USA Utah Moab Rim Village Condos - Moab, UT Listing #24621

Rim Village D4 - Moab, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 3 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Colorful condo w/ shared pool & hot tub - close to golf & Arches National Park

This beautiful condo has everything you need to feel as comfortable as if you were at home but with the thrill of being on vacation in Moab! The location of this rental could not be better as it is the closest condo to the shared, seasonal pool and hot tub! Be the first to dive in each morning by just walking a few strides from your door. This rental also includes a full kitchen and a warming gas fireplace for those chilly nights.

What's nearby:
Everyone comes to Moab to see Arches National Park which is just a short drive south. Experience the wonders of the red rock formations and set off on a number of phenomenal hikes. There is also a great golf course nearby, and if you're hungry, Susie's Diner is right down the street!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Central air conditioning
Private gas grill
*This home offers two single sleeper rollaway beds for extra sleeping space. They are in the main bedroom closet.
Please note that the swimming pool is seasonal and only open and available for use from mid-April through the end of October (weather permitting).

County permit number: 30016
Other permit number: 10363

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Beach towels

20 reviews

Sharee H. Sep 2022
Stayed here for 2 nights to be able to explore Arches National Park. Home was easy to get into, although not the easiest to find after dark as the neighborhood doesn’t have a lot of light. Definitely follow the directions from the host as the map apps do not have the right location pinned. We weren’t there long enough to use the amenities but this home is just next to the club house and pool. No excessive cleaning requests was much appreciated. Plenty of spare bedding around the condo as well. Moab tourist guide and the restaurant guide was helpful in finding places to eat. Neighborhood was quiet and far enough away from the main city lights that the stargazing was awe inspiring. Will stay in Rim Village again if I ever make it out this way again!
Greta P. May 2022
Great place - clean. Comfortable. Convenient. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Will definitely book again!
Arturo a. Mar 2022
Super clean, quiet, spacious and decorated with appropriate amenities and Super equipped kitchen.
John C. Mar 2022
Nice convenient location with plenty of room for a family or friends holiday. The gas fireplace was nice to take the chill out of the freezing Sunrise mornings in March. A home away from home.
Gibbs L. Oct 2021
We loved the location of this home— particularly that we were not in town and had a view of the beautiful red cliffs! We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Eveline (Lili) F. Jul 2021
Was in Moab for a wedding in July, so naturally I booked a condo with a pool (at another location.) After our drive down and check in we immediately went out to dinner with the bride and groom's family and got in pretty late. Next morning while everyone was still sleeping I got ready to go to the pool, as I arrived I noticed through the slats that the pool's water was green. I immediately called Vacasa and asked them to find me a new accommodation. After many back and forth calls, I was finally informed that I could move my party to this beautiful condo right next door to the pool at Rim Village. Thank you Vacasa!!!
Side note: There is a 2 car garage I used the right side most of the time as I hit my car on the huge rocks bordering the driveway on the left side. The driveway design on the left side is terrible that is why the 4 star review.
Don O. Mar 2021
The location was ideal, close enough to Moab to enjoy the amenities but away from traffic. Condo is next door to the pool and in a very private and quiet neighborhood. The condo itself was clean and well kept, everything that we were looking for.
Lori G. Nov 2020
We had a great time
Robert J. Oct 2020
Great place to stay. Close to the pool and great place to stay for some fun and adventure.
Zach P. Sep 2020
Clean. Tidy. Perfect for people who are not spending a lot of time indoors.
Rachel C. Aug 2020
We had song bad luck with the fridge not working when we got in, and the tub was not draining. But the management addressed our issues quickly. The garbage was still left in the garage, but they came and picked that up. Still a great location and would stay there again.
Manager response:
Hi, Rachel! Thanks for reaching out. We are happy to hear the home was to your liking. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention right away and apologize for any inconvenience during your visit. We hope that the prompt assistance provided made up for these shortcomings and that the remainder of your stay had been pleasant!
Brian N. Aug 2020
We are a family of 4. This 3 bedroom was perfect for us. Good layout and right next to the pool. I would rent again.
Michael A. Jul 2020
Other than the location of the property I would not recommend this property to anyone. The home itself was filthy and extremely dusty. Even though Vacasa stated that they were taking extra cleaning precautions because of the pandemic I truly question if this home was cleaned at all before we arrived. It’s outdated and the furniture is extremely uncomfortable. For the service fees you charge I was expecting a lot more from this property but the simplest of things weren’t even done. The Wi-Fi didn’t work and I was on hold for over an hour just to get someone on the phone. The refrigerator did not work upon arriving. The pool code provided was wrong. It took 24 hours to get someone out to resolve some of the issues. I will never rent a property from your company again. I asked for some type of credit to be issued with no resolve from Vacasa.
Manager response:
Hi Michael! Thank you for your review. We apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness issues that you encountered upon arrival. We apologize for being short-staffed during the height of the pandemic and have worked diligently to add more employees so that we can assist our guests in a timely manner regardless of the time of day. We have worked closely with our local staff to address these concerns and hope for a chance to impress you in the future!
Brent P. Sep 2019
Good Condo
Tad S. Jan 2019
We like the location especially how close it is to the club house and the hot tube. Very convenient, just a walk outside the condo.
Jared F. Apr 2018
The condo was very clean and had all the things we needed during our stay. The price was very reasonable.