Virtual Tour
USA Pennsylvania Tannersville Pocono Mountains Listing #30840

Northridge 190 - Tannersville, PA

27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Warm and cozy home with mountain views, a fireplace, and a deck!

This beautifully appointed, thoughtfully upgraded townhome in Tannersville features plenty of natural light, creating a welcoming retreat after busy days spent skiing, hiking, and racing down the water slides. Step out onto the deck to light the gas grill, prepare your favorite side dishes using the stainless steel appliances in the kitchen, and cap each evening with a mug of cocoa and a cozy seat by the fireplace.

What's nearby:
This home is perfectly located one mile northwest of the base of Camelback Mountain Resort, which features some of the best skiing, snowboarding, tubing, and ziplining in the region. The outdoor Camelbeach Mountain Waterpark is one mile east, the Aquatopia Indoor Waterpark (voted the number one indoor waterpark in USA Today in 2019) is two miles east, and the trails and sweeping views of Big Pocono State Park are two miles southeast. Indulge in a relaxing treatment at the Serenity Spa one mile east, or enjoy a bit of retail therapy at The Crossings Premium Outlets three miles beyond.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa Pennsylvania LLC.

This is a "Single Family Unit".
The HOA's rules state: This rental unit shall be used and occupied and/or constructed for single-family residential purposes only and for no other purpose.
‘Single-family’ shall mean a group of one or more persons, related by blood or marriage, who maintain a common household”.
No guests outside of the family will be permitted.

Parking Notes: Only two cars per unit are permitted. There is an overflow parking area available for your use. Fines will be issued for more than two cars per unit. No ATVs, RVs, trailers, snowmobiles, mini-bikes, boats, motorcycles, or commercial vehicles of any kind are allowed. Park in designated areas, and do not block steps or park along roads. Security will issue fines with no exceptions.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain View





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby


Gas grill : Private


27 reviews

JONI E. Jan 2021
I loved how Clean!!! and Cozy the house was. I was very pleased that everything was exactly advertised
Tess C. Nov 2020
We loved that the home was clean and orderly when we arrived! It was very cozy and perfect for a quiet getaway from NYC. It is in a quiet community just a few minutes away from Big Pocono State Park hiking and walking trails, a great brewery with indoor and outdoor seating (and heating lamps!), a Weis grocery store, CVS, and anything else you might need.

When we arrived, the TV satellite connection was not working; we reached out to Vacasa and heard back quickly. The next day, a representative came to look at the TV but could not figure out the problem. Vacasa was very accommodating although they could not fix out the problem.

If you are planning to cook a lot, I would bring everything that you need from spices to baking dishes etc. I would also bring toilet paper, paper towels etc. if you plan to stay for more than a couple of days.

