USA Washington Chelan Chelan Resort Suites Listing #3411

Chelan Resort Suites: Water Sunset #303 - Chelan, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
52 reviews
Max. occupancy: 5 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely Condo with Shared Hot Tub/Pool, Lake Views, & Walking Distance to Water

Experience fun on the shores of Lake Chelan from this one-bedroom, one-bathroom Chelan vacation rental with space for up to six guests! With amenities such as a shared pool and a gas fireplace, and within walking distance to Lakeside Park, this home is perfect for a relaxing family getaway or a fun trip with friends!

Located on the southern end of Lake Chelan, known as one of Washington’s premier vacation destinations, this cozy abode is just steps away from exciting water sports such as standup paddleboarding, jet-boating, and jet-skiing in the spring and summer, and ice skating, skiing, snowmobiling and in the fall and winter. Plus, it’s just two miles to historic downtown Chelan at which you can spend your day browsing quaint shops and local eateries.

The home itself is a modern vacation condo with comfortable seating, thoughtful décor, and stainless steel appliances. Relax on the comfy couch in the living room to watch a cable show on the flatscreen TV. If it’s cold outside, warm your bones with a nice fire in the fireplace. You could also use the home’s WiFi to plan your adventures, so don’t forget to bring your computer!

You’ll surely be hungry after a long day of zipping around the lake on water skis or zooming down Echo Valley Mountain on snow skis, so whip up a feast fit for a king in the home’s well-stocked kitchen. With a stove, microwave, fridge, and toaster, your culinary creations will come to life quickly and easily.

Share meals and good conversation at your choice of three places: On the glass-top dining table with seating for four, at the breakfast bar with three seats, or on the balcony with two chairs.

Enjoy a post-dinner dip in the community pool and shared hot tub or take your kids to the fun playground at Lakeside Park, which is just steps from this home. You could also take a nice walk or bike ride with friends along the park’s paved footpath.

After a full day of lake and mountain activities, retire home for restful slumber back at home, which will comfortably accommodate up to six guests. The single room has a queen bed, while a small tucked away alcove offers a twin-over-twin bunk-style bed, and a sofa bed can be pulled out for additional sleeping space. Modestly furnished with nightstands, reading lamps, and framed artwork, this bedroom offers a quiet space for getting the best sleep you’ve had in a long time!

Though you’ll probably keep busy with all the great lake and mountain activities that are just beyond your doors, Chelan Valley is also known for its scenic countryside where more than 20 wineries reside. Book a winery tour with Chelan Valley Tours and you’ll spend the day sampling reislings, pinots, and many more great wines made with grapes grown in the valley.

Ready for a fantastic vacation in the heart of Central Washington’s picturesque countryside? Book this Lake Chelan vacation rental today and start planning your getaway!

