USA Arizona Scottsdale Listing #27079

Clinton Street Retreat - Scottsdale, AZ

Take a Virtual Tour
37 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms 1 dog max  (65 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly Furnished Home with WiFi, Private Pool, & Backyard Activities

Come step into 1,750 square feet of beautiful space! This inviting and newly furnished three-bedroom, three-bathroom home in gorgeous Scottsdale boasts a backyard oasis with space for a variety of activities. Take a dip in the pool, or relax poolside with a cold drink. You can also barbecue meals or have a chat fireside in the evening while playing cornhole.

Inside, you'll find a cozy sitting area, a comfortable living space complete with a TV (Hulu Live available on all TVs) and a large sectional sofa, and such thoughtful touches as wide entryways, step-free access, and a shower with two fixed bars that will make guests with limited mobility feel right at home. The inviting dining room boasts a stucco corner fireplace, pool views, and an assortment of games. You'll have everything you could need to create a home-cooked meal in the gorgeous, fully equipped kitchen.

You'll enjoy an unbeatable location near Scottsdale Shea hospital and less than 10 miles to Mayo Clinic. An abundance of shopping is nearby, as well as easy 101 freeway access to enjoy all of the activities that the beautiful Scottsdale area has to offer.


County permit number: Registered
City/town permit number: Registered
City/town permit number: 2023696

