USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #28499

Tidewater 107 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
37 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Sleeps 5 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Updated Gulf front condo w/ shared pool, hot tub, and sauna, & beach access!

What's better than waking up and enjoying your morning cup of coffee in paradise? Grab your cup and relax on the private and furnished balcony of this beautiful first-floor condo and enjoy watching the sun rise over the Gulf of Mexico! This condo has been completely remodeled with modern furnishings and a splash of tasteful beach decor, wood plank tile throughout, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances! This condo will also grant you access to Tidewater condominiums' shared amenities such as the outdoor pool, indoor pool and hot tub, gym, and sauna!

What's nearby:
Just steps down the boardwalk on the south side of the condo, take your beach chair and relax on the sandy white beaches of Orange Beach, Alabama! When you aren't on the beach or cooling off in the on-site pools, head into town where you can find a plethora of great shopping spots, delicious restaurants, and fun attractions! You are also only six miles from the Wharf where you can find the AMC 15 movie theater, plenty of great places to eat, nightlife, and one of the tallest Ferris wheels on the Gulf coast!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen w/ a dishwasher

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet : Condominium association

TV

Cable : Condominium association

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

37 reviews

Jeff C. Jan 2023
We enjoyed having a comfortable place to come back to every night! And the convinces of making our morning breakfast was great! The view is spectacular! We visited 6 state parks that did not disappoint!
Emily M. Nov 2022
Was perfect for our long weekend. Nice view and we the indoor/outdoor pools were nice for the kids. The bed was creaky and uncomfortable but other than that it was great! Bring your own pillows.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Emily, it is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed the great views and the amenities during your visit. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. However, we will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. On the other hand, we make sure that our home are stocked with complete amount of pillows for our guests. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future, thank you.
Sue D. Nov 2022
Perfect location and view
Sylvia Y. Aug 2022
Very clean, great looking condo. Easy access to everything. Breathtaking view. We had amazing vacation. Already planing next one:)
Marissa B. Jun 2022
We loved the convenient location of this condo and also how clean it was!
Christie B. May 2022
Tidewater-107 great place to stay, everything we needed for our getaway was there. Would definitely book again, just longer next time.
Souk K. Apr 2022
When looking at the pics on line, the place looked clean and hip. It was clean. However, the bed in bedroom is very squeaky. It’s probably due to moisture by the beach, but still irritating. Also, there was an alarm noise through the night. It was really hard to sleep. I think it could be something mechanical heard through the vents, like a belt or wheel?
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Katy S. Mar 2022
Would recommend this location. Clean, easy to find. Beach front. Small indoor pool/hot tub and larger outdoor pool. Both great condition/upkeep. Will stay again!
TEREZ Z. Mar 2022
This space is great for two. There is sleeping space for six, but that would be really crowded. Bedroom and bath are small. Tidewater and this room seem pretty old, but upgrades have been made. The kitchen is well stocked with all you need to cook meals. The beautiful beach is close and so are groceries and restaurants. We especially enjoyed riding bikes at the Gulf State Park. Our only disappointment was the room had not been cleaned. Upon arrival the bathroom and floors were unclean. We did have fresh towels and bedding. One thing that would've been nice is if beach chairs were included. Overall we had a great time!
Tonya M. Oct 2021
Awesome stay!!
Christy K. Sep 2021
Room is nicely decorated.
View is great.
Kitchen stocked well .
Bed squeaky but comfortable.
Patio cushion need replacing .
Living room furniture needs cleaning .
Manager response:
Hello Christy, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Mary M. Jul 2021
The unit was perfect! Clean, great location, and perfect for the kids. Can’t wait to come back!
Sondra R. Jun 2021
Modern and comfortable room. Perfect family atmosphere!
Toffy M. Jun 2021
Our unit is very charming and really clean. Staffs are friendly. We'll be back again!
Carron P. May 2021
Very clean and comfortable. Loved the balcony!
