Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29832

Summer House on Romar Beach #502B - Orange Beach, AL

13 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
25020 Perdido Beach Blvd, #502B, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Gulf front escape w/ balcony, shared hot tub, pools, tennis, & beach access

Incorporating popular contemporary decor trends throughout, you'll find the interior of this beachfront condo nearly as appealing as the fabulous Gulf views off the beautifully-appointed balcony. This rental also includes a welcoming and extremely comfortable living area, a deluxe, updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, and a dining table that's perfect for enjoying home cooked meals or playing a few board games. On-site, Summer House guests will enjoy access to shared pools, an extra-large hot tub, tennis courts, and a fitness center.

What's nearby:
Less than three miles up the coast, discover fine dining, boutique shopping, and a full-featured marina offering opportunities for deep sea fishing, diving, and other watersports, all at SanRoc Cay Marina. For a day of outdoor adventure, hike or cycle the miles of trails that wind throughout nearby Alabama Gulf State Park. And find fun, family-friendly attractions at places like Adventure Island, less than a mile away, and Waterville USA, only six miles from this rental.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Boat and trailer parking nearby
Elevator in the building
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
This condo allows monthly reservations from November 1st through March 1st
* Please note that guests must be at least 25 years of age to book this home.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Property tax ID: 29760
Property permit ID: 2019-4451

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

13 reviews

Catherine G. Oct 2019
The Kaiser staff went above and beyond when we had issues with the dryer and cable TV service. The property was clean and comfortable.
Sandra L. Jul 2019
Love being right on the beach. Pool was a plus.
Tina S. Jul 2019
Your frequent communication gave me peace. Your properties are overall clean. The front desk and front office was very kind and made me feel special for our wedding vacation. I come from a corporate back ground. Kaiser mgmt. met and exceeded my expectations in every area. Great location & Excellent property management!!
Wanda T. Jul 2019
The condo was absolutely beautiful. It did have an exposed power plug on the balcony which I reported so it could be fixed before the next rental. I missed having a third bathroom. The only other complaint is I wish that someone would have explained or given a map to the beach we spent the first several times cutting through the yard area being started at or attacked by the sprinkler system before we figured out a new route. Also my vehicle was hit in the parking lot and there we no cameras to catch what happened.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Lisa M. Jun 2019
We were very pleased with our condo & it’s location.
Linda B. Jun 2019
Great Condo, easy rental experience, repeat customer
Chrislyn R. Aug 2018
We didn't have any problems. Check in was easy. Everyone was helpful everytime I had a question.
Robert H. Jul 2018
Everything went as planned. The only problem was a mechanical problem the the clothes dryer. This problem was handled with an abundant supply of towels.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
BARBA P. Aug 2017
The condo itself was beautiful. But the floors needed to be mopped because they were filthy I got socks to prove that cuz I always keep something on my feet and I had to throw away all my socks cuz the floor was so dirty the linen on the bed had spots on the comforter and some spots on the pillow case so I wound up not even sleeping on the linen I want up going to buy me some sheets while I was there and just put them on the side of the bed that I was sleeping or because the linen to me was not cleaned it was awesome that we had our own personal ice maker that was that was a great like I said the room itself was beautiful it's just the Lennon wasn't clean I had spots on the sheets and on the comforter and on the pillows and the balcony wasn't clean it was dirty cuz I remember wiping it down before we even set out there white down two chairs and a table whatever it was just crazy and I think of it they hit just clean that room 2 hours prior to me getting in so it's not like it's been sitting there for a couple days where could build up dust and everything so that was the only thing in Elvis room 502 B
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
SHELBY W. Aug 2017
Condo was just as described.
AMY N. Jun 2017
Easy to book. Clean condo on the beach.
LISA R. Dec 2016
good experiences when talking to Kaiser before and during the rental, nice condo that was as pictured and fit our needs, great weather, not too crowded, easy to get around.
JANET A. Sep 2016
Even though hurricane weather was on it's way, the weather was beautiful. The condo was well appointed and clean. Nice balcony view to enjoy.