USA Utah Park City Hidden Creek Condos - Park City, UT Listing #16833

The Hidden Creek Cozy Retreat - Park City, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
24 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy townhouse with deck & grill, private hot tub, shared pool

This family-friendly townhouse is well-equipped for year-round adventures, with on-site perks like a shared pool, a private hot tub, and a deck perfect for barbecues and taking in the fresh air.

What's nearby:
This home provides easy access to the Canyons Village at Park City Mountain Resort, with the Cabriolet Ski Lift Base right down the street. Other winter activities include sledding at Gorgoz hill, ice skating, and the Utah Olympic Park. Summer visitors will be a quick drive from Canyons Golf Club, as well as shopping, dining, and art galleries in Park City to the south. More activities await in Salt Lake City, which is only 30 miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

'Vacasa has partnered with KEY in Park City, where a local concierge can handle anything from stocking the fridge with groceries to hiring a babysitter. After reserving your stay, you'll receive details about how to take advantage of this service!'

Other permit number: 5312

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view

Walk to lifts


Internet : Xfinity


Cable : Xfinity

DVD library

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Ping-pong table

Tennis court : Shared

Children's pool


Gas grill : Private

Beach towels


24 reviews

Peter F. Mar 2022
Great location
Joe E. Feb 2022
good communication with vacasa. easy check in and check out process. this place served us well on our dads and sons trip to Utah. it is convenient to lifts and shuttles. hot tub and grill were highly utilized. not a lot of space to hang out inside. layout is unusual. beds were comfy and easily handled 8 of us. 10 would be a real stretch. had good amount of towels. washer and dryer usable. We had all the dishes and utensils needed to prepare meals. no oil, sugar or spices. had a hard time locking and unlocking the door. ended up not using the door lock. not luxury but very utilitarian.
Tim S. Jan 2022
Close to lifts - convenient - great weekend -
Jacob W. Jan 2022
Loved the detail: great mattresses, dishes, spices, toiletries, games! Great deck and hot tub!
Seth H. Jan 2022
Sufficient is probably the best word to describe this unit.

The carpet, especially on the stairs, is covered in stains. The faceplate on the stove is broken. Both of those issued were supposed to be addressed last year according to the reply on a previous review.

We really wish they would have provided a pamphlet or small booklet of "useful info" like most rentals do. Things such as how to use the local canyons village transit, where the bus stop is, best way to get to Park City, good restaurants, best way to access the slopes, etc. The first evening the hot tub was not working and we had to call maintenance out. They did show up that evening (New Years Eve) which was great. The hot tub was in "sleep mode." A guide book on how to use the hot tub would have prevented the maintenance guy from having to come out on NYE.

The basics (toilet paper, paper towels, etc.) were there but it would have been nice to have a swifer, vacuum, or something of the like to clean the floors during our stay. There also was no scrub brush or dish soap for washing dishes. The release for the latch that drops the dish washing detergent in the dishwasher apparently does not work so we would just toss it in before starting the dish washer. The plates, glasses, and cookware are definitely beyond their prime. The plates are wooden with scratches and scrapes across them. The bakeware is stained and tarred from years of use and did not feel clean. We used foil anytime we used them to cook. The shower liners could also use a thorough cleaning or replacement.

There is less seating in the living room than what is shown in the photos. Also, there are no blankets anywhere. If we got cold while sitting on the couch we would have to bring a comforter down from one of the twin bunk beds.

A big let down was the fire place. We were only provided with one log and no starter.

They make it very clear you will be charged if the parking pass is not left upon your departure. Well, there was no parking pass when we arrived. I spent an hour on the phone on NYE calling vacasa to let them know to make sure we wouldn't be charged. The next morning I received a text from "Ron" saying it was noted and asked if the garage was enough parking... there is no garage at this unit. I reminded him of that and said we would like a parking pass since there is a risk we could be towed. I never heard from him again. Fortunately, our rental car was not towed.

