USA Utah Moab Rim Village Condos - Moab, UT Listing #16883

Rim Vista 7A7 - Moab, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
41 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Tranquil desert retreat with great views - shared hot tub, pool, & tennis courts

Surround yourself with the peace and tranquility of Utah's majestic desert landscape when you book your stay at this Moab family home. Offering guests the chance to unwind with a shared pool, hot tub, attached garage, and community tennis courts, you'll feel the stress melt away in no time!

Nestled in a quiet complex about six miles from the heart of Moab and 11 miles from the enchanting geography of Arches National Park, this home is the ideal spot for explorers, photographers, and those looking to enjoy the beauty of the desert.

Tucked into the shadow of the Moab Rim, the home offers you everything you need for a hassle-free stay, including central A/C, a fully-equipped kitchen, cable TV, and free WiFi. After a long day on the trails, soak your tired muscles in the community hot tub, then sit out on the patio and watch the stars come out. And with the addition of a sofa sleeper and two rollaway beds, up to 10 guests will sleep comfortably in this home.

Treat yourself to a relaxing getaway at this Utah home! Book today.

Things to know:
Please note that the swimming pool is seasonal and only open and available for use from mid-April through the end of October (weather permitting).

County permit number: 29730
Other permit number: 10392

Other tax number: 10392

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view


Internet : Other



DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private


Beach towels


41 reviews

Casey T. Jul 2022
We loved our stay here. It was the perfect combo of comfort and convenience. The kids absolutely loved going to the pool everyday when we got back from our many adventures in the hot weather. It has all the comforts of home that a hotel wouldn't. And it was a huge budget saver to be able to cook meals there instead of eating out.
Juan F. Jun 2022
Muy bonito todo limpio y tambien tienes todo lo que necesitas en casa
Tappan A. Jun 2022
The house was very clean
Jason H. May 2022
Ample space for our group of six adults in Moab for a four-day mountain biking tour. The house would benefit from a few more kitchen amenities - kettle, cooking knives, oil for cooking, etc. - and better pillows. Otherwise, a superb place to stay - 5 minutes south of town, quiet, clean and comfortable. The hot tub and pool were welcome amenities after long days on the bike!
Kristi S. Apr 2022
The house was very clean and very roomy! Plenty of parking for recreational vehicles.
Fred E. Dec 2021
Well appointed with large, 2 car garage and laundry room. Perfect for our mountain bike and dirt bike vacation
Sara S. Nov 2021
Great location for hiking, biking, & sightseeing in & around Moab. This particular place was definitely only used as a rental! It was very bare bones!! No flour, sugar, scrubby for doing dishes, yes we had toilet paper, hand soap, dishwasher detergent & laundry detergent. Luckily I took shampoo & conditioner but I did find out later that the guest bathroom has samples & a hairdryer. I would have thought these items would be put in the master bath???? The carpet needs replaced badly. It’s very worn & doesn’t appear very clean. The furniture was adequate for our family. Compared to other places we have stayed in Moab (this was our 3rd year in a row to come for Thanksgiving) this was the least desirable just because it was so bare bones.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Sara. We are glad to hear the location worked out well for you. We do apologize for any confusion surrounding what is supplied in the home. To clarify, we provide our guests with a starter kit that includes cleaning supplies, toiletries, and paper products. Food and other pantry items like flour and sugar are not typically stocked in the home. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We also appreciate you letting us know the carpet may be in need of a deep clean and we will be sure to schedule that soon. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to host you again very soon.
Karen H. Nov 2021
Easy access, parking, and garage use in this unit. The kitchen is nice and has all the essentials to cook…..though bring your own foil, wrap, and ziplocs. The unit is pretty close to the highway so the bedrooms get traffic noise, though it didn’t bother us. The proximity to the National Parks and the price of this unit made for a great weekend for three of us. I agree with a few prior reviews that the carpets up the stairs and on the second floor need to be replaced!
Manager response:
Karen, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay overall. We apologize for any noise disturbances the nearby highway caused and for any cleanliness issues you experienced. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon.
Christine G. Aug 2021
Vacasa, gave us excellent customer service. We had a few houses cancel on us for different reasons and they helped us to find a place to stay. The house was clean and spacious. There are five of us. So this house was perfect. We were able to cook most of our meals and the pool was a bonus after hiking and climbing.
Kimberly W. Jun 2021
Great little place. A little confusing when email says check out is at 10 and all the paper work in the condo said 11. Then I got called 3 times to see when we were checking out. Really early hot tub and swimming pool times.
Manager response:
Hi Kimberly, thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. Due to Covid-19, we have had to change checkout and check-in times to give the housekeeping staff enough time to do a thorough clean and give the home some rest time between guests. The hours of amenity operations have also been affected by recent changes due to the pandemic. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home. We hope to host you again soon!
GREG M. May 2021
The location was just outside of Moab which allowed for it to be quieter and relaxing.
Jon S. Apr 2021
Better cleaning.
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Michelle B. Apr 2021
Great place to stay, wonderful home, prefect location, and great amenities! I highly recommend this place.
Amy H. Mar 2021
