Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Breckenridge Main Street Station - Breckenridge, CO Listing #37304

Main Street Station #3405 - Breckenridge, CO

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 9 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
505C S. Main St #3405, Breckenridge, CO 80424

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Penthouse condo w/ balcony & shared pool/hot tubs - walk to lifts/Main Street

Spacious and sunny, this penthouse condo at Main Street Station sits right in the center of Breckenridge, within steps of the Peak 9 base area and countless restaurants, shops, recreational outfitters, and sources of year-round entertainment. The interior is delightfully comfortable, stylish, and unfussy, offering an open floor plan, a fully appointed kitchen for when you're not dining out on the town, a private washer/dryer to keep your clothes dry and fresh, and a balcony overlooking town and the surrounding grounds. You'll even have access to a number of wonderful community amenities, including a large outdoor swimming pool, seven hot tubs, a fitness center, and on-site ski rentals.

What's nearby:
With the base of Peak 9 mere steps from your front door and Main Street at your back, Main Street Station is the perfect match of luxury and location. Just across Maggie Pond is the Quicksilver Super 6 Lift, which will easily connect you to the 187 trails, 33 other lifts, and 2,908 skiable acres of terrain at Breckenridge Ski Resort. Wandering northward up the street will bring you to the heart of historic Main Street, where you'll have your pick of excellent restaurants, apres-ski spots, brewpubs, and boutiques to explore. The commercial space at Main Street Station also offers everything from coffee and juice shops to massages and fine dining. Come summertime, you can tee off at the Breckenridge Golf Club (five miles north), take rides on the Alpine Slide and the Goldrunner Coaster, stroll along the Riverwalk that traces the Blue River, and hike and fish to your heart's content.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Please note that there is no air conditioning

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

7 reviews

Kelly N. Aug 2020
Our condo was perfect for our family! Spacious, clean and modern. We loved how close all the shops and restaurants were. Only complaint was the parking garage. Very confusing and resulted in a ticket. Thankfully we didn't have to pay, as I guess this happens a lot.
Manager response:
Hi, Kelly! We appreciate your feedback and are working with the HOA on working to improve signage to help our guests with parking. We hope to see you again!
Eddie V. Mar 2019
We arrived on Sunday and tried to wash clothes Tuesday evening. Dryer was not drying. Told front desk about issue. Dryer was never fixed. We were told that the dyer was going to be fixed on February 29, 2019?? at 9:00am. We were set to leave on March 1, 2019@8:00am. Hot water facet in master bedroom not working. Cold water made up for it by continually leaking. There were 2-3 light bulbs burned out in the condo as well as the oven light not working. HOWEVER, the three humidifiers worked great! We had no issues with the dry air as we normally do. This was the highlight..
Jayne F. Jan 2019
Beautiful condo, close to Mainstreet and parking
Leonard D. Aug 2018
Capet in areas was very worn. Lights were not on switches in certain rooms. No maid service during the entire stay!
Mike B. Jul 2018
We had a great time. Our unit was beautiful and perfect for our family. Lindsay, the GM made us feel right at home.
Brooke B. Jun 2018
The condo we rented was perfect location and size for our family. There were no issues with the accommodations at all.