USA Washington Puget Sound Seattle Listing #25841

Belltown Court Sunset Suite - Seattle, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
38 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Charming condo w/ shared pool, hot tub, and gym in the heart of Belltown

You'll be within easy walking distance of the best of Seattle at this light-filled, two-level escape in the heart of Belltown! Enjoy two polished bedrooms and two full bathrooms, colorful furnishings that offer the perfect blend of modern and mid-century style, and a full kitchen with stainless steel appliances for when you're not dining out on the town. Best of all, this building offers fantastic shared amenities that include a fitness center, a heated indoor swimming pool and hot tub on the third floor, and a roof terrace where you can grill, dine, and sip cocktails with an incredible view of the surrounding city and Elliott Bay.

What's nearby:
This property sits in the center of Belltown, a prime location for experiencing all that downtown Seattle has to offer. With a Walk Score of 97, you can easily stroll to the Seattle Center, Pike Place Market, the Space Needle, and the bustling shopping district near Pacific Place and Westlake Center. You can also walk to such local dining favorites as Queen City, Le Pichet, Matt's in the Market, Biscuit Bitch, and Sushi Kushiba. Even if you're not a walker, Seattle offers the ease of bus, monorail, streetcar, and taxi service throughout downtown.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Window-vented portable AC units in the living room and master bedroom

*PLEASE NOTE: In order to operate vacation rentals within this residential building, we are required by Belltown Court to provide a basic criminal background check for all guests. This requirement is for the safety and security of full-time residents and guests alike. To perform this check, we need a date of birth and permanent address for all guests. Our Belltown Court Condos also require personal check-in service, which will be arranged with our Greeter prior to your arrival, and signed acknowledgement of the Belltown Court community rules.

City/town permit number: STR-OPLI-19-003358

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Sound view

Water view

Media

Internet : Wave

TV

Cable

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Safety & accessibility

Accessible bath/shower

38 reviews

Shellie G. May 2022
The two bedroom/bathroom was such a nice surprise. We were greeted by Noah, who was very helpful! It was clean & had great security. Condo was close to Pikes Market Place, only a couple of blocks away. There were a lot of good restaurants nearby to make picking up or dining in easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in a comfortable place near everything.
Diane S. May 2022
Great modern condo. Nicely decorated with beautiful art work. Walking distance to resturants, bars and attractions.
Mike A. May 2022
The four of us were very comfortable in our unit. All the appliances were like new. The beds were comfy. Great location within a walk to Pike Street, the Needle, and Climate Pledge arena.
Shelby B. Mar 2022
This unit was so incredibly clean, I could have eaten off the floor! It smelled so wonderful and had plenty of extra soaps, trash bags, detergent, and laundry soap. The beds were VERY cozy - I had to peel myself out of bed to go be a Seattle tourist at one point haha. The Local Manager, Doug, was very quick to respond and help myself and friends check into the unit with ease. He also gave us some nearby attractions and good eats to try out! I definitely will be staying at the Belltown Court again as soon as possible. 10/10, highly reccomend! Thank you Vacasa and team for a wonderful vacation after a tough week!
Whitney B. Feb 2022
The condo is just as pictured and has wonderful natural light throughout. We were 3 adults and a 6 year old staying for a 3-day weekend. The parking is secure and easy. Very close to the Seattle Center and Sculpture Park which are our favorites. There is also a drug store and corner store which are very convenient to get necessities. They didn't provide coffee. We found plenty of restaurants nearby as well which were good food.
We will book this place again and with this said it is good to know the following There is a bit of walking from the parking garage to the unit and with the few stairs down from the garage it is difficult to roll anything to the elevator. A lobby cart is definitely needed so to load up and get everything up to the 7th floor in one trip. I would suggest a fold up wagon if you can. We also found it to be too noisy at night with sirens, horns and a lot of hollering. Bring something to cancel out the noise. Lastly, the dryer in the unit did not work and the hot tub was broken. I asked in advance to let us know if anything listed was unavailable and I never received word until we were already there. The hot tub would have been nice since the temp outside of the pool was a bit cold and a warm up every once in a while would have been nice. Bring pool towels and something to wear to get to/from the pool.
Again, the condo is beautiful and very inviting.
Manager response:
Hi, Whitney! We're glad you stayed with us and apologize if anything detracted from your visit. We do provide earplugs here as we know downtown Seattle can be quite noisy. The dryer is scheduled for a diagnostic, and the hot tub is back open. There are carts located in the lobby for transporting luggage. Thank you!
Valik R. Dec 2021
Very clean and beautiful condo. Everything was perfect except for minor elevator issues.
Tracy P. Oct 2021
Everything about this home was wonderful. Very clean, comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen, location and views. Will definitely stay here again!
Jennifer Z. Oct 2021
The location was amazing! It was so close to everything. We did not bring a car, but we were still able to walk or take public transportation everywhere we wanted to go. There were a lot of restaurants, coffee shops, and bars within blocks of the apartment as well. The drug store across the street had a lot of groceries available. Pretty much everything you need within a few blocks!