State/province tax number: 21285617

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Board games


Gas grill : Private



Enclosed yard

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

37 reviews

Kelley O. Jan 2023
Comfortable beds with everything we needed. Clean too.
Sarah C. Oct 2022
This house was perfect for our family! Really enjoyed it!
Christopher D. Aug 2022
Extremely clean house, sparkling pool, really comfortable beds and cold ac. We would absolutely stay here again. Kids loved the pool the most. They had a brand new beautiful grill in back yard as well. Awesome, awesome, awesome.
Janice B. May 2022
Very clean
Steven S. Apr 2022
Our stay was only for two nights. We were in town for a specific purpose and didn't really spend any time at the house except for sleeping. However it was clean, well equipped and perfect for our needs.
marcia k. Mar 2022
Nice house, nice pool, very convenient location! Unfortunately, we could not get the gas grill or gas fire pit to light the entire time we were there. Tried reaching Customer Service at Vacasa and was on hold for 26 minutes, never hearing a human voice. Finally hung up, kept trying the whole time we were there to get things lit, never successful. Very disappointing as we were all looking forward to cooking on the grill and hanging out by the fire pit every evening while we were there.
Manager response:
Hi, Marcia! We're so sorry you had a hard time reaching us and apologize you were unable to utilize the grill or fire pit. Both items have been addressed. Thank you!
Libby L. Mar 2022
If we could give our experience zero stars, we would. Although the house and location are great, the experience we had with the management company, Vacasa of Arizona was the worst we have ever experienced. We booked the house for my birthday trip because of the wonderful grill and fire pit set up. Within an hour of check-in we realized neither the grill or fire pit were working. We immediately called the contact number for Vacasa, and after waiting on hold for a half hour, we finally talked to someone who said that the local manager would contact us that night or early the next morning to fix the issue. No one ever called us back or came by to fix it. We called four more times over the course of our stay and each time had to wait on hold to talk to someone, and each time no one ever called us back or fixed the issue. We spent several hours of the final day of our vacation having to haggle with multiple people to get what we viewed to be insufficient compensation. The icing on the cake was, after not getting anyone from Vacasa to respond to us, someone let themselves into the house a half hour before checkout on our final day to inspect the property. We will never be renting another property from Vacasa again.
Manager response:
Hi Libby! We value guest comfort and safety very highly and are disappointed that your rental home did not reflect these values. We sincerely apologize for any miscommunication and delay in the service you received. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We have since hired and trained many new team members to help maintain our world-class customer service. We're happy that we could get these issues resolved during your stay and that you have been refunded for the complications you experienced. We hope to impress you on a future stay!
Paul D. Mar 2022
A very serviceable clean house with pool. It is in a neighborhood of smaller homes about 3 miles east of the Scottsdale nightlife. The house had all the cooking utensils and amenities we need.
Sharon F. Feb 2022
the size of this home worked well for us and it was very clean when we checked in. updated decor is very nice
Brandon N. Feb 2022
The pool was not heated after paying $25 extra, the Wi-Fi wouldn’t connect to the main tv. We spent $200 in food to enjoy the gas grill and both of the tanks were empty. The fire pit was our last hope and obviously didn’t work due to the absence of gas in both tanks. I reached out to Vacasa and haven’t heard anything back to find a way to resolve or refund us for the points we used and have heard nothing. I am so disappointed that we used 45,000 Wyndham Reward points for one night here as it was our last night in AZ.
Manager response:
Brandon, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are truly sorry to hear about the unfortunate issues that went unresolved during your stay. Please know this is not the standard grade of presentation and service that we provide, and we take this feedback seriously. We are pleased to report that the WiFi was restored, and we will make certain that propane is readily-available going forward. Please note that 5 days notification is required in order to heat the pool, with a daily fee paid prior to check-in. We apologize that we were not able to provide you with the exceptional experience that we strive to provide all of our guests, and we hope you will allow us another chance to better serve you.
David O. Dec 2021
very clean, very nice, great pool, perfect location for golf trip.
Jackie F. Nov 2021
My kids had a great time in the pool, it was nice and warm for all day fun. The bedrooms were the perfect size for each guest, especially for my family who had 2 adults and 2 kids in one room :) A big king to share was perfect with room for a pack n play and the grandparents got their own rooms.
The family room was nice and cozy and enjoyable to end the night. Great location too!
It was easy to connect with the Vacasa Guest Experience department for any questions or concerns as they message you during your stay to make sure all accommodations are to our liking.
Would definitely stay here again. Thank you!
John S. Sep 2021
The pool, the amount of space, and location.
Michael L. Sep 2021
What a great and very clean home! Better than expected! Would love to stay again. This was perfect for us and so simple.
Matthew P. Aug 2021
We visited Scottsdale recently to spend time with our oldest son who is a student at ASU. We found this home and were very pleased with the cleanliness and size of it. I would definitely recommend this home as it has all of the amenities!
Mary B. Aug 2021
This home was great! Beautifully decorated and super comfy. Located in a very quiet neighborhood, close to everything. It’s very close to the newly opened aquarium and Ripley’s Believe It or Not attractions. All this and incredibly reasonably priced too! We would definitely stay here again 😊
JEFF C. Jun 2021
Very comfortable surroundings. Comfortable accomodations. Great location in Scottsdale with great road access. Close to highway access and major roadways.
Ivah H. Jun 2021
1st time using Vacasa. Very impressed. Beautiful home. Very clean. No issues.
Crystal G. Apr 2021
This house was everything for us. From the thoughtful setup to the sparkling pool we absolutely loved it. Very relaxing setup in a great neighborhood with lots of amenities.
Erin C. Mar 2021
Clean, well equipped and loved the heated pool!
Edward W. Mar 2021
clean ,very nice home totally remodeled, nice neighborhood great north Scottsdale location
Rusty B. Nov 2020
My wife and I stayed here for a weekend and it was absolutely amazing, we swam in the warm pool on both nights and made s’mores in the fire pit. The beds were the most comfortable thing we have ever slept on!!! Very clean and easy to find off the interstate, definitely will be staying here again when we are back in Scottsdale!
Alise P. Sep 2020
Loved the size of the house-3 bed & 3 bath. Pool was gorgeous. Did not think response time was even close to being acceptable. If there are no issues, you should be fine. Otherwise, plan to wait.
Rebecca L. Sep 2020
This house is beautifully decorated, fully stocked, has all amenities you could want in AZ, and is a perfect location. We loved it and will be staying here again!
Tracy A. Aug 2020
The house was perfect for a long weekend. It was spacious, very comfortable and clean. Everything we needed was there and the pool/patio area was great. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend this home to others.
lori g. May 2020
Very clean, spacious, private pool. Great amenities.
Rumiko M. May 2020
rented this house for a summer weekend. check in/out was very simple and easy to follow. the house itself was very lovely and beautiful. the 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms was perfect for our 3 person visit. the living room was spacious and the tv had streaming apps so we would watch tv. the kitchen had everything we needed to cook at home for the entire weekend. the pool was fabulous. we enjoyed using the outdoor grill and the fire pit. would definitely recommend this place to others!
Kelsey H. Feb 2020
This place was absolutely adorable, they had everything we needed. We had a couple hiccups but the staff was very helpful and accommodating. We would absolutely stay here again!
Caroline J. Dec 2019
We were only there for a couple days but found the home very accommodating for our stay. The house is in a quiet and safe neighborhood. The interior is cozy and clean. If you have guests staying it’s nicely set up with master bedroom being separate from the other two rooms. It’s pretty much set up for having 2 master suites which is very nice. And having a third bathroom is nice. Kitchen cabinets are stocked with “basic” necessities. I would only ask for extra towels in bathrooms. But pretty much speak for themselves. Plenty of room to be comfortable if staying with others. I would definitely recommend this house.
Sarah S. Dec 2019
This home is as lovely as pictured. Very comfortable and lots of room. The kitchen is wonderful. We loved it.
Jack C. Nov 2019
My husband and I enjoyed a few days stay here. The house is beautifully decorated, clean and stocked with all essentials, so very convenient. These owners thought of everything to ensure that their guests experience is comfortable and relaxing! The location is great, house is conveniently located on a quiet residential street but close to everything. Would definitely stay here again! J & O
Gerald O. Oct 2019
This house had very comfortable beds and very nice bathrooms. The kitchen was fully furnished and plenty of paper products and soaps. TV in the den was great. It's so nice to have a house like this to stay in when working our of town.
. May 2019
We really enjoyed our stay, just wish we had warmer weather... maybe next time. thank you again.
. May 2019
Wonderful home! Beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for a fun filled weekend. Not to far from Old Town and other fun places for dinner. Would recommend this home to anyone!
. Jan 2019
This house was perfect for us (4 adults)! It is very well appointed and completely remodeled on the inside. The house is clean and in a great location for anywhere you need to go in Scottsdale. PLUS the heated pool was awesome. We will come again.