USA Utah Park City Bear Hollow Village - Park City, UT Listing #1539

Kodiak Home with Private Hot Tub 2 - Park City, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
38 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 3 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Contemporary Home with Private Hot Tub, Fireplace, Garage Parking, & Shared Pool

Whether spending spring break with your pals, winter break with your family, or just a long weekend with your sweetie and a few other couples, this Park City vacation rental will house you in absolute comfort and luxury while you play in Northern Utah's mountains!

Only 10 minutes north of Park City, you are within easy distance of all the urban activities you could desire - eating, art viewing, even perusing the library or a local bookstore! Enjoy easy access to all of Park City's ski resorts and indulge in their winter and summer activities. You'll be staying in our Bear Hollow Village area, an upscale neighborhood surrounded by gorgeous views and decked out with some incredible amenities.

The simple exterior is familiar and welcoming. Park your car in the two-car garage to keep it snow-free in the winter and cool in the summertime. Enjoy a private hot tub surrounded by manicured shrubs on the first floor, and make sure to check out the second-level balcony for pre/post dinner cocktails.

The second floor main living space is open and inviting, with light to medium wood accents, red clay tiles, and a red suede couch just waiting for you to flop onto. Kick up your feet and enjoy the crackling fireplace set into the wall with tile accents, and the TV with a DVD player on the mantle. There's plenty of windows to let in the natural light, but the blinds work well if you need to cool the room down, or make it darker for an afternoon movie marathon.

The main living area's open floor plan means that all guests can be together in the same place to socialize from one end of the room to the other, or just be together while quietly reading or using the house's WiFi to play Pandora.

The dining room's natural wood banquet table sits eight people comfortably; after dinner, wander out onto the second-floor deck to drink your wine and laugh with your friends, or read out on the lawn chairs as the sun comes up in the morning.

The kitchen offers plenty of space and a good mitigation of traffic flow. The breakfast bar is curved just enough to offer its four seated guests some room to maneuver to look at each other while they eat or swap papers in the morning. The kitchen itself is ready for you to cook up a frenzy, with all the necessary accouterments provided and stored nicely in the solid-wood cabinets. The appliances are state-of-the-art and stainless steel, gleaming in the morning and afternoon sunlight. You even have a second oven for the ambitious chef in your party to bake the bread and the pot roast all at the same time! With ample counter space, you can have multiple helpers in the kitchen without getting in anyone's way. From the beginning of the meal to clean-up, this kitchen is made to impress.

This Park City rental home is a four-bedroom, three and a half-bathroom home; head up to the third level, and you'll find three bedrooms. The master bedroom has a king-size bed and attached full bathroom and the other two bedrooms (one with two twin bunk beds and the other with a king-size bed) are connected by a second full bathroom.

The handsome furniture and soft bedspreads will feel so inviting after a long day, or make nap time just that much more amazing. The master suite has a soaking tub and shower stall for extreme luxury. There's also plenty of storage space: wardrobes, closets, and small side tables are ready for you to fill with your things. Downstairs is the fourth bedroom with another king-size bed and a full bathroom next door.

There's also a washer/dryer in the utility room for the emergency laundry day. In total, this home can sleep up to ten people - a large family or a few smaller families traveling together, or groups of friends spending some quality time together on the slopes or on the river.

As a guest at this Park City abode, you'll be allowed access to the Bear Hollow neighborhood clubhouse, with a fitness center, pool* and a hot tub - the perfect place to socialize with your fellow renters! And you'll never be too far away from anything in this Bear Hollow home: there are shuttles to take you to all of the ski resorts: ski and ride lessons at Deer Valley Resort, spa treatments at Park City - Canyons Resort, or biking and hiking in the summer months at Park City Base Area. Enjoy Park City's active summertime event calendar, including orchestral performances, plays, art festivals, and a boisterous Independence Day celebration.

Come play in this Northern Utah vacation rental with amazing accommodations that will make your vacation that much more relaxing!

*Please note due to the size of the pool, the clubhouse card admits up to six guests at a time. Groups larger than six will be turned away. Please plan accordingly. Thank you for your consideration.*

* Vacasa has partnered with KEY in Park City, where a local concierge can handle anything from stocking the fridge with groceries to hiring a babysitter. After reserving your stay, you'll receive details about how to take advantage of this service!