The beds were quite comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. We appreciated having more than one roll of toilet paper and paper towels for the week. We did not use the pool or gym, but they looked well kept.

For the most part, the apartment was clean and tidy. We did find a few dirty dishes in the cabinet, hair on the floor, trash under chairs, etc. A few other minor things like the upstairs bathroom sink was clogged and did not drain well and the hose from the window to the portable A/C in the upstairs bedroom was detached and had to be wedged up against the wall to work decently. All in all - nothing too terrible.

The most frustrating part was having to pay Doug an extra $20 to check-in the other couple that was staying with us. We were not aware we all had to arrive at the same time or pay Doug a personal fee of $20 for him to pocket. I will be contacting Vacasa about this issue.

Overall, I would highly recommend this apartment for the location alone!
Tian V. Oct 2021
This was perfect for our family of 4 - two teenage boys with enough room for sleeping and lounging time. The kitchen was well equipped even though we didn't use the kitchen much. Very clean condo and we didn't have issues sleeping in the beds. We opened the windows for air and didn't have to use the heater or AC.

Brian met us at our condo after check in time (after 10pm which was pretty late) and showed us around the property as well as helped us with our parking spot. He was very knowledgeable of the area.

We didn't really need a car. Everything we visited was walking distance. Great views of the city and waters!
John W. Oct 2021
Nice apartment and clean. Nice view. Ran out of toilet paper, no extra rolls anywhere. No coffee. Plan to hit a grocery store if you stay here. Queen beds are ok, not the most comfortable but will do. Sheets are scratchy, not soft. Towels cheap and you only get 2 per bathroom. Bathtub shower combos have no grab bar and they are dark. I would not recommend elderly stay here. Toilet seats need replacement. Getting out of the parking garage and then having to run the key back up 7 floors before leaving is a huge pain. Value for money decreases sharply with these major inconveniences.
Manager response:
John - Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please know that we only supply a starter amount of basic supplies. If more are needed these will need to be purchased by the guest. This information is posted in the Guest App. We do appreciate your comments and giving us the opportunity to improve for our future guests. We have passed your feedback to the appropriate parties. We hope to host you again very soon.
Kelli C. Jun 2021
The location was excellent — we walked to the Space Needle, the aquarium, Olympic Sculpture Park, Pike Place, even T mobile field (though took Uber back when it’s dark). The area around the building is lively with good restaurants and convenience stores. Amazon fresh will deliver groceries at a reasonable price. Entire condo is laid out in an organized and convenient way. Easy to cook meals if you want. The building itself had excellent security features and I felt safe. I felt the photos in the listing were accurate. Due to Covid you had to reserve time at the pool or on the big deck but it was very easy to do so, we even grilled hamburgers on the waterfront deck one afternoon. It got close to 80 degrees while we were here and the two AC units worked well. The one bedroom without AC cooled down in minutes with the window open and the stand fan blowing. The missing star was for minor inconveniences like the washer being stuck on warm, the dryer door being stuck, a stain on the pullout sofa mattress and an extra deadbolt lock that either didn’t work or I couldn’t figure out. (The door does lock automatically behind you just fine). We also could never get the TVs to work properly for streaming or Roku. I will say that these things were so minor I did not notify management until we checked out and they assured me they would check into it ASAP. I would absolutely stay here again. I will say that because of the view and the corner location and the parking spot this seems like one of the better condos in this building.
Michael P. May 2021
The garage door opener was broken and inoperable, which created us to pay 36 bucks in parking.

