With a gorgeous corner position in the oceanfront Sea Cabin Villas, this third-floor condo enjoys breathtaking views of the beach, the dunes, and the Atlantic Ocean. The perfect spot for a small family getaway, this condo includes a private balcony, community access to an outdoor pool and fishing pier, and an ideal location next to all the shops and eateries in the heart of Isle of Palms.
What’s nearby: This beachfront complex is ideal for those interested in surfing, sunbathing, and taking long walks on the beach. Stroll down Ocean Boulevard to shop and dine in the downtown area of Isle of Palms, or catch some live music at The Windjammer nearby. Rent jet skis or paddleboards at the Isle of Palms Marina (two miles east), sit down for a meal to remember in downtown Charleston (13 miles west), or take a quick trip over to Shem Creek in Mount Pleasant (seven miles inland) to enjoy a beautiful sunset on the water.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen One parking pass provided Access to coin-operated laundry facilities on-site No elevator; there are stairs to access this third-floor villa
This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina, LLC. This rental is located on floor 3.
Parking Notes: One parking pass is given at check-in for parking in the parking lot.
Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.
Water Access: Beach, Pool and Pier Code: 5616
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Shared Bathroom Only
Washer/dryer : Shared
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Pool : Shared
Basketball court : Shared
Dylan S.May 2021
The condo was very clean and nicely updated, check-in took 30 seconds. We will stay here again! We loved it!
Heather K.May 2021
We had an absolute blast!! The condo was clean, updated and in the perfect location! We loved watching the dolphins daily and the views. Super easy to get a hold of and simple check in/ check out process. We will definitely be back.
Sheila L.Apr 2021
Beautiful condo with best view in complex. Watch the sunrise and moon rise from the balcony! Can't wait to book our next stay! Clean, fresh and cozy. Fabulous TV but better views of the entire IOP beaches.
Adam K.Mar 2021
We loved how nice the condo was. It was clean and well cared for. It’s on the beach, so there’s evidence of rust and effects that salt water and sand has on everything. But the bathroom was clean, as was the kitchen. We were really very pleasantly impressed.
I was surprised to see the complex was not ADA compliant, as there were no elevators, and we were on the top floor. Climbing 3 flights of stairs aggravated an old knee injury, but that’s really the only complaint.
We will definitely consider staying here again!
Amy R.Oct 2020
Well appointed with a great view.
Marion S.Oct 2020
Wonderful home, beautiful decor and amazing views!
Kathryn W.Aug 2020
I wish I could include pictures as proof of just how disgusting this place is. I took plenty for this purpose. The positives: end unit, top floor, great views, renovated fairly recently. The negatives: filthy.
Here is how gross this place was:
1) Hair everywhere: on the bathroom towels, in the shower nook, edge of the tub, on the toilet, on the couch pillow. Made me gag cleaning up the ones I saw.
2) Dust everywhere: fan blades coated, hvac returns coated, baseboards coated.
3) Grimy: cabinets, doors, door handles, light switches - you know that finger print, black muck you get when they are never wiped down.
4) Stained/Rusted: bars chairs rusted, patio chairs peeling, sofa cushions stained.
In the Covid era, I have zero confidence in the proper sterilization of this property since it seems at best it was swept before I arrived. Grossest place I have ever stayed.
Hi, Kathryn! We are so sorry to read about the terrible cleaning experience you had during your stay and wish you had called so we could have addressed it immediately for you. The home has been deep cleaned, and we have followed-up with our cleaning staff. Thank you!
Andrei M.May 2020
As advertised, the place has amazing views of the ocean. At night, if you crack the window, you will only hear the soothing sound of the waves. At arrival we were welcomed by a bad odor inside the apartment. Smelled like seafood gone bad and it lingured till we left, 4 days later. We did contact the office, but no one came to even take notice of the issue. The apartment was missing a broom so we can sweep the sand from walking in and out, also I would suggest putting hooks on the back of doors for towels and bathrobes. I highly recommend staying here.
Thank you for providing feedback, Andrei. We are glad you enjoyed the views! We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping team to check for a possible source of the odor. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Terrell M.Mar 2020
Very clean and comfortable. I would suggest a little coffee for guest and salt and pepper. Would be nice to have a start in the am. Other than that it was great very very nice
Tami P.Mar 2020
This condo was absolutely perfect for a getaway with my daughter. Adorable decor, clean, everything we needed and an amazing location. Close to Charleston yet we were able to be oceanfront! Gorgeous views in a peaceful setting. Highly recommended. We will be back!
Cathy W.Nov 2019
The check-in was quick and easy, the unit ready when we got to the rental office, and the unit was clean and orderly.
Krista W.Nov 2019
Great location. The Sea Cabins always leave me happy
Christopher B.Sep 2019
Very nice staff. Rental and grounds were very clean and maintained.
Tim M.Jul 2019
Very easy check in process , Condo was clean and neat and location to the beach was perfect.
David D.May 2019
Very easy check in and check out. Wonderful view of the ocean and easy access to the beach.
Marianne D.Apr 2019
Rental process was efficient and agent on site when we checked in was pleasant and helpful. Unit was clean and well-equipped.
Debra J.Mar 2019
The location was perfect for walking everywhere.
Ercil C.Mar 2019
Initially there was no water. Maintenance in the bathroom had not been completed upon our arrival and had either been forgotten or scheduled for completion the following day. The problem was readily remedied with a phone call.
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jimmy F.Feb 2019
The staff knew we wanted to check in a couple of hours early, so they accommodated us. Everything worked, and we had no issues. The only downside is that the kitchen wasn’t particularly well equipped.
Robin E.Feb 2019
Condo needs a little detailing... Base boards not cleaned regularly, coffee pot heating element burned, not a fry pan with a lid, limited kitchen supplies, one wine glass. TOP SHEET WAS STAINED IN MANY SPOTS, I hope, and not just dirty...
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Lawrence M.Dec 2018
it was totally different than what we thought
Charles R.Nov 2018
The condo was very nice, but the bathroom could have been cleaner. Noticed dirt and hair along the baseboards.
We're glad you loved the londo and we are very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Robert U.Sep 2018
Great view and condo was nice and had everything we needed. Condo location is in a good area for shops and food.
Mary Susan B.Sep 2018
Easy to make reservations. Office kept us informed. Great app. If we arrived late, our registration info was easily accessible. The rental itself was superb. It is our favorite unit to stay in. When hurricane Florence became an issue, we were notified to evacuate soon enough to do so before the chaos ensued. And since we had purchased travel insurance, we were assured we would get reimbursement on remainder of unused days.
Melinda D.May 2018
The staff is responsive and helpful in a timely manner