USA Florida Panama City Beach Laketown Wharf - PCB Listing #17689

Laketown Wharf 1927 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Fantastic beach and lake view condo with shared pools and hot tub!

This beach-inspired condo has everything you will need to relax and unwind for a perfect Panama City Beach vacation. A fully equipped kitchen will make preparing meals a breeze. Take your morning coffee or evening cocktails out to the balcony and enjoy the breathtaking sunrises and sunsets. The Laketown Wharf resort offers five shared pools and hot tubs to enjoy during your stay.

What's nearby:

The white sugar sands of the Gulf are only a short walk across the street from this condo. Sit back and sink your toes in the sand while working on your tan. When you are ready to dine out, head over to Pineapple Willy's for a fun beachfront experience or on-site The Wharf Seafood Buffet has plenty of options and all you can eat crab legs. WonderWorks and Ripley's Believe It or Not offers indoor attractions in walking distance or check out the new Kartona race track a mile away.

The spacious floor plan layout in these condos make them a family favorite. All new furniture ready to welcome guests to a cozy stay in beautiful Panama City Beach, Fl.!

Things to know:

Free WiFi

All guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Get Parked: Guest parking is designated to the North West Parking Deck. Two (2) parking spaces allowed per unit in the garage, parking is unassigned. Please display parking pass in windshield visibly. Failure to display a valid parking pass could result in the car being towed.
At this time, Vacasa will be leaving parking passes and wrist bands inside your unit for your arrival. If these items are not inside your unit, please give us a call at 850-583-2899.

Other tax number: 24762

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view


Internet : Condominium association


Cable : Condominium association

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Children's pool



Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access



22 reviews

Kellyann D. Nov 2021
The view from this condo was beautiful. The balcony had plenty of space and seating for our family - we spent many hours out there rejuvenating in the salt air! There was plenty of space to spread out inside as well as great spaces for family game nights and meals. The condo has everything you need - it was great to have a washer and dryer, a well-equipped kitchen, and 2 bathrooms.
Gerson M. Nov 2021
This is the best place to stay in Panama City
Janett D. Oct 2021
Amazing experience. My family and I were very satisfied with our condo. Will definitely be returning soon
Kristen P. Aug 2021
This condo was perfect. It was clean and had everything that we would need to feel like it was home for a week. Unfortunately I would never stay at this resort ever again. The elevators are a nightmare. There are really only 3 main elevators for a resort with 6,000 units and one of the elevators was broken the whole week we were there. It was insane how many people would pack on the elevator. The property management company really needs to find a resolution to this. I was very impressed with all the employees. Everyone was very friendly and I feel like they all worked hard to keep the grounds clean and looking nice. Panama City as a whole is dangerous and I didn’t feel like I could really relax. I heard that there was a lot of gangs in the area which was unsettling.
Terri H. Jul 2021
Place was very clean. Great views. Highly recommend.
Lauryn M. May 2021
We loved our room and the views. The only downside is waiting for the elevators. We were on the 19th floor, and we waited for 20mins for an elevator. We didn't take the stairs because I was pregnant, so the wait was a bit of an inconvenience. Other than that, we loved every minute of our stay.
Lauren M. May 2021
This was incredible stay gorgeous room amazing views and the best price I couldn’t even believe how nice this place was.
Ceria T. Nov 2020
The view was amazing. The location was great because restaurants and a Walmart was nearby in walking distance. The pictures online were exactly how the condo looked inside. My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The only things I did not like is that housekeeping needs to pay more attention when cleaning, the pullout couch was dirty with food crumbs and broken, linens in the closet had to be washed before we could use it because of food stains. Also there was a throw pillow in the master bedroom that wasn't clean. Other than that our stay was awesome.
Manager response:
Ceria, We are so glad you enjoyed Laketown Wharf 1927. We apologize for the items the housekeepers overlooked. We strive to have every home guest-ready, cleaned to our high Vacasa standards. We appreciate you taking time to give this review and let us know what we can do to improve the guests' experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you.
ROBERT P. Jun 2019
The view and Location was very nice. The apartment itself was also very nice but the microwave didn’t work, a barstool was broken, and the stand up shower floor had a Crack in it. I’m sure they will resolve these issues and yes I would stay here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We touched base with the manager and the barstool and microwave have been replaced. We hope to see you again soon!
TrustCapital A. May 2019
Even though we were not oceanfront, this was a great location, very peaceful.
Beverly B. Feb 2019
The condo was very nice. My husband and I didn't leave the condo very long periods of time.Thanks for having Netflix available.
Gary H. Feb 2019
Great condo, location and amenities. Area has lots to do.
Alysia L. Feb 2019
Although not oceanfront you have a great view from this unit. Place is large, has everything you need, and is clean. Very nice.
Mildred L. Jan 2019
Had a wonderful time, home was beautiful and the view was great!
Shirley T. Sep 2018
The condo was clean, decorated beautifully, the amenities were amazing, security was good.
Eddie D. Aug 2018
Very Nice Stay . The room were clean, cold air, cooking equipment, washer and dryer, great view. The bad: needed more bath towels, trash bags, and a television in the bedroom for guess entertainment. Which that is and easy fix. You want me disappointed...
Manager response:
We appreciate the guests feedback. The listing pictures show a detailed look into the home, all TV's available in the home can be found in the pictures. There are extra towels under the bathroom sinks and per our check-in email we only supply enough amenities (trash bags, soaps, etc.) to get the guests started during their stay.