USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #28499

Tidewater 107 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Updated Gulf front condo w/ shared pool, hot tub, and sauna, & beach access!

What's better than waking up and enjoying your morning cup of coffee in paradise? Grab your cup and relax on the private and furnished balcony of this beautiful first-floor condo and enjoy watching the sun rise over the Gulf of Mexico! This condo has been completely remodeled with modern furnishings and a splash of tasteful beach decor, wood plank tile throughout, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances! This condo will also grant you access to Tidewater condominiums' shared amenities such as the outdoor pool, indoor pool and hot tub, gym, and sauna!

What's nearby:
Just steps down the boardwalk on the south side of the condo, take your beach chair and relax on the sandy white beaches of Orange Beach, Alabama! When you aren't on the beach or cooling off in the on-site pools, head into town where you can find a plethora of great shopping spots, delicious restaurants, and fun attractions! You are also only six miles from the Wharf where you can find the AMC 15 movie theater, plenty of great places to eat, nightlife, and one of the tallest Ferris wheels on the Gulf coast!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen w/ a dishwasher

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: There are two parking spaces available in the complex parking lot. Complimentary parking passes will be provided for you in your unit. Please display these passes on the dash of your vehicle.

Water Access: Beachfront property.

Other permit number: 2020-106

Other tax number: 35100

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet : Condominium association

TV

Cable : Condominium association

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

22 reviews

Christy K. Sep 2021
Room is nicely decorated.
View is great.
Kitchen stocked well .
Bed squeaky but comfortable.
Patio cushion need replacing .
Living room furniture needs cleaning .
Manager response:
Hello Christy, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Mary M. Jul 2021
The unit was perfect! Clean, great location, and perfect for the kids. Can’t wait to come back!
Sondra R. Jun 2021
Modern and comfortable room. Perfect family atmosphere!
Toffy M. Jun 2021
Our unit is very charming and really clean. Staffs are friendly. We'll be back again!
Carron P. May 2021
Very clean and comfortable. Loved the balcony!
Tiffany W. May 2021
My family loved the unit and location
Danielle B. Apr 2021
This was a great family vacation. The condo was perfect size for us and the beach was amazing. It was so close to everything and I would definitely stay here again. The condo had everything we needed. The only issues were the bedroom closet was broke and a tv remote was missing which was fine for us because we weren’t using the bedroom tv anyway.
Manager response:
Hi, Danielle! We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation. The closet door has been put back on track, and we have replaced the remote. Thank you for staying with us!
Kelli L. Apr 2021
This was our first time visiting Orange Beach. We loved the ocean view and the short walk to the beach from this condo! We are already looking forward to our next visit.
RODNEY H. Mar 2021
Enjoyed our 5 night stay, my lady was impressed! Only thing missing was tissues and 3rd roll of tp!
Colleen C. Feb 2021
My husband and I just spent a 3 day 2 night and only wished it was a lil warmer but what do u expect in February?!!! The place was immaculate with a fully stocked kitchen. Many delious resturants in walking distance and a beautiful white beach with gorgeous water!!
Andrew B. Nov 2020
Loved Everything!
Dan G. Sep 2020
Very nice and well kept condo. We had a wonderful stay. The only complaint would be the late check in (4pm) and early check out (10am)
Bobbie G. Aug 2020
We very much enjoy our trip. The condo was very clean. The price was fair and booking and checking in was super easy.
Todd S. Jul 2020
Great location, beautiful gulf view, very clean condo. Spent 6 nights and didn’t want to leave!
Danielle H. Jun 2020
The location was great but the unit itself fell short of cleanliness. We came in to floors covered with sand and ac vent covered in dust. I mean I understand we are at the beach but we couldn’t even walk barefoot without our feet being sandy and black from dirt. I seriously doubt they had ever been mopped. Upon unloading our groceries we found that the freezer still had stuff in it from the previous renter and had not been wiped down. The kitchen floor had mats in front of sink and stove that were covered in food stains and the kitchen floor had dirty black spots on it like something had been spilled but never wiped up. While doing our first load of laundry we discovered the lint trap on the dryer was completely full. The spare blanket had orange stains all over it, like spaghetti sauce, however it did smell freshly cleaned. All the shelving, tv stand and table and seats were covered in dust. We were super bummed because this place looked so cute and comfortable in the listing. I suggest hiring someone who can actually clean and not just make beds and sit out dish soap and fresh towels. I don’t see how they can charge a “cleaning fee” and allow the renters to come into such filth.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us Danielle! We apologize for the cleanliness of the home upon your arrival. We take your feedback seriously and have worked with our local staff to deep clean the home and ensure all future cleanings live up to the Vacasa standard we strive for. We hope to host you again!
Courtney W. Jun 2020
Great location and the condo was perfect.
Siera M. May 2020
Perfect and nice for a small family. An abundance of kitchen utensils, and a nice view. The cleaning services were awful however. Hair everywhere. Dirty blankets with food stains on them. Blankets and sheets also smelled bad. Stains on the sofa, there were food stains on the walls not in the kitchen and grime on the handle of the trash can, crumbs on the carpets. We had to reclean everything. You’d think in the middle of a pandemic, things would be cleaner. It would have had five stars if not for the cleaning. We brought out own swifter to Mop and the Mop pad was black after just a few strokes of using it
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for any cleanliness oversights and do wish you had called to let us know about the problem so we could have rectified it for you. We have high cleanliness standards at all times, and we are trying to be especially careful during COVID-19; we will follow-up with our housekeeping team regarding this matter. Thank you!
Nina V. Mar 2020
The home was beautiful and super close to everything with a full stacked kitchen!
It was just 2 of us and for us we had plenty of space. I think it would be very crowded for 6 people as 4 people would be sleeping in the common areas which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars.
Larry G. Jan 2020
We enjoyed the view and all the modern touches that have been added.
Todd L. Dec 2019
We loved the location, heated pool, and secured entry that this resort offers.
Paul A. Nov 2019
The condo was well maintained and nicely furnished and decorated. It was very comfortable and the beach views were great.
Derrick C. Oct 2019
Everything