Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Chelan Rentals

1 - 42 of 154 rentals
  PrevNext  
Tue 17 Jul Wed 18 Jul Thu 19 Jul Fri 20 Jul Sat 21 Jul Sun 22 Jul Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul Sat 28 Jul Sun 29 Jul Mon 30 Jul Tue 31 Jul Wed 1 Aug Thu 2 Aug
Beachside condo - Chelan, WA Vacation Rental

Beachside condo

Chelan, WA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4 (2 Adults Max)
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Lake Chelan Shores: Fun in the Sun (#13-1) - Chelan, WA Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 387 369
Boater's Paradise - Chelan, WA Vacation Rental

Boater's Paradise

Chelan, WA
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 12 (8 Adults Max)
402 405 391 - - - - - - - 589 613 424 - - - -
The Red Lake House - Chelan, WA Vacation Rental

The Red Lake House

Chelan, WA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 11
357 376 325 - - - - - - 336 - - - - - - 338
Lake Chelan Shores: Waterside Wanderer (#19-1) - Chelan, WA Vacation Rental
- 297 320