USA North Carolina Holden Beach Listing #51824

Z's - Holden Beach, NC

Take a Virtual Tour
3 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious Family Home w/Free WiFi, Covered Porches, Ocean Views, & Private W/D

Great location in the privately gated West End community. Enjoy the fantastic views of the marsh, waterway and ocean from the open and covered porches. This 4 bedroom, 3 bath home accommodates 8 guests. The first floor has one bedroom with a queen bed. The second floor has 3 additional bedroom with a queen bed in the first, a queen bed in the second and a king bed in the master suite. This home has central heat and air, dishwasher, microwave, washer/dryer, cable TV, VCR, high speed internet access, intercom & telephone. Other amenities include open & covered porches, outside shower with Hot/Cold water, picnic table, parking underneath the house & beach access across the street. This is a NON-SMOKING home.

Bedding: 1Q,1Q,1Q,1K

Parking Notes: Guests may park directly in front of the home. If there is a covered parking area and your vehicle is small enough to fit underneath it, you may use this during your stay. NOTE: Parking on the street and/or sidewalks is strictly prohibited and may result in a violation ticket or towing.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby



3 reviews

Sandy G. Jul 2021
The view was amazing. House had good flow. Appliances did not work. Under the house was gross. Inside was set in 1980. Not kid friendly. 2 very small TV's.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Sandy. While we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the view and layout of the home, we are truly sorry that you experienced some issues with the appliances during your stay. We thank you for reaching out to us immediately about these issues, and for allowing our local staff the opportunity to assist in a resolution. We strive to maintain a standard of excellence in home cleanliness and upkeep for the comfort of our guests, in addition to being readily available to assist in addressing any questions or concerns that might arise. While the refund you were given does not negate the experience you had, we hope the gesture is indicative of our efforts to make things right. We hope you will allow us a second chance to better serve you in the future.
Melissa J. Jul 2021
Small television in Master BR maybe 15 inch. Downstairs TV not much larger maybe 32 with a rainy day during the week this wasn't good for the grandkids.
Washing machine didn't always ring out clothes had to run an extra spin cycle.
When it rained water was coming in around door and possibly window near dining room table. Looks like it has been for awhile the hardwoods are starting to warp in the area due to water damage.
Over all very nice house. We would definitely stay at this house again.
Manager response:
We are so glad you stayed with us, Melissa. Maintenance will be taking care of the washing machine and checking for water seals. Thank you!
Winifred S. Jun 2021
We started staying in this home 10 years ago. The Items in the hone are nice, but need to be updated.
Manager response:
Hi, Winifred! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. We have passed your private feedback to our local staff to work on improving the home for future guests. We hope we can host you again soon!