USA Alabama Orange Beach Phoenix I - Orange Beach Listing #15176

Phoenix I 1072 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
31 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront condo w/ incredible beach access, shared pool, hot tub, & more!

Trade city noise and your stress for relaxing waves, soft sands, and a cool drink on the Gulf Coast. Alabama's stunning Orange Beach awaits you and your loved ones, and this condo - complete with a shared pool and hot tub - is the perfect home base for exploring the area.

Part of the Phoenix Orange Beach Condominiums, you'll be only a few steps from fine, sugar-white sands and gentle waves. Sunbathe or splash with the kids to your heart's content, or grab your fishing rod and head to Gulf State Park less than two miles west.

Cool off in the shared pool back at the building, or end the day with a soak in the hot tub. Once you've dried off, head up to your private balcony for a spectacular ocean view. Breathe in the fresh ocean air and snap a photo to share via the free WiFi, or unwind with your favorite TV show. You're right across the street from plenty of restaurants, but if you'd prefer to make your own meals, the cozy kitchen has all the essential appliances.

Please remember that all guests must be 25 years old in order to obtain parking passes from the front desk of all Phoenix buildings in Orange Beach!

Reserve your stay now and start planning an amazing beach getaway!

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC

This rental is located on floor 7.
Parking Notes: Parking Notes: Please note there is an HOA imposed parking fee of $55.00 (per vehicle) for your parking passes, with a maximum of two (No exceptions)! This is not a Vacasa charge! You must purchase the passes from the HOA, at the front desk, upon arrival. All guests must be 25 years of age, as well as the reservation holder in order to obtain a parking pass.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions



Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Paid parking only



31 reviews

Jamie G. Sep 2021
Loved the ocean view. Easy to get in and out. Great location
Heather H. Jul 2021
We loved the easy access and view of the beach. Plenty of activities for our 2 teenagers while there. Right across the road from places to eat.
Tammie k. Jun 2021
Mismatch, uncomfortable, old, dirty furniture. Beyond dated! If I could insert picture of the lumpy master mattress, you'd be amazed - guessing 30 years old - scared to look under the sheets! No bedskirt, quilt - just a blanket from Walmart laid on top. Hot water didn't work in master bath shower. My son fixed the faucet and finally got water on 3rd day. TV - "no network connection." Dishwasher bottom rack had no wheel so you couldn't pull it in or out to load. What a waste of our money and complete disappointment!!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Tammie . We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us!
Sarah C. May 2021
A great place to sit and watch the beach! You can walk right out to the beach from the room! We sat on the balcony a lot since the two red flags were out all week and the wind was so strong!
Randy R. Mar 2021
Location, Location, Location! Also on a scale of 1-10, the cleanliness rated an 8.
Manager response:
Randy, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the location. We appreciate your feedback and we will forward this to the local staff for review. We hope to host you again soon!
Randy R. Feb 2021
Great location, and the beach is fantastic. Room was fairly clean, but extremely dated. It also lacks several cooking utensils we had to purchase. Washer/Dryer can only be used one at a time. Terribly inconvenient. Great Staff all the way around. A bit overpriced given the lack of amenities and updates.
Tammy Y. Aug 2020
We had a wonderful time. Condo was clean and roomy! Thank you!
Katharine D. Aug 2020
Loved staying in this unit. Easy check in, very clean, beautiful views of the beach. The beds were super cozy which very important to us. No complaints at all. Thanks for letting us use your place
Paul W. Aug 2020
No hassle check in, directly on the beach and great accommodations
Robert F. Jun 2020
View from balcony
Denice P. May 2020
This unit needs major updates and thoughtfulness about renters. So much was missing it is hard to detail. We cleaned everything with clorox wipes when we got there. I should have taken a picture of them when we wiped the floors down. Disgusting. Everything from washer/dryer unit to kitchen appliances needs updating. Black out curtains should be a must for all units that have a window facing the walkways. The lights are on all night, we hung a blanket up to block out lighting. I want to reiterate again not much thoughtfulness for renters.
Manager response:
Hello Denice, We apologize that the home was not at the high standard of cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have forward your suggestions to our local manager to discuss with the homeowner. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Stephanie M. Oct 2019
Nothing fancy but what a view!!!
Kim B. Aug 2019
Nice condo clean beautiful view of ocean nice property nice staff convenient to attractions and restaurants
Sandi T. Aug 2019
The condo was spacious and very clean when we arrived. We thoroughly enjoyed our short getaway before school started. I would highly recommend to anyone!
John T. Jul 2019
Loved everything the condo was clean and right on the beach we had the best time will definitely be back. John
Bonnie R. Oct 2018
We were scheduled for Panama City Beach then Michael changed our plans. We had gone thru Vacasa thankfully to find a place in Orange Beach or Gulf Shores. They helped me find this and just transferred my deposit. We loved this condo. Sure it is not new but it is homey, on the beach, had everything we needed. Perfect for us just getting away from the normal day on a farm and at work. Would have gone with 5 Stars but this place needs a little TLC.
Karen H. Sep 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and very comfortable.
Melanie B. Aug 2018
Very clean. Condo was very nice. Loved the view will def be back!!!
Tania H. Aug 2018
The location was great. We enjoyed being right on the beach. The check in and out were easy and the staff extremely helpful. The balcony was the best part.
Azahel F. Jul 2018
I loved everything from there everything was perfect I have a especial time with my family
Veronica R. Jul 2018
The condo was very nice and the view was wonderful. The only issue was we could not check in til after 6 due to the cleaners not arriving to clean. Check in was 4pm, so waiting for 2 hours after a long days drive was slightly frustrating, not to mention pushed our set plans back.
Otherwise everything was wonderful and I would recommend this as a good place to stay.
Manager response:
We apologize for the late clean and greatly appreciate this guest's patience in the matter.
Jay J. May 2018
I loved the private beach and the fact that there were so many pools so it wasn't ever crowded. It was nice to have 2 bathrooms. We also had EVERYTHING that we needed to cook with.