Tiffany W. May 2021
My family loved the unit and location
Danielle B. Apr 2021
This was a great family vacation. The condo was perfect size for us and the beach was amazing. It was so close to everything and I would definitely stay here again. The condo had everything we needed. The only issues were the bedroom closet was broke and a tv remote was missing which was fine for us because we weren’t using the bedroom tv anyway.
Manager response:
Hi, Danielle! We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation. The closet door has been put back on track, and we have replaced the remote. Thank you for staying with us!
Kelli L. Apr 2021
This was our first time visiting Orange Beach. We loved the ocean view and the short walk to the beach from this condo! We are already looking forward to our next visit.
RODNEY H. Mar 2021
Enjoyed our 5 night stay, my lady was impressed! Only thing missing was tissues and 3rd roll of tp!
Colleen C. Feb 2021
My husband and I just spent a 3 day 2 night and only wished it was a lil warmer but what do u expect in February?!!! The place was immaculate with a fully stocked kitchen. Many delious resturants in walking distance and a beautiful white beach with gorgeous water!!
Andrew B. Nov 2020
Loved Everything!
Dan G. Sep 2020
Very nice and well kept condo. We had a wonderful stay. The only complaint would be the late check in (4pm) and early check out (10am)
Bobbie G. Aug 2020
We very much enjoy our trip. The condo was very clean. The price was fair and booking and checking in was super easy.
Todd S. Jul 2020
Great location, beautiful gulf view, very clean condo. Spent 6 nights and didn’t want to leave!
Danielle H. Jun 2020
The location was great but the unit itself fell short of cleanliness. We came in to floors covered with sand and ac vent covered in dust. I mean I understand we are at the beach but we couldn’t even walk barefoot without our feet being sandy and black from dirt. I seriously doubt they had ever been mopped. Upon unloading our groceries we found that the freezer still had stuff in it from the previous renter and had not been wiped down. The kitchen floor had mats in front of sink and stove that were covered in food stains and the kitchen floor had dirty black spots on it like something had been spilled but never wiped up. While doing our first load of laundry we discovered the lint trap on the dryer was completely full. The spare blanket had orange stains all over it, like spaghetti sauce, however it did smell freshly cleaned. All the shelving, tv stand and table and seats were covered in dust. We were super bummed because this place looked so cute and comfortable in the listing. I suggest hiring someone who can actually clean and not just make beds and sit out dish soap and fresh towels. I don’t see how they can charge a “cleaning fee” and allow the renters to come into such filth.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us Danielle! We apologize for the cleanliness of the home upon your arrival. We take your feedback seriously and have worked with our local staff to deep clean the home and ensure all future cleanings live up to the Vacasa standard we strive for. We hope to host you again!
Courtney W. Jun 2020
Great location and the condo was perfect.
Siera M. May 2020
Perfect and nice for a small family. An abundance of kitchen utensils, and a nice view. The cleaning services were awful however. Hair everywhere. Dirty blankets with food stains on them. Blankets and sheets also smelled bad. Stains on the sofa, there were food stains on the walls not in the kitchen and grime on the handle of the trash can, crumbs on the carpets. We had to reclean everything. You’d think in the middle of a pandemic, things would be cleaner. It would have had five stars if not for the cleaning. We brought out own swifter to Mop and the Mop pad was black after just a few strokes of using it
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for any cleanliness oversights and do wish you had called to let us know about the problem so we could have rectified it for you. We have high cleanliness standards at all times, and we are trying to be especially careful during COVID-19; we will follow-up with our housekeeping team regarding this matter. Thank you!
Nina V. Mar 2020
The home was beautiful and super close to everything with a full stacked kitchen!
It was just 2 of us and for us we had plenty of space. I think it would be very crowded for 6 people as 4 people would be sleeping in the common areas which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars.
Larry G. Jan 2020
We enjoyed the view and all the modern touches that have been added.
Todd L. Dec 2019
We loved the location, heated pool, and secured entry that this resort offers.
Paul A. Nov 2019
The condo was well maintained and nicely furnished and decorated. It was very comfortable and the beach views were great.
Derrick C. Oct 2019
Everything