Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Shipyard - Hilton Head Listing #11304

Beachwalk 123 - Hilton Head, SC

15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy villa w/ shared pool, deck, full kitchen & more - beach access nearby!

A cozy private deck, vaulted ceilings with a skylight, and a pathway to the beach make this Beachwalk villa a memorable locale for a magical holiday.

Your villa is located within easy walking distance of the Van der Meer Tennis Center and features easy access to nearby golf courses. Paths and bike trails link your villa to the beach where you can watch the dolphins play in the waves, sunbathe, or pursue your favorite water sports. On the property, enjoy the shared swimming pool.

The villa is on the second floor of the beautifully appointed Beachwalk complex. There are two flatscreen cable TVs with DVD players, free WiFi, and a deck if you prefer to relax with a book and a glass of wine. You’ll sleep comfortably in the two bedrooms and living room area. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, and your well-equipped kitchen is perfect for whipping up home-cooked meals.

This Beachwalk villa is an ideal setting in which to unwind after a long day spent exploring all that Hilton Head has to offer. Book your stay today using our easy online reservation tool!

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Kitchen & dining






Internet : Time Warner


Cable : Time Warner

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared






15 reviews

Deneen G. Nov 2020
Condo needs repairs and better upkeep. Bannister is broken and refrigerator is old, rusted shelves, and in need of upgrading. For the cleaning fee paid I expected condo to be better cleaned. However, location is great and room is good for 4 people.
Manager response:
Hi, Deneen! We are so glad you stayed with us and appreciate your feedback. The refrigerator currently in the home is a temporary one as we wait for the new one to arrive. The outside railing is scheduled for repair. Thank you!
Jasmine S. Jul 2020
The condo was nice,clean,and spacious but the t.v in the livingroom was not working contacted the host no one responded the property manager reached out 30 mins before it was time for us to check out the host should be better with communicating my kids went the whole trip without having anything to watch but other than that the condo itself is nice
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jasmine. We apologize for the inability to connect with us during your stay. We are currently seeing a high volume of guest inquires at this time but are working hard to get through them all as quickly as possible. We are happy to report we have added more Guest Services staff to our 24 hour Guest Services line to meet the demand. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home and hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
MICHELLE E. Jul 2020
Several things were broken and would not work. Kitchen lights, dryer, sliding doors to laundry, TV remote, and chair on the deck to name a few. Location was great but for 300 dollars a night I had higher expectations.
Manager response:
Hi, Michelle! We are so sorry there were some maintenance issues with your stay, and we do wish you had called so we could have checked them for you. Everything appears to be working well at this time, but we will keep our eyes on the items you mentioned. Thank you!
Katie H. Jul 2020
This home was in perfect walking distance to the beach and had everything we needed.
Michael B. Jun 2020
Great location, but unit in need of updating. Significant deferred maintenance is evident inside unit and the outside of the building it is in.
Manager response:
Hi Michael, thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location! Thank you for making mention of items in the home that need some TLC. We take this feedback seriously and please know that local staff is available to assist with any issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to have the chance to host you again. Thank you!
Joy B. Jun 2020
Right near the beach and the pool
SAMANTHA H. Dec 2019
This place is so peaceful and you don’t have to deal with the extra tourist in the area
Emelda L. Jul 2019
The location is perfect!
Sean M. Jul 2019
Lovely little apartment, walking distance to the beach. Very quiet, clean place.
Jane R. Jun 2019
Parking was easy, location was perfect, condo met all our needs
IRINA N. Jun 2019
Nice place
Tanisha S. May 2019
Nice and roomy, quiet location, everything in walking distance such as beach, pool, fishing lake, tennis and more. Comfortable bed.
Annie M. May 2019
This spacious condo is the closest unit to Beach Access in Shipyard Plantation. We loved it. Forget about it being out of date and style. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen is well stocked. We did not stay in the condo all day. Clean unit. Only negative - they should provide more bathroom towels. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
William F. Feb 2019
beach access, the wrap-around balcony, spacious bedrooms