjoy. For the outdoors enthusiasts, the Gulf State Park is nearby. The Wharf Amphitheater & Ferris Wheel, Adventure Island, Back Bay Sailing Adventures, Hummingbird Zipline Course, Beach Bike Rentals, Arena The Next Level Arcade, and Pirate Ship Cruise are all a short drive away.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Vacation rentals in June and July are weekly only.
Please note that the ice maker in the wet bar does not work
The condo allows monthly reservations September 1 - April 1.

The property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Parking Notes: Parking passes are included in your reservation and will be waiting for you upon your arrival. Please note that there is a maximum of two (2) parking passes per unit. There are no assigned spots in front of the building, so you can park anywhere. There is also some additional parking under the building, but it is very limited.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other permit number: 2019-1244

Other tax number: 19431

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared





Parking & access




13 reviews

Tara M. Mar 2021
We loved the location and the amenities.
Fabulous family get away. Quiet but lots to do close by. Wonderful food places but nice to cook at home too. Great parking arrangements. Thank you we will book again! Great communication when booking. Please add there is an elevator.
Karen M. Feb 2021
Everything was clean, check in was simple
Stephanie B. Dec 2020
Great condo! So much room would definitely consider renting again
Harry F. Jul 2020
Thoroughly enjoyed the beach and pool at the condo. Upon arrival there were no bath towels in the unit. It was also advertised as having shared tennis courts, but they did not (one of our main reasons for selecting this unit). I called the only phone number I had and was on hold more than 4 HOURS and no response. I finally got a real estate agent for Vacasa and she had towels sent. I then forwarded 5 emails asking about tennis, a leaking toilet, coffee maker not working properly, and faulty toaster. After 6 emails I got a response and those items taken care of on day 10 of our 14 day stay. Regardless of the poor management by Vacasa, we enjoyed our time as a family, minus tennis,
Manager response:
Hi Harry! Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the facilities of the home during your stay. We apologize you had trouble contacting a member of our team and have since ramped up our staffing to be able to address guest issues 24/7 promptly. We are happy to hear our local staff was able to still get the appliances replaced during your stay and hope for a chance to impress you in the future!
Lisa H. Jun 2020
Our party of 8 loved this place. It is a 4 story complex so it wasn’t crowded and we had plenty of room on the beach. We will definitely stay here again! The only negative was that there were only 6 towels and no sheets for the pull out couch. We called Vacasa and they delivered sheets within 2 days but no towels. We ended up going to Walmart to purchase some.
Karen K. Jun 2020
This was a very clean and spacious 3 bedroom condo right on the gulf. The beach was so close and easy to walk to - loved that! It was a small complex and was not crowded at the pool or beach - especially loved that aspect during these covid 19 times. Parking was limited - every spot taken. The 3 full bathrooms were large - loved that! Beds were firm but comfortable enough. Liked that it was an end unit with more sunshine and windows than most. The pool and grounds are well kept. It was a great place for our family 4 adults and 2 children. and the price was reasonable. We would go back!
Angela H. May 2020
Great condo! Clean, well furnished and a beautiful view of the gulf as well as the sunset.
Adam Z. May 2019
Unit was nice. They do need to do something with the railing on the balcony because the spindles vibrate and are quite noisy when it is windy out.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Christine F. Apr 2019
Condo was very clean and welcoming
Leesa Gwin C. Oct 2018
It was a quiet, very restful place in October.
Olivia W. Oct 2018
Beautiful, clean and on the beach
Edward B. Jul 2018
Rental was bigger than expected and provided starter toiletries.