USA Colorado Loveland Ski Area Keystone Listing #14989

Hidden River Lodge 5975 - Keystone, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 (4 adults) 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Walk to the Slopes, Amazing Ski Area Views, Shared Hot Tubs Too

Hidden River Lodge is conveniently located off of the main highway in Keystone and at the base of the Keystone Ski area at Mountain House. Walk to the slopes (300 yards) and the shuttle (300 yards) from this fabulous complex! Easily access the Lakeside Village for ice skating in the winter and lake activities in the summer (200 yards) via the Summit County Recreation Path.

Hidden River Lodge 5975 offers 821 square feet of living space. The spacious kitchen is fully equipped with all the necessities of home. The living room offers a gas fireplace, flatscreen TV, DVD player, and dining table, queen sofa sleeper, and amazing views of the Keystone Ski area! The sliding doors exiting to the deck has been fitted with new curtains for an improved sleeping environment.

A large deck is located off of the living area. A perfect place to relax, take in the ski area view and listen to the Snake River flow past the complex.

The master bedroom has a king bed, flatscreen TV, and two closets. A new king box spring and mattress were installed in August of 2017. The en-suite full bathroom offers double sinks and johnny closet for privacy.

The guest bedroom also boasts the same views as the living room and master bedroom and is equipped with a pyramid bunk bed and TV. The guest room furniture and bedding was updated in August of 2017 as well. A new dresser and end table were also installed, and in addition, the closet has been fitted with a customized organization unit to store your belongings. The full guest bathroom is located off the entry of the condominium.

Hidden River Lodge offers free WiFi, garage parking, common laundry facilities, two outdoor hot tubs with amazing views, a large common deck with plenty of seating, and two gas grills for guest use. A spacious lobby has a stone gas fireplace and plenty of nooks and crannies for those who may want to spend time playing a board game by the fire. Above the lobby there is a pool table for guest use and an exercise area with nautilus machine, treadmill, and elliptical.

County permit number: STR21-00282

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Mountain view

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Sound dock

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool table : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

27 reviews

Bernadette B. Nov 2022
The views from the patio were amazing (the river and slopes), close to slopes and Keystone. Condo was cozy and had all we needed
Valerie V. Sep 2022
We had a wonderful stay! This room is on the second floor and there’s a view of the river from the balcony. As others have mentioned you can hear the relaxing sound of the river with the windows open. The private balcony has several chairs so we enjoyed a few meals out there as well. The kitchen is adequately stocked and includes a few basic consumables like spices. Though there isn’t air conditioning we were plenty comfortable at night with the windows open and there’s also a fan in the closet. Though the lodge was fairly busy we didn’t hear anyone else during our stay. The room was also very clean and nicely decorated. There was more than enough space for two. The couch has been updated to one with a lounger from the one shown in the photo. We aren’t tv watchers but I think we counted three tv’s in the unit. We also enjoyed the hot tub with an easy walk downstairs. (Tip- wear shoes because the pebble sidewalk is a bit pokey on bare feet!). The lodge is close to lots of restaurants, shopping and things to do but away from the hustle and bustle enough to be quiet. This unit was better than we expected in many ways and we were thrilled with our stay. We would definitely stay here again.
Chris L. Apr 2022
The location and price was great! Few minor issues like one of the two key cards was not working, as well as the coat hanger was falling down with any sign of pressure. Other than these two issues, the amenities and price was a 10/10. Shorter walking distance than the River Run parking lot to the lifts.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Chris. We apologize for any maintenance concerns that you had during your stay. We are always willing to tend to any issues if we are notified. We have notified our maintenance team about the coat hanger. We hope to host you again.
Meghan C. Mar 2021
We loved this unit. It was clean, cozy and had everything we needed! The location was perfect and had a beautiful view of Keystone and the river!
Rhonda L. Mar 2021
Very nice condo next to Keystone ski resort.
Katherine A. Jan 2021
You can see the slopes from this lovely condo! It was immaculate and had everything we needed for our family's stay. Very comfortable. Lovely surroundings. Underground parking space included and very much appreciated. Laundry facilities just two doors down the hall, which was very convenient. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
Anne P. Jul 2020
The balcony with the wonderful view was my reason for booking this condo. Unfortunately you are are subject to the preferences of your neighbors since they are below you, above you, and next to you. If you don’t like their music or the smell of whatever they choose to smoke, you won’t be able to enjoy the view from outside on the balcony. In the winter when the balcony is not the attraction, I’m sure this is a good ski condo.
Duane F. Mar 2020
Location to Mountain lodge and well equipped kitchen
Madeline T. Mar 2020
very cozy place
faisal a. Nov 2019
The place was clean and warm. It is equipped with all amenities. The balcony had a beautiful mountain view.
Kate C. Feb 2019
Great location and condo. We had a blast
Brian B. Jan 2019
Nice condo with amenities. Bunkroom for the kids. Good location with a foot bridge over the river to the base of the slope. No driving required.
Joe P. Sep 2018
Beautiful location
Nicole T. Aug 2018
Place was great! Location was perfect. Clean and lots of space. Nice views off the balcony with hummingbirds feeding off the feeder and buzzing all around.
Chris L. Aug 2018
Beautiful view....great location
Veronica D. Jul 2018
Our patio on the second floor had a Beautiful View of the mountains.
Convenient location for the events on the mountain.
The breakfast restaurant was wonderful. !!
We would have liked a pool.
Dan . Dec 2017
Great location and amazing view of Keystone slopes! Walk to the slopes in 10 minutes!
Chris . Apr 2017
My wife and I were out in Keystone for a quick trip for a wedding. We stayed at this property for 3 nights and loved it. It was so close to the Mountain House ski lodge and we were able to walk to and from slopes. The property was close to restaurants in Dillon but quiet at night to enjoy a relaxing view on the porch watching the snow.
Allison . Apr 2017
Views were beautiful and comforting. Great place to stay!!!!
Lory . Mar 2016
The condo was so cozy and comfortable. It had everything we needed. We were able to make breakfast daily and had a fully stocked kitchen. Great location to experience a little bit of everything: skiing, hiking, biking, white water rafting. The hot tubs were also great, along with the friendly and welcoming staff.
. Feb 2016
Was one of the best trips I have taken in a long time. Our lodging was perfect, everything was clean and in working order. We had two keys that did not worked, when we called they were there within 30 min and had us taken care of. Hot Tub's were a life saver for the sore legs! Underground parking was perfect no loading in the cold weather.
Sean . Nov 2015
The lodge was great. 2 very comfortable bedrooms. The lodge was very close to the mountains so you could sleep in and still be able to ski from the time the slopes open up till the time they close.
Matt . Mar 2015
Fantastic place, location and amenities!