City/town permit number: STR-0063

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Lake view

Water view

Mountain view





DVD player

Wireless router



Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Board games

Volleyball court



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

52 reviews

Itzel V. Jan 2023
It’s like staying at your own home. It was perfect.
Dhaneht N. Nov 2022
We are a family of 4 staying for 3 nights. We only get one of each soap, shampoo, conditioner, and body lotion. And no one response when we ask for more. There is a soundbar under TV but connects to nothing. The patio is inaccessible. (Not sure if it states in the agreement) The mattress in bunk bed is very low quality. The swimming pool is clean and we enjoyed it.
Pete B. Aug 2022
Nice lake and sunset view.
George H. Jun 2022
We have been going to Lake Chelan for 47 years, seen lots of changes. We have stayed at Chelan resort suites on and off for 20 years. This room was well appointed with nice decorations. The queen bed we felt was very comfortable, the sofa in the living room also comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, we feel the most stocked kitchen we have ever had in a condo unit! It has a nice view of the lake over roof tops. The floors have not mopped recently they were dirty, the louver doors had a collection of dust particles along with the return air grate on the heating and cooling system indicating no deep cleaning lately. We contacted Vacasa they said they would send someone over to take care of the issues, they did not! In general we caught great weather in Chelan, that is what we were going for, and we had a great time.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, George. We’re sorry to hear that the floors were in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties and these issues will be promptly resolved! Sincere apologies for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future with a much more enjoyable stay!
Brennen S. Jun 2022
It was a great vacation. The room was very big, full kitchen was a plus. The only downside was a few dirty dishes when we arrived and a few broken items around the room such as TV speaker and a light fixture.
Manager response:
Hi Brennen! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so glad to hear that you had a great getaway. We appreciate you letting us know that there is room for improvement and will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future!
Shelby H. Apr 2022
We had a weekend trip and chose this room for four adults. When we arrived the room was not what I would consider “clean” for the amount of cleaning fee I was charged. The floors were not swept/vacuumed from what I could tell, the kitchen towels were either not washed or stained with something and I’m unsure when the last time anything was dusted. There were markings on the walls, large gapes in the flooring, the furniture had chunks missing from the wood and the pull out couch was broken and not functional. It was very disappointing for the amount of money spent and I would not book at this condo ever again for these reasons.
I gave two stars because the beds were at least comfortable and the kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked.
Manager response:
Hi Shelby, thank you very much for your review, we hope you enjoyed your stay. We apologize that the home was not cleaned up to our standards and any inconvenience that caused you. We have notified our local manager who will follow up with our housekeeping team. We hope the provided refund helps to alleviate some of the disappointment and hope to have the chance to better impress you in the future.
Savannah E. Nov 2021
We spent our Thanksgiving holiday here and it was exactly what we wanted. We enjoyed movies & the fireplace. We loved the view through the floor to ceiling windows. The kitchen was well equipped & had everything we needed for cooking/serving. Very clean. Our kids loved the bunk beds & the pool/spa.
Renae T. Sep 2021
This is a nice one bedroom condo. Location was great. and served a couple very well. TV was difficult to figure out as no instructions were left and both tv's were using different inputs. Would be nice to have an information sheet regarding the tv's. We would stay again. Four star only because the pans and cooking utensils were worn and cooking difficult as eggs etc.
all went to outside of the pans.
Manager response:
Hi, Renae! Thank you so much for staying with us. We have shared your comments regarding the TV and cookware with the homeowner so we can improve the experience for your next stay. We hope to host you again!
Ian M. Sep 2021
Condo is upto date, clean and modern, Bedroom and Balcony overlook the main road into Chelan, so fairly noisy. Nice beach and park within easy walking distance.
Lovenia A. Jul 2021
We felt comfortable and the place gives you that home vibe. Just make sure you wash the dishes before using them. It wasn't washed well and you can easily tell just by looking at it.
Manager response:
Hello Lovenia, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and apologize that you encountered some cleanliness issues. Please know that this is not commonplace, and we thank you for calling in order for local staff to promptly resolve these issues. We look forward to your next stay!
Maria C. Aug 2020