County permit number: 4859

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Private



38 reviews

Tiffany M. Mar 2022
The location was perfect to all the ski resorts, grocery store, Walmart, Columbia outlet and restaurants. The house was fully stocked with toilet paper and soap for the full stay. The beds were very comfortable and the hot tub was really nice after a day of skiing.
Pete L. Mar 2022
House worked out perfect for our ski trip. Nine (old) college buddies. Good space in the house for gathering, sitting and dining. Good sleeping options.
Matthew D. Jan 2022
We spent 5 days in Park City for a family ski vacation, two families, total of 8 people and the house was near perfect!! It snowed roughly 20” while we were there and temps near zero. The heat worked great throughout the house, and hoa did there best to keep drives/walkways cleared. They even had some sleds available for the kids! As with most rentals, the kitchen pans, etc we’re not the best condition but all and all, we’d definitely stay again! My only suggestion would having a shovel on hand for clearing a path to the grill or hottub.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Matthew. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. All of our homes are equipped with a snow shovel for guest use. We look forward to hosting you again!
Kyle B. Feb 2021
Really pleased with our stay here, very spacious condo. Nice open living and dining room off the kitchen was great for visiting with the family while cooking. Rooms were large and the beds very comfortable. Hot tub was great as well. 10/10 would stay again.
Annette N. Sep 2020
My sisters and mom spent a great vacation together in this home! We had plenty of space, comfortable beds and we were able to cook great meals everyday including a steak dinner on the barbecue! We highly recommend this home!!
Shelley W. Jul 2020
Great location. Plenty of space. The microwave didn’t work. The beds were comfortable but loud. We would return.
Manager response:
Hi, Shelley! We are so glad you stayed with us! The microwave has been replaced. Thanks!
Emile W. Mar 2020
This is a beautiful home in a prime location to ski in park city. About 30 minutes from airport and then 10 minutes from slopes. We had a group of 10 utilizing the entire home. Bedrooms were very spacious with two bedrooms having a tv in the room. Bunk room was nice to have for kids. Kitchen was spacious with very nice appliances and few spices to help out. However the kitchen cookware was sub par with Teflon pans and pots that need to be retired. Bottom bedroom for whatever reason was extremely cold although a space heater was supplied ( every house we have rented has this same problem ). Cleaning crew needs to pay a little more attention to detail. Living room only has a seating for 4 comfortably or 5 squeezing on couch. A bigger sectional or additional love seat would be a huge improvement. Seating in LR and kitchen pans glass ware were the only reason we did not give 5 stars. All in all this was a nice home and trip for us just wanted to pass on a few helpful tips in our opinion. Also dish soap and laundry detergent were provided which was a nice plus for us. We would stay here and recommend to others
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Emile. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We have done follow-up training with our housekeeping team on cleaning and preparing the home for our guests, and we will also pass your helpful suggestions to the owner. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Teri K. Feb 2019
The house has a very good size for families, and is well located near the two ski resorts and many restaurants. It does need some small items replaced such as some bedding and a few pots and pans. The house was very clean, and the hot tub was in excellent condition!
Mary M. Sep 2018
Great location & perfect home for a large group.
Mark B. Mar 2018
The house was very spacious, clean and the hot tub really got the job done after long days of skiing! Compared to houses directly in Park City, this house was very reasonably priced. I'd definitely consider this house for future treks.
Jaqueline J. Jul 2017
Great house, looking forward to next year.
Marco J. Jan 2017
One important thing at cold winters its the heating capacity of the house. In this case the heating was awful. There was only 1 bedroom upstairs that had warm temperature, the other 2 upstairs were very cold. Actually there was a tinny heater at one of the bedrooms with not temperature control. So once you turn it on it was so hot that make you uncomfortable. And the basement bedroom it was so freezing that nobody could sleep down there, we had 2 people sleeping in the sofa. Also the reservation say FULL SPEED INTERNET. The connection was that bad that we rather used our own phone data. Besides that, we like the location the house was very clean.
Manager response:
We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of this home, and want to apologize that the home felt so cold to you during your stay. We have discussed with our housekeepers to ensure that the home be set to 68 degrees before each new guest checks in. The lower level can often feel cooler, but if you decide to enjoy the downstairs fireplace, it brings the temperature back to a comfortable level. In addition, we have tested the high-speed internet, and it was found to be in great working order. Snow storms have been known to impact the speed of the internet at times. We hope this settles your concerns, and look forward to your next stay with Vacasa!
