USA Florida Disney World Kissimmee Listing #31340

Beach Flower Cove - Kissimmee, FL

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 20 4 King Bed, 4 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 7 bedrooms 6.5 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
1525 Nassau Point Trail, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly resort home with private pool and deluxe entertainment choices!

You'll feel right at home in this fantastic house, whether you're cooking in the full deluxe kitchen or watching a movie in the loft area on the 100 inch screen! Kids will love the rooms decorated with Frozen, Mickey Mouse, and Toy Story themes - not to mention the Nintendo themed game room with a pool table, an arcade machine with classics like Asteroids, and a PS4 on a separate TV. Outside, you’ll find a fantastic covered lanai with a private pool and spillover spa.

What’s nearby:
This home includes access to the Solara Resort Grand Clubhouse and the full water complex that includes a zero-entry pool and water slides. The resort also offers a bar and grill, ice cream parlor, fitness center, and poolside cabanas. You're also less than 10 miles from Disney World!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Dog friendly
Private pool with spillover spa
Private washer and dryer
Pool heat is available for a minimum of 3 nights between October and May for an additional fee of $40 per day plus tax
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Basketball court : Shared

Pool spa

Outdoor

Patio

Beach towels

Lanai

3 reviews

Carlos H. Jul 2020
The house itself is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is the WiFi service was not that good. It would not allow the tv in the 1st floor master bed room to function at all. Also, I made several attempts to reach customer service in reference to access codes for the gas grill locks. I never received a response. However, my overall experience at this property was amazing.
Manager response:
We apologize we have been slow in our communications during this busy summer season. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again. Thank you!
Chantel N. May 2020
This was our first time booking with Vacassa but we have used other similar services. When we originally booked we received a confirmation email, giving us the details of check in and check out. The email stated check out was 11:00 am. But about a week before our trip we received a new email saying check out was 10:00 am. After calling and speaking to an agent we were able to keep our original time listed in the confirmation email. Arrival was great, the property is in a gated community and we had no issues getting in. But when we opened the front door we were greeted by about 10 dead love bugs on the floor. It didn’t make the best first impression, but we didn’t let it damper our trip. The house was clean and well stocked with good kitchen gadgets and plenty of towels for the pool. There was a game console missing and the basketball hoop game was broken, so the kids were a little disappointed. The pool was nice but the pool furniture was covered in mold, it appears like they were left out in the rain and molded overtime. The house is very spacious and fit our 14 people great. We would book again in the future. Because of COVID the additional property amenities were closed which is completely understandable but hopefully next time we can take advantage of those extras.
Manager response:
Hi, Chantel! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit. We apologize the home was not pristine for your arrival due to us being short-staffed from COVID-19. This home receives regular pest control, but it doesn't do much for love bugs. The issue with the games is being addressed, and the pool furniture is all getting pressure washed. Thank you for staying with us!