We spent 4 nights in this townhouse while we hiked and explored in Moab and the surrounding national parks. Overall, the home was comfortable and suited our needs. The neighborhood is quiet and dark at night - great star-gazing! While south of town, the home was convenient to Moab and away from crowds. There were a few negatives: we spotted a mouse on our first morning there (there were mousetraps as well, so presumably it's a known problem but still not something we wanted to see in the kitchen!) The kitchen could use a few more utensils (such as an ice cream scoop - we bought one and left it there). Bathrooms could use more towel racks to serve the full number of guests. But overall, we'd recommend this house - great base for exploring Moab!
Manager response:
Amy, we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Guest's feedback regarding their particular preferences is always considered and passed along to our local manager to review, in order to make necessary upgrades for future guests' pleasures and comforts. We hope you'll give us another chance to host your next stay. Thank you!
Tiffany M. Oct 2020
Great location, three great bedrooms and spacious family room and kitchen
Adam L. Jul 2020
loved our stay in moab...the condo was clean and comfortable and close to town and attractions!
Tristen L. Jul 2020
The space was great and accommodated 4 adults and 3 kids well. For future reference, they put the nightstand over and closed the vent in the twin room, so felt like a sauna for the first two nights of stay. The trundle beds are amazing for extra sleeping arrangements. Not enough toilet paper in condo for number of people. And, the smoke detector on main floor was completely missing (huge fire hazard). Vacasa said they would address ASAP- I would be sure to ask about this before renting. Pools and hot tub were so nice and the condo is very close and convenient. Great location to town. Nice furnishings and well-stocked kitchen. BBQ was awesome. I would stay again!
Jamie J. Jun 2020
Perfect size for our group. Priced right. Convenient location to pool and community amenities. A bit removed from town.
Heidi R. Jun 2020
This condo had a great location right next to thee tennis court and pool. The beds were great. We loved our time here!
Holly D. Feb 2020
Great location and amenities. Easy to check in. Plenty of space
Jay K. Oct 2019
The condo was great and everything as it should be. The only things that would have made it better is have the code to the garage door so you don't have to walk around to the front door every time. Also parking is tough. Not sure why anyone would build a facility like this without ample parking for trailers. It is moab after all and almost everyone has a trailer. This is a 2 story condo with all bedrooms upstairs so if anyone in your party can't do stairs this not the place for you. Overall we had a fine time. I am being picky when I point out the bad things. The pool and hot tubs were close and clean and about the right temperature. There were some sand and weeds in our front door/porch area but with wind and such im not sure what could be done about this. The condo was clean, Beds were comfortable. The tv and the 4 remotes to run it were not great but hey again I am being picky.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Jay! The owner has agreed to share the garage code with our guests for ease of access. We hope to see you again!
Young Y. Sep 2019
We loved this stay. Clean bedrooms and bathrooms. Loved that we had a garage. Wish we had the garage pin pad code though. The tile floors were really dirty. It asks at the door to take off your shoes. So we did. But after walking around for a short while, the bottom of our feet were black. Maybe it hadn't been mopped. The rest of the house was great. Lots of room and it was clean and comfortable. We were close to the shared pool and hot tub which was nice. We would stay again though.
Manager response:
Hi, Young! The owner will not be sharing the garage code with guests. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Nancy B. Sep 2019
The place was very clean, beds were great and it was quiet. We were just across the complex from the pool and hot tub and had it pretty much to ourselves in the evenings. We had an issue with the TV and grill, but they were very prompt to come and try and fix it and super friendly. Had to call a second time on the TV , which was disappointing, but they again worked to remedy the problem. Wish we would have had the code to the garage, rather then just the front door, but we would stay there again. Thanks Jenny!
Manager response:
We hope you will be pleased to hear the owner will now be sharing the garage access code with our guests. We would love to see you again, Nancy!
Michela P. Sep 2019
Beautiful house, perfect location and good organization.
Dolores M. Aug 2019
Spacious,clean&well stocked! Rim Vista is a clean quiet community 7A7 is the best location! It is near the pool, playground, and courts! Rooms were spacious and the master bed&bath are great! My family loved it! We've stayed in alot of places in Moab but the kids rated this one at the top!
Deb L. Aug 2019
We loved the space we had to spread out in this large condo. It was well stocked with amenities and very convenient to town.
Kenneth J. Jun 2019
Two pools and jacuzzi. Garage parking to keep the car cool. Everything was in great condition and the washer and dryer was definitely a plus for our extended vacation. Felt like home.
James D. May 2019
The place was clean and organized. We enjoyed our stay. Maybe next time we'll try the hot tub and pool.
Tomas P. May 2019
Super clean and very nicely furnished home. Very spacious! Plus 2 car garage, that's a bonus. Quiet area. Outdoor pools and jacuzzi. Short drive to town. We just loved it!!!
David M. Apr 2019
Beautiful views close to all the areas I wanted to visit. Lots of space....double car garage was sweet for keeping all our bikes, trailer inside.
Justin W. Mar 2019
Great place and location.
Drew . Mar 2019
Great place to stay, spacious and clean. About 5 minutes from town
Jerry . Nov 2018
Great place to stay in Moab. Would definitely stay there again.
Sherman P. Oct 2018
Comfortable and clean. Seemed pretty new. Was a great place to stay for our family.
Arnon K. Sep 2018
The house as perfect for familly
Full wil all nedded equepment
Very goo service
Location very good