Virtual Tour
USA Washington Chelan Chelan Resort Suites Listing #3422

Chelan Resort Suites: Lakeview Luxury (#408) - Chelan, WA

33 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms No Pets 
2220 W. Woodin Ave #408, Chelan, WA 98816

Condo with views near Lakeshore Park - shared pool & hot tub

Looking for the perfect Chelan vacation rental right in town, close to all of the shops, restaurants, and other goings-on? Look no further than this Chelan Resort Suites premier condo! Whether you’re traveling with your family or a group of friends, you'll find this rental a cut above the rest with unique touches inside and access to a shared pool and hot tub.

Located right on the lake, just about two miles away from most of the shops and restaurants in town, this fourth-floor, 950-square-foot condo is in a great location for exploring all that Chelan has to offer, including swimming in the lake. Park in your reserved spot in the parking garage, and step inside your well-appointed home away from home.

The newly remodeled and stylishly painted interior features European-style windows, vaulted ceilings, beautiful furniture and artwork, giving this condo a particular flair and setting it apart from others in the building. There is also a private balcony for those summer evenings when you want to take a luxurious repose with your favorite beverage and enjoy gorgeous lake views. The gas fireplace lends warmth on winter evenings, so get cozy while you surf the internet with the complimentary WiFi to find local attractions and plan your itinerary.

You’ll have your very own fully equipped kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances, including a dishwasher, frosted glass cabinets, and a three-stool breakfast bar, the perfect spot to start your mornings with a quiet cup of coffee. And in the evening, after you’ve worked your magic in the kitchen, savor dinner with your guests at the four-person dining table, with a large, elegant mirror across from you.

When finished your meal, sit back and relax on the classic leather sofa and warm up next to the fire while you watch a show or movie on the the brand new 50" cable TV. If you don’t find something to your liking, slide a DVD or VHS into the player (make sure to bring some of your favorites with you) and have a movie night with your group.

This condo has two spacious bedrooms and accommodates up to six guests. The master bedroom has a queen-size bed, large windows, allowing for stunning views of Lake Chelan, and a private attached bathroom. The second bedroom also has a queen-size bed, and there’s a sofa bed in the living room, offering even more sleeping options.

Catch a movie at the historic one-screen Ruby Theatre, and afterwards grab some burgers and fries (the fries and onion rings come in buckets) at Lakeview Drive-In. Enjoy your food on the patio with lights reflecting off the sparkling lake as your view.

From home, you can easily walk over to Lakeshore Park to take a dip in the cool, refreshing water (make sure to bring a swimsuit and a towel), rent a jet ski nearby, or simply sit out by the water and sun yourself as you enjoy gorgeous views. After you’re done, make your way back to your condo and throw your dirty things in your very own private washer/dryer.

Book your stay at this marvelous Lake Chelan vacation rental today, and prepare to make unforgettable memories!

*Please note that all guests staying here must be 25 years of age or above, unless they are accompanied by their parent or legal guardian.