We loved the view but.... The condo was very very dirty. Please replace your area rug and throw pillows they are disgusting and professionally clean your sofa. They looked and felt very dirty. The condo lists a dvd player and vhs. No VHS player and the DVD player is built into the TV in the bedroom. Not ideal for family movie night. The condo came with 6 remotes for the TV. We finally were able to locate the correct remote which was buried in the pull out sofa which was super dirty when I pulled it out. The condo came with one roll of toilet paper. Just not that impressed! Also the balcony sits right above the garbage cans for the Lakeside Hotel. Not a pleasant smell! Will not be returning to this place.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Maria. We are glad you enjoyed the view, but we apologize if the cleanliness of the condo left something to be desired. We will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. Please note, a VHS library is available. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Bobbie J. Jul 2020
This unit was sufficient for our quick last minute getaway of two adults and two kids. The unit is small, but most of your time is spent outside anyway. The bedroom, living area & patio have nice views of the lake. As other guests have commented, we could never get the main TV in the living area to work! It was very frustrating & we even called and sat on hold for 10 mins until I finally hung up. Thankfully we were able to watch the bdrm TV. The condo is in good shape but, for the price, we will be providing specific feedback for the cleaning crew.
Lisa Y. Jul 2020
Pros: Good location, convenient parking, and close to Lakeside Park. Condo had a nice layout with plenty of space for a family of four. Cons: floors were not clean (there was debris under a bench and the bathroom floor didn't look swept. Considering COVID-19, we were not at all happy about that. The wifi didn't work for most of our stay. We called Vacasa, who did issue a ticket to someone locally and that person contacted us to try to resolve but said a rep from the building would be contacting us to get it fixed. They never called or followed up. Also, one out of the two TV's didn't work.
Manager response:
Hi, Lisa! We are so glad you stayed with us and apologize if we missed resolving anything during your stay. The resort has confirmed their WiFi was up and running during the entirety of your stay with no other guest issues; we are so sorry if we missed assisting you with this amenity as it was certainly available for use. Both TVs are working, and we have followed-up with housekeeping regarding the missed floors. Thank you!
Geraldine G. Jun 2020
It was the perfect place for a short weekend getaway. It was very clean and spacious for about 6 people. The view was spectacular and a few steps away from the water.
Cesar M. May 2020
The view was great , we were able to admire the sunset, apartment was great too, tv never worked, patio door either and no coffee
Manager response:
Hello, Cesar! Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted that you were able to fully appreciate the beautiful view and sunset from this home. We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. Please know that we advise guests to bring their own perishable items such as coffee during their stay as Vacasa does not provide these items. The TV will be professionally installed on June 8, and we have installed signage on how to use the door. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have another opportunity to host you again in the future!
PAULA Y. Nov 2017
The room was cozy, reasonably clean, and overall pleasant. We went in November so most of Chelans attractions were closed but the town was pleasant and the views were awesome. Staff were really helpful when we had issues with our door code.
Catherine D. Aug 2017
I have stayed here twice now, and have always found the accommodations to be clean, and ready for guests. There are basic kitchen supplies (like pots, pans, silverware, glassware, etc) and even a dishwasher so making our own meals was super easy. This condo is also within walking distance of the lake, so it's a great location for swimming/lounging by the water! I highly recommend this condo and will probably stay here again in the future.
Alvaro A. Aug 2017
We had a great stay at this Vacasa property, we didn't need to worry about bringing anything, everything we needed was already at the property. Very comfortable and clean and located in a great area ! Will definitely book again !
William M. Jul 2017
Nice unit for 2. Great access to the lake from the nearby park. Shade on the deck in the morning, and sunshine in the afternoon- perfect!
FRANK C. Jun 2017
Great place and location with a view of the lake from the balcony. Unit was in great shape with extra beds if needed. Kitchen had all the needed items if you wanted to cook yourself. If you are a light sleeper, the window coverings could be updated to help block out more light.
Greg M. May 2017
Very nice property with a great location. Within driving minutes of downtown Chelan.
Kreston A. May 2017
Everything was perfect. We wanted to relax with some tv in the living room but could not get it to work. Called them help line and was not able to get it fixed
Manager response:
We apologize for the confusion with the cable; more often than not the TV is on the wrong input. We will inspect it to be sure it is not something else. Thank you!