Otherwise - the location was nice and there was a great view.
Manager response:
Hi, Michael! We appreciate you staying with us and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the garage door opener. Our staff was happy to reprogram it for you. Thank you!
Brandon B. Jan 2021
Great area and the condo was perfect for working remotely. Would definitely recommend to everybody!
Karen S. Sep 2020
My husband and two adult children stayed in this beautiful condo for several nights. It is artistically decorated with high ceilings. It was so comfortable. It was great to have a sofa bed. The corner view was very nice and the condo is up on the 7th floor so we could see very well. We loved that there was a master bedroom upstairs. Didn’t want to leave !!
Lauren Y. Aug 2020
Very clean and accommodating! Decorated very nice and in a great location for walking anywhere.
Adrienne J. Jul 2020
Beautiful views, spacious for family of 4. Wonderful location, great eats nearby.
Clare J H. Nov 2019
This apartment was a great place to stay during my recent trip to Seattle. The apartment is centrally located in Belltown, right on the main strip with lots of restaurants and bars. It is also a short distance to downtown and key Seattle attractions like the Space Needle. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen equipped and it was easy to check in and out. The only thing to be aware of is that because the apartment is located on a main street it can be a little loud at night - but nothing some earplugs can't solve!
Shane W. Oct 2019
...check in was a breeze...meet with Doug who showed us where to park. He also accompanied us to the condo and told us where to find keys, GDO etc. The unit was very comfortable, nice furnishings and well equipped. Based on the listing, we believed the sofa bed was in one of the bedrooms...our visitors from the UK brought their 9 year old son. We learned the sofa bed was in the living room. Undaunted, we built him a bed with the extra blankets and pillows in the large open closet on the upper floor!all was well! Great location!...walking/Uber distance to all attractions!...highly recommend!
Jill J. Oct 2019
Great view. Comfortable beds. No coffee. Wear and tear needs addressing but other than that easy check in and responsive hosts.
Manager response:
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the great view, Jill! Since your stay, we have repainted the home as well as recarpeted. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we hope to host you again!
barbara a c. Oct 2019
The photo is misleading. This rooftop view is from the other building in the complex. Sure you can access the rooftop if you go down to the 3rd floor of the building, walk across the courtyard to the other building, and take the elevator up to the 7th floor. Where's the spontanietyand truth in advertising?
Condo is not in great condition and needs new carpeting and lots of TLC. No Direct TV for local news. Sure you can sign in with your own Netflix, Hulu or Amazon Prime to watch their programing but you might as well watch on your own tablet and it's way more secure. For the price, the condo is not a good deal. Location is excellent and there are other condos that are nicer and a better value. We had problems and when I called the local manager for Vacasa, Tony, he did come the next day to unclog the drain, change light bulbs, fix light switch, fixed the door to the washer/dryer so we could access them, and spot cleaned some of the spots on the carpet. But we shouldn't have had to do this.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. The photos are up to date with the listing. Since your stay, we have recarpeted the home and the entire home has been painted. Our maintenance tech addressed all of your other concerns during your visit. We hope the compensation offered for your inconvenience shows our desire to care for our guests. We hope to see you again!
Jennifer E. Oct 2019
Walking distance to everything. The place was clean and had a nice view.
Azadeh N. Sep 2019
Right in the middle of Pike Market and Space Needle with everything under the sun you would need along those routes. Location A+!

Vacasa's service was amazing too! Doug was extremely responsive and helpful at check in; Tony (Vacasa Mgr) was a rock star when resolving our issue with the coffee maker. He had a brand new one in the apt shortly after letting him know it was not working right. Tony offered to get us coffee daily if the one he brought wasn't good enough! Now THAT's Service :) We were SO HAPPY to have a coffee machine, because no one is happy without their morning cuppa.

The apt was really comfee and nice. The beds, sheets, towels and everything there was quality. No cheap crap you usually see at most rentals.... Great clean complex with pizza, pub (Tues Trivia night!), Subway sandwich, cafe' and more just below it. The gym, pool and hot tub are very plain and simple, but GREAT to have for sure. The kids loved the pool and after a 6-8 hour day of walking the hot tub was amazing! Apt was on 7th floor all the way in the back. No neighbor noises, but be sure to take good ear plugs b/c there is A LOT of city/urban sounds :) We are from a very quite rural area, it may not bother most though... Pillows were plenty, most were a bit flat though.