As a previous renter through vacasa, I have always had a great experience. This wasn't necessarily bad, but it wasn't good. It was sufficient.
Manager response:
Hi, Seth! We're disappointed to read you weren't as satisfied with this visit but appreciate the opportunity to improve. Housekeeping has been asked to take care of the carpet, broom and dust pan, kitchen inventory, and blankets. Maintenance is taking care of the broken faceplate. Thank you!
Heritage Investments LLc R. Jun 2021
Loved the private hot tub, open living space and comfortable beds!
Kyle I. Mar 2021
Overall, the condo was great for us. You can ski right up to the unit. Some appliances were a bit old / outdated but wasn’t overly problematic for our purposes. If you want to watch Netflix or anything, bring your own device.
Zeke K. Mar 2021
pretty good location (we could board down to the house and could walk up to the lifts in about 7 minutes). the house definitely has a lot of deferred maintenance issues (broken faceplate on stove, broken crockpot, broken light bulbs, warn carpets, etc) and don't forget to return your parking pass or you'll pay an extra $100 fee. That said, the hot tub was delightful. We wouldn't rent it again, but we enjoyed our stay.
Manager response:
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and sorry to read you wouldn't plan on returning. The crockpot has been replaced, maintenance is taking care of the stove, and we have scheduled a carpet cleaning for the spring. Thank you, Zeke!
Heritage Investments LLc R. Nov 2020
The place was very clean, lots of games and the hot tub was perfect! Walking distance to skiing and snowboarding. What more could you want? This place really made the Memories for my first time staying in Park city. Will definitely do it again
Mac R. Jul 2020
Very comfortable for a big family! We enjoyed the outdoor amenities like the grill and private hot tub.
Jonathan H. Aug 2019
We took the kids for a short before-school-begins weekend get away. We had a little trouble finding the correct parking lot as there was construction happening at the entrance and partially blocking the signs. The condo was fine. It seemed a little dated, some of the spaces were a little tight, specifically the loft, and there were some interesting design choices. The loft also got pretty warm with no A/C, but the small fan helped some. We ran out of toilet paper in the one bathroom the first day and there were no spare rolls. A quick trip to the store fixed the problem, but it was a little inconvenient for a moment. The clubhouse code provided in the email was incorrect, but thanks to the kindness of some strangers we were still able to access the pool. Our favorite part by far was the private hot tub on the deck. It was a beautiful setting and perfect after a long day of hiking. The family agreed that this was not our favorite rental (and we rent at least twice a year in different locations), which was a little disappointing considering it was probably the most expensive.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Jonathan! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad the home provided for a pleasant visit. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. As outlined in our check-in details, a limited supply of home essentials is provided for quick convenience upon arrival but guests are encouraged to plan accordingly for any additional needs. We will make sure our access codes are accurate and up-to-date.
ruben f. Mar 2019
Very nice condo. All amenities and the customer support from vacasa was great.
We enjoy a lot the private hot tub and the easy ski out .
The only think is not a ski in easy ... is more than 300 yards.
Thanks we come back
The Walkers . Jan 2019
Thanks for a great stay – Park City is awesome! We had so much fun!
Bryson H. Nov 2018
It’s a really pretty place. I really liked it up here. Thank you for letting me stay here. I definitely will be back again!
Steph and Dan . Feb 2018
Thank you for renting this condo to us! It was a perfect location and had all the amenities. Our friends and us had a great Valentine’s week on the slopes. The snow was bare when we arrived but mother nature provided some fine Utah snow for us. Utah is a beautiful State, we will be back. Thank you.
Ryan C. Oct 2017
Thank you for letting my family and I stay here for our fall vacation. The games, beds, books, hot tub, and condo décor were awesome! We went out and fed the ducks which was great fun. I will be sad to leave here back to Colorado. But I definitely want to come back!
The Carrolls . Oct 2017
The time we have spent here has been the perfect retreat for our family. We were content to stay indoors together all day, playing games, reading books or watching tv; and at night the beds were so comfortable, we all slept like newborn babes. Thank you for making this home away from home for travelers to enjoy!!!
Chris F. Jan 2017
It was a good time that we were there, thank you for the clean apartment.