USA Washington North Cascades National Park Ronald Listing #21435

The Last Resort on Clearwater Loop - Ronald, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 7 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 2 bedrooms  plus loft 1.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Inviting home with WiFi & fireplace - near Suncadia, skiing & fishing

It is easy to relax and stay warm in this cozy, lodge style home. From the living room, you can get warm by the fire and watch the snow fall. With a large living room and open dining area, you can entertain your group while cooking in the full kitchen.

What's nearby:
This home is located just 15 minutes away from the luxurious Suncadia Resort. At the resort, you can enjoy the spa, golf, and multiple dining experiences. Close to the home is also Cle Elum Lake which is open to trout and sockeye salmon fishing. 40 minutes away is also the Summit at Snoqualmie with skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, and sledding.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Hot tub is seasonal - closed in the winter

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Private


8 reviews

Chad J. Jun 2022
The space was as advertised, clean and well furnished. Enjoyed the stay and the nice scenery of the area.
Julena N. Jul 2021
The listing clearly says there is a community pool and hot tub. What they DONT tell you, is that you have to make a reservation (which is fine considering COVID) and there are member only times that you cannot swim. The real kicker is, that you have to pay 10$ a person to use the pool! I called customer service, and they said they would have someone get in touch with me to handle my complaint. Cant say that Im not surprised that no one did. I am very upset that these extra fees are not disclosed on the listing. And if you do choose to pay, you can still only use the pool for 2 hours, once a day. for my group, that's 50$ on top of the $771.00 that we paid to have the house for 2 nights! Ridiculous!! Also, check out is very early. 10AM, whereas most places give you until 11 or 12. I was not very happy with this experience.
Manager response:
Hi Julena, we are very sorry to hear your stay with us was less than stellar. We apologize for the confusion regarding the use of the community pool and hot tub. This was a new process we were not aware of beforehand. We have discussed this with the local management and no additional fees will be charged to guests unless it's clearly indicated in our listing information. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience and we hope for an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional vacation experience in the future!
Julie S. May 2021
A perfect location. Quiet close and clean
Sarah D. Jan 2020
We loved our stay at this home. The kitchen had just what we needed, the couch and beds were comfy. The decor was a cozy, modern cabin feel, just how I would decorate. The fireplace was a definite plus. The only cons were the house was not easy to keep warm (however space heaters helped a ton) and we weren't left any dishwashing detergent. Overall it was a wonderful place to stay and we had a lovely time. I would love to come back again.
Jan S. Sep 2019
Very little - only the peace and quiet which had nothing to do with the unit. TV, internet and heating did not work and Vacasa failed to offer a working solution to the problems.
Manager response:
We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. These issues have been resolved and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future.
KEVIN P. Jan 2019
6 adults fit comfortably in this townhouse. The location was perfect for us and the price was very reasonable. Having cable TV, Internet and a garage were nice amenities.