Kitchen has all the hardware you could need, and quality stuff... I would plan to stop at a grocery store as soon as you arrive though to get everything you would need to use, including spices, condiments, coffee, oil and anything else. There was salt/pepper and tea bags plus coffee filters already there for use.

Overall this place is a 5 Star because it was AWESOME, affordable and a step up from most similarly priced vacation rentals with great custom touches... We would stay here again in a heart beat! Thank You Vacasa!!!
Cory P. Sep 2019
We loved the ability to walk to Seattle sights and attractions! Our greeter, Doug was awesome. Great to have a parking space!
Francisco S. Sep 2019
Great location and facilities in Belltown. We enjoy this lovely apartment with a nice balcony and good restaurants nearby. Facilities included parking, laundry and a gym, very convenient for our trip.
Barb B. Sep 2019
Very convenient to all attractions and many restaurants. Great bbq/deck area.
Kristie P. Aug 2019
The location was great--walking distance to the Market and to Seattle Center. Everything was as advertised--plenty of room/condo was clean, and Doug was very attentive. Parking garage was great! Would definitely stay here again.
Danielle B. Aug 2019
This place had what we were looking for for our family of six: good location, safe neighborhood, large enough for six people, and well appointed with nice kitchen, pool and hot tub, and beautiful view from the deck.
Amy . Apr 2019
Great central location. We walked everywhere with our 3 kids. Close to the tourist sites and metro/bus stops. The place was clean and beds were comfortable. They were very nice about letting us stay longer so my daughter could nap. We would stay here again for sure
Alyssa . Mar 2019
We loved our stay and the place was perfect! Everyone was so kind and helpful when we checked in. The house was sparkling clean and cute and stylish. It was close to everything that we needed and we will definitely book this place again!
Emily . Mar 2019
Our stay and experience was amazing. I was a little skeptical at first to rent through the companies website but after reading all the reviews I could find about the property and the company my mind was put at ease. I also called the company to ask them questions about the property and they were polite and very helpful. Checking in was a breeze. We met with someone from the property management, he helped us park in the parking garage, took us to our condo and made some recommendations on where to eat while we were in town. The condo was clean, the kitchen came stocked with pots, pans and spices, and it also had a washer and dryer to use. The condo had access to a gym. It was a little hard to find at first but we finally figured it out. The condo also came with a parking spot. I recommend if you are going to rent a car get a sedan or a small SUV, we had a Chevy Suburban. It fit but it was difficult to park. There was plenty of room in the condo to not feel cramped and I loved how the master bedroom was upstairs by itself and the other bedroom was downstairs. My mother-in-law joined us and I wanted space away from her and this condo allowed for that. The condo was perfectly located. It was a quick 10 minute walk to the Space Needle and the Museums in that area and it was a 10 minute walk to Pikes Market/Downtown. Next to the condo there were several good restaurants we ate at (Jerk Shack and Some Random Bar). Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will stay here when we return to Seattle.
Pamela . Jun 2018
We had an excellent stay in Seattle. Our accommodations were fantastic and Doug was very responsive to all of our needs.
Autumn . Mar 2018
Loved our stay in Seattle because of the wonderful space we always had to come back to every evening. Kitchen was well furnished, the beds were comfortable and the space was tastefully decorated. Also the views from every window in the living room were spectacular. It was easy to work with sea to sky and I felt it was a relaxing week because of the space I knew was waiting for me when I was ready to relax.
Jamie . Sep 2017
Belltown was a great place to stay! The location was ideal for walking to... well anywhere! Food nearby, Pikes Place nearby, night life, shopping, water views.. it was perfect. We felt very safe in the building, and would definitely recommend!
Pat . Aug 2017
Cute, comfy condo in an excellent location situated in between Pike Place Market and Space Needle area. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Great views from the living room and balcony! Easy check in and check out.
Tim M . Aug 2016
We had a great four day Seattle experience. This condo was a perfect central spot to visit the waterfront, pikes place market, space needle and so much more. The condo was comfortable and well appointed with a nice water view from the balcony. We'd happily stay there again.