USA California Yosemite National Park Mammoth Lakes Listing #12552

Mammoth Ski & Racquet 131 N - Mammoth Lakes, CA

Take a Virtual Tour
20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms 2 dog max  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Skier's Paradise w/ Mountain Views, Pool, Hot Tub, & Game Room - Dogs OK

Close to the slopes, this cozy, one-bedroom condo with a furnished loft is sure to please. This rental comes with a gas fireplace, full kitchen, deck with mountain view, and access to a shared seasonal pool, hot tubs, game room, and tennis courts.

When the snow is falling, this condo is within walking distance of Canyon Lodge as well as an easily-accessible and well-groomed ski back trail. Visit the Village at Mammoth for specialty shops and restaurants, just a mile away, or head into downtown Mammoth Lakes for even more retail and dining options, all less than two miles east. During the summer months, there are numerous trails throughout the area for hiking, mountain biking, and horseback riding. And only four miles south, spend your days on Lake Mary, Lake Mamie, and Lake George for fishing, swimming, and other watersports.

Fantastic for a family ski-cation or summertime getaway with a few friends, this condo offers free WiFi, three cable TVs to ensure you don't miss a moment of your favorite shows, and access to deluxe, shared amenities including a seasonal pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, and a fun-filled game room. The family dog is also welcome here for a small nightly fee.

Don't miss out! Reserve this home today for your next Mammoth Lakes adventure.

*Please note that the internet is unreliable in this area

Governor Newsom’s Executive Order N-33-20, and associated guidance of the California Public Health Officer, continue to apply statewide. These advise Californians to “avoid traveling long distances for vacations or pleasure as much as possible. This is to slow the spread of the coronavirus. Do not travel if you are sick, or if someone in your household has had coronavirus in the last two weeks. Do not travel with someone who is sick.”

City/town permit number: BTC 7608-0146

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Space heater

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Horseshoes

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Board games

Pool table : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Volleyball court

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

20 reviews

Maria L. Aug 2021
We loved the views from the condo, the way the first level if put together and appointed, and how it is decorated throughout.
The beds in the loft were very cramped, however, and the bunk bed did not have lighting for reading.
3 of the 4 burners on the stove didn't work.
Brandi G. May 2021
This place was perfect for us. I liked having a Garage. It was pet friendly, clean and a well stocked kitchen. The fireplace turns on with a touch of a button. The pool and jacuzzi were closed because of covid, I hope they open soon. The location is close to the slopes, just a short drive. The view of the Mountains front the dinning room is spectacular. There were a lot of stairs but if you are going skiing or hiking it is not a problem. Great place.
Kimberly H. Dec 2019
Everything was as stated except sofa bed is broken so one person had to unfortunately sleep on the couch without the pullout bed
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Kimberly. We have ordered springs to repair the sleeper sofa and appreciate having this brought to our attention. We hope to see you again!
Harish P. Oct 2019
There was no one in office at around 6ish in the evening to collect parking passes. not sure, what to do and where we can part, taken chances and parked in some spot, luckily it wasnt towed. entry way to the condo is stinky. Condo is very dirty. broken tails, pet hair all on the bed. noisy bunk bed. rusy kitchen utensils. not provided even sugar for Coffee. started my morning without coffee.. overall, it was horrible experience.
Manager response:
We are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. The office is open from 9am-5pm and guests can call our 24/7 Guest Services team to make arrangements if they are arriving in the evening. We apologize that the home was not cleaned to our standards and we will address your issues with our housekeeping team. We do not provide any perishable items such as coffee but we do provide the tools needed to make it. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future.
Marla F. Sep 2019
Short stay. Superb location. Snow in mid September, wow!
Ramon D. Sep 2019
The view was perfect. Location and distance was perfect.
Just need to fix the stove. 2 burners were out.
Lili N. Aug 2019
The condo was confy with a beautiful view.
JOHN D. Jul 2019
MAMMOTH IS AWESOME
Brandi S. May 2019
The condo was the perfect size for our family of four (and dog). Could fit one or two more kids. This end unit is very bright. The location is great (really close to Canyon). Nice to have garage parking. The only downside is the number of stairs to the condo.
erla I. Mar 2019
Closer to the slope than we thought, ski in and walk to slope to cut to lift 7. Nice surprise! Clean and comfortable place
Irene B. Mar 2019
Nice and relaxing, even our furry babies enjoy it. Needed salt and coffee, so we left our coffee when we left. Love its so close to the Canyon lodge.
Kevin W. Jan 2019
Great place to enjoy the slopes and even walk to the slopes and ski back to the condo. Even okay walk to village but much longer. Great time and easy access place.
Brittney W. Oct 2018
Everything
Amie T. Oct 2018
We loved the condo. The location was great, views were amazing, beds were really comfortable. It was great having the full bathrooms both upstairs and downstairs. We enjoyed the rec room & the spa too. Also thankful for the laundry room.
Prem R. May 2018
The House was excellent, This house is Located on 2nd Floor, There is no lift and you have to climb steps to reach.
The house has Kitchen, hall, Balcony & full bathroom in the Floor and 2 Bedrooms & Full bactroom are in loft area 1st bedroom has King Bed, 2nd bedroom has twin Bunk and 1 Queen bed with half wall open towards hall.
2 Partking is eligible for this house, 1 is Garage and 2nd one is Open parking, both this parking required Pass tobe hanged in your car alltime. You can get the parking pass in the Office.
The Office has Outdoor Swimming pool, Indoor HotTub, Pool Table, Small Stream Room and 2 Gas Grill in the pool area.
The Hall has 3 Seater Sofa cum Bed, a Love Seat, a Chest that serves as Center table and a Reclainer Chair. They had provided a Kitty bags with some Shower Gel, Shampoo and Body Lotion, Diswashing Liquid and Wash Scrub.
It has 6 Seat Dinning table, Heater & Fire Place. The balcony view was Fantastic. We totaly enjoyed our trip and I would recond this for Famil & Friends.

Few Minor things to be Taken Care:
1 Out of 4 Cook Coil is not working.
Microwave oven, sometime works and sometimes not.
The blinds in the hall doesn't have stick to close.
Alison L. Feb 2018
Cutest Cabin I have ever stayed in, warm decoration and very clean area. We enjoyed our stay very much!