Manager response:
Hi Tess, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve for the future. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are so glad that our team was able to quickly respond and that we were able to get you refunded for the loss of the tv. We do provide a starter set of supplies for your stay and basic kitchen cooking essentials. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Ardesa R. Oct 2020
The house was nice and comfortable everything like the advertisement the only thing was there wasn't any television service they only had basic TV wish there was options .
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed the home. We are sorry the TV options were not to your liking during your visit. Please know our guest services team is available by phone or email 24 hours a day to assist with any questions prior to arrival and while you are in the home. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Will M. Oct 2020
We had a great time! Right by some good hiking trails.
Ari B. Sep 2020
Overall our stay was very comfortable.Everything you need when you want to feel that home away from home feeling.Thank You!
Gieun I. Sep 2020
Cozy, clean, and relaxing!
Quiet and safe neighborhood.
Shamaine N. Sep 2020
This house was clean and well stock. It felt like home. My complaint is: I emailed the office 2 times because I wanted to add a guest to my registration form. No one responded to my email for 3 days. This caused my guest to get a fine for parking. You should have a quicker response to renters. It’s not fair that we was fined due to you not responding.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Shamaine! We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the delay in responding to your email and the problems this caused to your stay. We see that our local manager has been in contact with you regarding the fine received. Please note our team is available 24-hours a day via phone call and we would have been happy to assist you. We hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you.
Daniel M. Aug 2020
We loved how close we were to all the things we wanted to. The home was very clean and nicely appointed. We had a wonderful time.
Teona F. Jul 2020
Clean house, nice atmosphere. Water park is so close. Good for kids and family
Sofia A. Mar 2020
What a BEAUTIFUL modern townhome! Very homey and kid friendly! My family and I had the best experience and time! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
Paul O. Jan 2020
The place was so clean and the drive to Camelback Mountain was only few minutes away (4 minutes away). The members at the Vacasa office was super friendly and very helpful. I will definitely come back. It was definitely worth the rental.
Camille K. Feb 2019
We really enjoyed our time at this home. It was super convenient to the slopes and the waterpark, which is exactly where we wanted to be!! The home was warm and well stocked.
Brnny T. Feb 2018
Had a great stay at 190 Sycamore Court. Unit was clean with ample room for entertaining and sleeping. Loved the look of the unit. Had a mountain cabin-like feel with deer on wall and great working fireplace. Modern updated kitchen with nice appliances. Bed were all comfortable and clean. Also, proximity to Camelback skiing, snowtubing and Aquatopia could of been better. A quick 3-5 minute drive. Would certainly recommend the unit!
Marie T. Jan 2018
Overall good stay
lenice h. Feb 2017
For a weekend trip with a whole lot of people the house was great. Had lots of kitchen cookware and appliances. And our family of 8 had tons of room to move around and not be on top of each other.
camille n. Feb 2017
Our experience at 190 NR was quite a good one.
We also rented the home right next door 189. We were there to celebrate my son and my nephews birthdays. We were a large group so really needed the two homes. We arrived on a Friday, and brought most of our stuff with us--- food, paper products and so on.Both of the homes were in spectacular condition. Everything was neat and clean. The only slight issue we had was that the homes were a little cold the first night but we started the fire place to try to help and eventually it got better. The other small issue was there just was not enough hot water to accommodate our group. Half way thru showers there would be no hot water left and (yes everyone limited their time). The overflow parking for extra cars was a bit far away so we had to use one car to follow the other. We went over to the water park for the day. It was a great experience the adults loved it as much as the children.
Karen S. Feb 2016
Very cozy house with a nice view of the mountain! The house had everything we needed and we had a great time tubing, skiing, going to Aquatopia, and hit The Barley Creek Brew Company.
ted p. Jan 2016
We had eight family members stay at the condo. Lots of beds for everyone.Condo was clean and well equipped.All of us look forward to staying there again next year.
Debbie L. Feb 2015
Had a great time.
GINA C. Feb 2015
Snowtubing weekend. Place was beautiful clean but not enough towels, sheets smelled, and there was no liquid dish soap or sponge . If my stay was longer I would have supplied but for weekenders and for the price it should be available.
Michelle G. Jan 2015
We had a wonderful stay at 190 Sycamore Court this past weekend. The condo was perfect for our group of 8 -- 4 adults and 4 kids. The kids loved staying in one room with the double bunk beds. The kitchen was well-equipped and we even made use of the BBQ grill. Very comfortable living room sofas, for lounging after a day of skiing and watching football!
Renee S. Jan 2015
The house is great, it was very clean and nicely decorated. Would definitely rent again.
Raghavendra P. Sep 2014
Cheryl H. Jul 2014
Great house, plenty of space, very clean and modern.
Ashlley P. Feb 2014
We had a wonderful stay, my only request would be wood and kindling for the fireplace . The rooms were great and the beds were very comfortable!
Joseph D. Feb 2014
Was nice. The heat was very high upon arrival but we turned down the thermostats and the temperature was comfortable.
Roger F. Jan 2014
Nice location, clean and well furnished condo.