Tamara R. Apr 2017
This is a great spot for a couple on a budget. Definitely not luxury but functional. Clean and good location.
Patty L. Apr 2017
After suggested work is completed this is a convenient and decent place to stay for one couple. Or one couple with a child, but very small.
Leslie M. Apr 2017
It's just a bit run down. If you are coming to the amazing Lake Chelan for THE LAKE, his spot has good access and is in close proximity. If you want to be able to walk to town.....probably not a great spot. The condo, itself, it pretty run down. It needs new paint, user friendly electronics and an overall update.
Miranda H. Mar 2017
We had a wonderful time celebrating my 26th birthday. The up lake view is awesome & the pool/hottub were a lot of fun. A big thanks to all at Vacasa :)
Carly B. Jan 2017
Location is close to city center, an easy drive. Our sheets appeared dirty on arrival, thankfully there was a washer and dryer available in the unit to clean them. Otherwise the unit was great, we didn't need much!
Charles S. Jan 2017
Very nice and clean condo. Comfortable, has the essentials. The indoor pool is a nice relaxing spot as long as there aren't screaming kids. Enjoyed our stay.
Scott M. Dec 2016
Great location, indoor pool for winter season.
Lisa H. Nov 2016
We had a great Thanksgiving weekend in this condo. Clean, warm and close to the lake. We took a trip in the Lady of the Lake which was fantastic, and drove out to Winthrop. The condo was spotlessly clean and warm, very inviting after a long drive. We hope to return in the summer.
Marah H. Nov 2016
A nice little spot close to the lake and close to town. The cleaning fee a bit steep, but otherwise an enjoyable stay.
Arcelia R. Sep 2016
Amazing! Walking distance to the beautiful clear waters of the lake, can't beat that! Condo is clean, comfortable and has a beautiful view. Sit out on the deck and enjoy the sunset. Will definitely be back. Until next time thanks for the memories Chelan Resorts!
Kay W. Sep 2016
Pretty building and nice condos. Wish the beds were bigger (king size would be nice). Don't care for the indoor pool
Sheila M. Aug 2016
Next time you are planning a trip, choose Vacasa to help you. The staff is extremely helpful and consistently professional. Their instructions are easy to follow and thorough. We will definitely use them again- thank you Vacasa.
Clarissa M. Aug 2016
We loved our time at the Chelan Resort Suites! The kitchen is fantastically appointed. It was easy to make meals; all of the necessary tools were there! Plus, it was super clean! The proximity to the beach is very nice and parking was easy. Would definitely stay here again.
Catherine D. Aug 2016
This is a great location, definitely worth staying here if you want to be near the lake.
Ana M. Aug 2016
Great time for the whole family!
Ovidiu M. Jun 2016
Kay W. Jun 2016
This is a very pretty property and quiet.
Dawn M. Jun 2016
It was nice
Lisa B. May 2016
We had a great visit. Lake Chelan is very beautiful and peaceful. Can't wait to bring the rest of the family up and to enjoy some of the summer activities.
Jamie N. Apr 2016
This was my third stay at chelan resorts ,I have stayed in a different unit each time .They all have been clean and nice .Parking is tight but is secure. I like it .
Kristyn S. Feb 2016
The condo was very clean and very nice. The view was wonderful. I saw a review before booking about the bunk bed not actually being in a room. That's true, it's not in an actual room with a door. It's to the left right when you walk through the door. This wasn't a big issue for us. I could have cared less. That's where the kids slept and they didn't give a rip either. There were only 2 bath towels for 4 people. That kind of sucked. Luckily, I brought some towels (used those as bath towels) from home because I was informed the bath towels could not be used outside of the condo. That was not true though, they did have pool towels for use outside the room. The tv in the living room is pretty confusing and hard to figure out. Definitely read the welcome book to figure that one out. However, they didn't explain about how the volume worked. It wasn't working at one point and I had a hell of a time getting it working again. So, there were a few minor issues, but they weren't deal breakers. At the end of it all, it was very wonderful and relaxing place to vacation. I would definitely stay again.
John H. Dec 2015
The property is listed as a two bedroom and from the images this looked to be true, but the bunk beds are not really in a bedroom. They in a small space right off the kitchen with no door and no way to separate the space. It was nice finding a place with bunch beds but not having them in a separate room was disappointing and made our stay a little less enjoyable.
Overall the property is nice with a decent view of the lake over the parking lot and building next door. I would probably stay in this building again, but most likely not this unit. This unit is also very close to the highway so although there is not a ton night time traffic, once morning hit we could hear every car go by which made it difficult to sleep in.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the property manager so that they can work to make the home more comfortable for future guests. Thank you again for choosing Vacasa.