Read more Read less 




Washer Dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Shared








DVD Player




Hot Tub : Shared


33 Reviews

pascal m. Aug 2018
Awesome apartment, clean, extremely well furnished, everything what’s needed for a family vacation. Very stylish and thought through furniture and decoration. Great location and within a few steps of the beach.
SERGIO C. Jul 2018
Location was great, my son really enjoyed lakeside park. Unit's conditions were great.
Pamela R. Jul 2018
We are totally disappointed with our stay. Looking forward to pool and hot tub. Found it was closed for repairs or renovation.Three nights that we spent there, never saw anyone making repairs to anything. Our room had oven that did not work, master bath shower light out, had to make repair on toilet flush valve that had come apart before we could even use.Main living area lamp switch broke and not working. poor upkeep. We werenot told at booking about pool closure and talked to other guests that were not aware of it either. Misrepresentation. We would not use your service again.
Manager Response:
We are very sorry about the hot tub and pool being closed for repairs. These amenities are not part of Vacasa's responsibility, and we have no control over the resort's maintenance schedules. Currently, they are in full operation. The inspection of the oven found no evidence of malfunction, and it is working perfectly. The lamp in the living room will be replaced. Thank you!
Doug H. Jun 2018
very much enjoyed. however, poor lighting in both bathrooms.
also, mattresses in both rooms either too soft or too firm
OXANA V. Jun 2018
Loved this tastefully furnished condo! Great views of the lake and mountains, nice amenities and walking distance to the nearest beach. Highly recommend!
Richard B. May 2018
Want a luxury getaway with tons of quiet and privacy. This 4th floor condo is the ticket at Lake Chelan. Very modern amenities with 2 bedrooms and a view of the lake and hillsides.
Elizabeth D. Apr 2018
We really liked this unit - and it would have been great except for the couch. The sofa bed has been dismantled (the frame is in utility closet). Since that was one of the amenities we needed, that was really annoying. Not to mention the sofa seat cushions are only supported by random pieces of wood placed under the couch! If those move at all then the cushions sink down. Ridiculous.
Lynda U. Feb 2018
We had a great stay in unit #408. We will be back again and would recommend this place to friends and family.
Payam P. Aug 2017
Only problem
Was the code to get in . To hard and confusing
Manager Response:
We apologize if entry was difficult for this guest. The code is provided with instructions in the check-in email. Guests are welcome to call for assistance if they still need help. Thanks!
John R. Jul 2017
This was better than staying at a hotel! Perfect!
Lacey B. Jun 2017
We were drawn to this place mainly because of the hot tub and pool. After our reservation was confirmed, we were informed that it was closed until our last day. We were offered to extend our check out for $30 to enjoy the pool when it reopened. However, the dates were wrong and the pool was closed longer than they told us. On top of this they booked someone for that day so they took back the offer of extended check out which was disappointing.
The place is beautiful however. Great view and location. Very clean and comfortable!
Manager Response:
We apologize for the confusion with the pool and late checkout and appreciate this guest's patience in the matter.
Kim H. Jan 2017
This was a awesome location! Very clean and nice, beds were cozy, pool and hot tub were nice as well! There were 4 adults and 2 kids in our group and we all Fit comfortably. We took the kids sledding on the hills by the beach and it was so perfect! A short drive to town and lots of wineries. We would definitely rent this again!
Kate A. Oct 2016
Nice place
Kurt B. Oct 2016
Our unit had the perfect layout for our family, I love the floor to ceiling "glass wall" in the master bedroom, very posh indeed.
Chris P. Sep 2016
Stay was good key stroke heavy to get in property. Bed was a little to firm for my liking.
Valerie G. Aug 2016
Nice clean property. Would stay here again.
Adam B. Aug 2016
Rachel W. Jul 2016
The family and I stayed in one of the condos on the fourth floor which I recommend if you want a beautiful view of Lake Chelan. Was a perfect get away with a fully furnished kitchen, bedrooms, living room and even had inner tubes for the pool and chairs for the park across the way.
Meggan A. Jul 2016
Great location and very clean. Lovely view. Kitchen needs better pots and pans-- maybe pack your own!
Greg G. Jul 2016
This a classic "you get what you pay for." The condos are nice and the location is great. However, they are just on the cusp of being a really nice place to stay. There were dead bugs in the ceiling light covers, the blinds didn't work very well or at all, the bedroom door wouldn't latch shut, and the rooms got really hot and they lock the A/C so we couldn't cool it down. On the other hand, this is the best price in town for what you get so I am not surprised. Great view, good location, secure, and everything you need for a weekend in Chelan. I will likely stay here again.
Manager Response:
The Property Manager has taken care of the bugs and the door latch, and he will speak with the owners about getting the blinds replaced.
Scott C. Jun 2016
Sam And Linda L. Jun 2016
Very secure building. Make sure you know the code!!
Extremely clean. Nice bathrooms. Great location. We'd stay there again for sure.
Tracy D. Apr 2016
Wish there was additional parking for a second vehicle.
Claude A. Apr 2016
This was our fourth or fifth time staying here - loved everything!
Bradley G. Feb 2016
This is the best unit and deal going in Chelan. We stayed here for 1 month!
Make sure you confirm the total price with Vacasa if you are staying 7 or more days.
Tara P. Jan 2016
The location of this unit is great being close to the lake with swimming area and toys for the kids. We had a beautiful view of the lake and were able to cook all meals in the kitchen. The washer and dryer were a huge bonus! The gas station next door was also very helpful as this place is about 5-10 minutes from downtown.