Stacy S. Oct 2016
The location was great, the home itself offers a large amount of space and is great for a group. Our only complaint would be that the house could use some cleaning which would make it more comfortable.
Becky R. Sep 2016
We will definately be staying again next year, and already plan to make reservations.
Amy C. Aug 2016
Really enjoyed our stay there! Grateful for air conditioning.
Wendy E. Jun 2016
Fun large home in a good location, just off the freeway. We had a great time with the family.
Chad B. Jun 2016
Great home for family reunions.
Kristie W. Jun 2016
Very happy with this condo, perfect if you have kids.
Otto H. Mar 2016
Great location, close to all major ski resorts, restaurants, grocery and shopping outlet in Park City. Enough space for a big group.
Alan V. Mar 2016
The place was fine, but many details were terrible. A bed frame that was too large for the mattress had the corners of the bed stick out so that you would bruise your legs at night. A hot tub that leaked. Pots, pans, knifes that were not usable. Garbage overflowing containers upon arrival.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review and your feedback. We shared your comments with our property manager and they will make sure to inspect the hot tub and kitchen supplies and to ensure that the garbage it taken out in between guests. We appreciate you choosing Vacasa.
Jason C. Feb 2016
We had plenty of room for our group. The house was very clean. We have been staying in park city every February for the past 6 years and this house was by far the best. The only thing we noticed was that the hot tub was not the private. This was the only down fall of the house. Other then that it was perfect. Close to all shopping 10 minute walk to the bus, for the night that you may want to have one to many drinks. We will definitely be looking to book here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if the hot tub setting was not more ideal for you, but it is for the private use of guests renting this home and not a shared hot tub.
Iwan A. Feb 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The property was as described.
Would stay there again and recommend it to others.
Dennis K. Jan 2016
Enjoyed the house and the space for 8 (2 families of 4). Each room was clean and all supplies were sufficient with the exception of glassware (tall glassware for cocktails)! Great proximity to ski areas and good dining/entertainment/Park City. Thank you and would stay here again.
Heidi J. Nov 2015
We had a girls weekend with 10 people at this property and it was so much fun. The house was great for all of us. The table was large enough to fit us all, we just pulled over a couple extra chairs from the living room. The kitchen was large and had just about everything we needed. The fireplace was nice and kept us warm. The location was great, close to everything. We would stay here again.
Kenzee P. Oct 2015
We loved having 3 King beds and 4 twins! The place was clean and in good condition. We only wish the kitchen was better equipped for cooking for crowds of 10 (since that's how many the condo sleeps). There were only 6 or 7 glasses and we didn't see any plastic cups for children. There really isn't enough comfortable seating either. The couch and chair only hold a total of 7 people; they really need to add some more furniture in the living room. I don't know that I'd stay here again unless I saw from the picture that they've added some seating... otherwise it would have been a perfect place!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review and providing us with some valuable feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and cant wait to see you again.
Stacy T. Oct 2015
We stayed here for conference weekend with extended family. We spend conference weekend in Park City every October and we have stayed at several different places. This one has been our favorite for sure! We had 6 adults and 2 teenage boys. We had a great time and were all able to relax, spread out, and enjoy conference. The house is nice and light with great space in all of the rooms! We found it very clean and functional. The teenagers loved the bunk room and the hot tub. The kitchen table provided plenty of space to play our many board games, cards and puzzles. The location is great! Just barely south of the outlets and all of the great restaurants and shopping. The Wifi worked great! We've stayed other places where it was pretty spotty. The kitchen is nice and big with plenty of counter space for cooking and serving food. The main living area is nice and open with high ceilings and lots of room for everyone to gather. Also plenty of windows to let in the sunlight so you it's nice and bright. We all had a great time and everyone commented that we should definitely come back here next year! I would only say bring your own pillows. We found the pillows a little lacking. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Nice job!
Madelyn B. Aug 2015
This is a beautiful vacation rental. Lots of space. Clean. Clutter free. Enough room for everyone even a very, very active toddler. Nice hot tub. 3 floors, so you could be playing on one floor and napping on another. Big family room and dining area with large kitchen. Three rooms with king in each and one room with 4 twins. Plenty of bathrooms for everyone. We had 9 adults and a baby and it worked out great. Grocery stores nearby, downtown Park City is just a few miles away.