USA South Carolina Hilton Head Queens Grant Villas - Hilton Head Island, SC Listing #11643

Queens Grant 600 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Enjoy sun and fun in this bright, airy townhouse with on-site pool/tennis!

Pack your bags for your next beach vacation! The cool waters and sandy beach are only a short walk away, or you can take a dip in the shared pool at this open and spacious home away from home. Gather together as a family in the open living and dining areas on the first floor of this townhouse, complete with a well-equipped kitchen. Enjoy a good book on the back patio. All bedrooms come with flatscreen TVs featuring basic cable, and there is free WiFi throughout the property. You'll have access to shared amenities, including a tennis court and a swimming pool.

What's nearby:
Located in Palmetto Dunes, Queens Grant provides easy access to the beach, which is within walking distance. Take a scenic bike ride through the trails to explore the area shops and restaurants. Shelter Cove is a short drive away, offering an array of dining and shopping options. Relax by the pool at the Queens Grant complex, play a game of tennis, or take in a round of golf at one of three golf courses on the plantation grounds.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Shared tennis court
Shared swimming pool

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

Parking Notes: Parking is unassigned. Vehicle passes required. Gated entrance. No street parking.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet : Time Warner

TV

Cable : Time Warner

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Infinity pool

Plunge pool

Rooftop pool

Saltwater pool

Children's pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

16 reviews

jami r. Jul 2021
We loved our house! Lots of space for our family. The only complaint I have is that there isn’t an upstairs bathroom and the tub in the master bath was slow to drain. We would definitely stay there again
Caroline M. Jul 2021
This house was so nice. The patio is new, we grilled, bought our own lawn chairs out and enjoyed it all. The pool could have been cleaner. The property needs to work on that. The kitchen nice, bedroom size perfect. They thought of everything you would need. There was a large fan in the closet...we used it! Luggage racks like in the hotel. It was great. Thank you for providing a clean and comfortable place. Make sure to rent some bikes, so much fun. Would definitely rent again!!!!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Caroline. We are so glad you had a great week at this property. We are sorry to hear the pool could have been a little cleaner upon your arrival and will forward your concern to the appropriate parties. For the future, please note our team is available 24-hours a day via phone call and we would have been happy to assist with addressing the issues during your stay. We look forward to hosting you for another great visit in the future.
Tom E. Jun 2021
This home has great size, design, and location for a family - and the convenience of the Dunes shuttle service makes it even better. It's easy to see why this home is popular - but its popularity has a down side, as it is showing some wear and tear. Still, for the price it's a great Hilton Head value.
Kevin T. Mar 2021
We really love staying at Queens Grant. We've been here multiple times over the last 5 years. This was one of the best units that we've stayed in. It's modern, clean, and well taken care of. The check-in process was very easy.
Marita M. Aug 2020
House space
Amy H. Jul 2020
We had two families of 4. We had plenty of room. I rented the house because it just looked beautiful. But it was the hottest I've been on vacation ever! I am from South Alabama and I know hot! When we got to the house Saturday, I called and they made a ticket of repair. They said they would send someone. Sunday I tried to contact them again. But we would just wait for ever waiting on someone to answer the phone. Tuesday they called us to say they would send a fan. Wednesday they sent someone to change the ceiling fan. I have always enjoyed renting from Vacasa in the past. This time may be my last time. The lady that we spoke with said they would reimburse us Wednesday but when I said I called Saturday she said I'll have to give this to my boss. I'm sure they'll be getting in touch with me real soon!
Disappointed,
Amy Hollowell
Manager response:
Thank you for your review and for being a repeat guest, Amy! We apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered with the AC during your stay with us, and we have ensured that it has been serviced thoroughly. We apologize for the delay in our response time at the height of the pandemic, we have made sure to employ more staff so that we may assist all of our guests in a timely manner no matter the time of day. We hope that the local crew's installation of a ceiling fan and their provision of another fan shows our dedication to providing the best experience possible, and we hope to host you again in the future!
Chase C. Jun 2020
Very clean and close to everything
Helene C. Jun 2020
House was clean, no bathroom upstairs where there’s two bedrooms so that part is not convenient.

Air at night didn’t turn down enough it was semi warm in the house.

The location was perfect to the beach, general store and tennis courts.

We had a problem with the trash and it was quickly handled.
Phillip J. Mar 2020
Great place. Lots of room and separation and full kitchen.
Marian B. Mar 2020
We had a wonderful family celebration at this villa. The kitchen was well stocked and we enjoyed memorable meals there. The location within Palmetto Dunes was perfect. We could walk to the beach and the General Store. The villa was clean and inviting. Overall, we were very pleased, with one exception... the bugs! After complaining, we were told that visitors the prior week had the same problem. We know that Queens Grant Villas utilize extermination services every 30 days. Upon inspection, the villa hadn’t been sprayed for six months. They claimed no access to the property. Once the bug infestation is cleared up and maintained, we can highly recommend this property.
David M. Mar 2020
Cheery house easy walk to the beach. Nice little patio out back they felt very private even though technically it is a shared backyard. Swimming pool is closed during off season. Showers were hot and plenty of clean towels.
Manager response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The pool deck can be enjoyed year round for sunbathing, but the pool itself can only be utilized between April 1 and October 31. Thank you!
Cortney M. Jan 2020
Everything is exactly as stated on the info page. The villa was quiet and peaceful. We had access to everything that we needed and the space was perfect for our party of 10
Walter C. Jan 2020
Perfect fit for family of 7. Comfortable and spacious. Easy walk to beach and easy access to shops and restaurants
Patricia H. Dec 2019
The home was immaculate! The bedrooms were great and the kids were able to use their ipads with the free wi-fi. Kitchen was a joy to work in. Overall, the 4-day week was glorious.
Joseph G. Aug 2019
Great for large group- there were 5 adults and 4 children.
. Jul 2018
We had a great time in this villa. It was well maintained, perfect size for our family and right next to the pool. We had an issue with the door code and they sent someone to fix it immediately. I highly recommend! We will be staying here again.