USA Utah Moab Solano Vallejo - Moab Listing #23801

Solano Vallejo 3347 - Moab, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely townhome with shared pool - close to adventure!

Escape to the beauty of the desert with this charming Moab townhome! Perfect for families, guests will enjoy a warm interior, cozy fireplace, free WiFi connection to stay in touch with your friends or family, a well-equipped kitchen, and prime mountain views. The private patio features outdoor furniture and a gas grill. Be sure to take advantage of the shared community pool to cool off in the summer heat. And rest assured that this home is powered with renewable electricity through Blue Sky!

What's nearby:
With Moab’s mountains in the background and park entrances around every corner, you’ll find rejuvenation in the midst of nature. From Arches to Canyonlands, you will find gorgeous rock formations in national parks just miles from this rental. You will be adjacent to Moab Golf Course with easy access to downtown Moab and RT-191 and all Moab and southeast Utah destinations.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Shared swimming pool
Free WiFi
Please note that the swimming pool is seasonal and only open and available for use from mid-April through the end of October (weather permitting).

County permit number: 30325
Other permit number: 11034

Other tax number: 11034

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable : Other

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Beach towels

14 reviews

Susana V. Jan 2022
Spacious, clean and well stocked
Morgan L. Nov 2021
We thought the place was in a great location. Close enough to trails and downtown but also out of the hustle and bustle. The place was clean and had everything we needed to make some easy meals.
Jane B. Nov 2021
Loved having a garage for bikes and such. The beds were comfy enough. Nice to have a washer and dryer also. Pleased to find basics like dish soap, fresh sponge, laundry pods and plenty of TP. Upstairs layout is a little weird with a tiny jack-n-jill bathroom. The floors need a deep cleaning and the appliances are very old. Loudest dishwasher I have ever heard!
Manager response:
Jane, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had an overall enjoyable stay. We apologize for any cleanliness or maintenance issues you experienced during your stay. We have passed your feedback along to our local manager to address and hope to host you again soon.
Philip B. Oct 2021
No issues. Only recommendation is to have a laminated instruction/expectation list within the home.
Laura M. Jun 2021
Great location! We felt safe in this complex, and walking on the streets nearby. Within driving distance to downtown Moab, and not a ton of traffic. Spacious, clean and well furnished, beds and couches were comfortable. We had a couple issues with the facilities. We found some roaches (all dead, or dying) on days 1, 3 & 4. Also, we had planned to spend the day by the pool on the last day, only to have it closed for repairs. We discovered the dishwasher didn’t work either, but no big deal there. I contacted customer service, and they did make it right with us, so that was greatly appreciated.
Manager response:
Hi Laura! Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay and hope the compensation we offered you helped. We hope to host you again in the future!
Don C. Feb 2021
Location was GREAT. Trailor parking could be better buy having a lot for parking. Instead of King size beds. Single or bunk beds would work better for groups. Location was very clean,Well stocked on all kitchen and bathroom idems. Lots of towels and blankets. We never ran out of hot water. Our stay was very injoyable and we would use this unit again.
Timothy M. Dec 2020
Great house! King sleeps two easily, and it’s nice that the lower bunk is a full rather than a twin. Kitchen was well equipped, living room was cozy, and there’s a rock art panel just a five minute walk away, too.
Harriett G. Sep 2020
Nicely kept in side, Clean and fresh indoors as well. Needed some attention to the patio out back, dead plants and dog droppings.
the fridge light was out and ice maker wasn't functioning, Comfy and well supplied, Need to put information on the use of the Televisions.
Heather B. Jul 2020
Overall the property is very nice and clean. Plenty of towels and space. Kitchen is fully stocked for cooking pretty much anything. The only real problem was the bugs - there were a lot of little black bugs coming in around windows and doors. Even though we left windows and doors closed, they were still finding a way in. Otherwise great property.
Jamie C. Nov 2019
Pros: Close to hiking, mountain biking and dirt biking trails. Has a garage to store your outdoor gear. Pretty good selection of cable channels.
Cons: Everything was filthy and covered in dog hair, I had to clean the sheets and towels and everything in the kitchen before feeling comfortable using it. Appliances are run down. Dishwasher and faucet made a high pitched noise when used. Not allot of cookware or spices. Upstairs has a faint smell of urine or mildew and some shelves are falling down in the closets.
Manager response:
Thank you for leaving your review with us. We do apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered; our housekeeping staff has been made aware and will be more thorough moving forward. We hope to see you again!
susan c. Jul 2019
Easy check in, spacious and comfortable, had teverything we needed
Robert H. Jul 2019
The house was in a perfect location to do everything Moab has to offer, while being just minutes from the main strip. And we used the pool everyday after our adventures. The house was well equipped with everything we needed to enjoy our stay (linens, towels, dishes, silverware, pots/pans, toiletries). And they let our dog stay. We would stay here again.
William Lee G. Jun 2019
The condo is in a residential area about 10 minutes south of downtown Moab (the end opposite of Arches and Canyonlands), but it's nice and quiet at night. It was perfect for our stay.
Doreen R. Jun 2019
Great for travelers with pets. The backyard is great! Quiet location.