USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Gulf Shores Listing #29596

Seawind 804 - Gulf Shores, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
34 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf front condo w/ swim-through outdoor & indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna!

Enjoy the getaway of a lifetime at this beachfront condo located in the heart of Gulf Shores! Three floor-to-ceiling glass doors will let you enjoy marvelous Gulf views without moving an inch from your vacation rental. However, you might as well head to your private balcony, sit down on one of the comfortable chairs, and admire them up close. Two bedrooms have direct access to the oversized balcony. In addition to the two bedrooms, there is a bunk room that's perfect for two kids. The living area offers guests comfortable furnishings and a convenient flatscreen TV, creating the perfect spot for relaxation after spending the day at the beach. Take advantage of Seawind's amenities that include a swim-through indoor/outdoor pool, a beachside hot tub, a zero-entry wading pool, a fitness center, a sauna, and an outdoor grilling area.

What's nearby:
This beachfront vacation rental sits within walking distance of the beach and the heart-stopping emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, the scenic Gulf State Park, as well as multiple hiking and fishing options. It's just a short drive from downtown Gulf Shores with local restaurants and shops and from Highway 59, which offers all sorts of family-friendly attractions, including Waterville USA, Tiki's Mini-Golf, Pirate's Island Adventure Golf, and the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
This condo allows monthly reservations.
Please note that amenities on site are available for an additional fee.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD player

Wireless router


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Children's pool





Parking & access


Paid parking only



34 reviews

Victor D. May 2022
Davey R. May 2022
We loved this home.
Kelly J. May 2022
You have a very nice home. We had a great time and the home had everything that we needed.
Tamara L. Apr 2022
This place is beautiful.
Megan H. Apr 2022
We loved this condo and plan on staying again sometime. Very clean when we arrived, the beds were comfortable, and the view was amazing! Going to miss having my morning coffee on that balcony. Canโ€™t wait to stay here again!
Joni m. Mar 2022
We had a great time. We had everything that we needed.. Everything looks great
Tammey B. Mar 2022
We stayed there 2/19-2/26 & Absolutely ๐Ÿ’ฏ % LOVED ๐Ÿ˜ THE condo, Loved all the balcony doors that you could wake with the sunrise, sit on the balcony watch sunsets, LOVED the, location, absolutely ๐Ÿ’ฏ Loved the views, we are planning our next trip. Would definitely stay here again.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Happy as a clam. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿš๐Ÿฌ
Chris P. Feb 2022
Really nice property
Kahyla H. Oct 2021
We loved the views, the proximity to the beach, the condo was stocked with plenty of towels and the kitchen had everything you needed.. Draw backs.. The couch needs a good cleaning or just replaced, the shower head in the master bathroom is terrible and one elevator was periodically not working.. Overall, we would stay there again. Loved the views and the area it is in..
Manager response:
Kahyla, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed this home overall. We apologize for any cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced. Please know this is not a common occurrence. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon.
Christina P. Aug 2021
The beach, and the golf shore area
Chad W. Jun 2021
Tvโ€™s in 2 of the bedrooms did not work and we called them on the first day and they never showed up to fix them. We where there for 7 days. The couch was not comfortable and needs to be replaced.
Manager response:
Chad, thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay and we apologize for the issues you encountered. Our property manager confirms the TVs are in working order and we will suggest the owner about replacing the couch. We hope we can host you again!
Maria R. Jun 2021
There were some issues when we checked in however Tenille from Vacasa was excellent to work with and rectified all the problems.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Maria! We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are glad to hear that Tenille took the initiative to promptly resolve the issues you were experiencing, and we have let her know directly of your gratitude. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Dana D. May 2021
This is an amazing place to stay. We will be back.
Barbara K. Apr 2021
The unit was very nice. Very quiet, we never heard any neighbors!
Marilyn H. Mar 2021
The condo was spacious and clean, with a great view. We all enjoyed our weekend despite the colder weather. The only thing I would consider a downside was the size of the pool. It is half indoor and half outdoor, so neither side is very large. But all in all we would stay there again
Beth M. Feb 2021
Sixth trip to Seawind but first time at 804! Iโ€™ll be staying with you again in November. Award winning views.
Kahyla H. Aug 2020
This condo is great, we loved the views and the comfort however, the elevator in the building sucks. It was very slow and one was broken most of our stay..
Christina W. Aug 2020
Nice condo with lots of windows and a large deck to enjoy the beautiful beach view.
Joey K. Jul 2020
We live Seawind and location!
Amber D. Jul 2020
We enjoyed our stay. The view is spectacular...the beach is quite busy in this area but if you are okay with all the people this is your spot. Lots of fun activities to do right outside your condo.
Brandy C. Jul 2020
Great stay! The condo had everything we needed and we had an amazing time. The condo was super clean and light and airy. The pool isnโ€™t the nicest or luxury by any means, but my kids enjoyed it. The property itself is very nice and the view is impeccable. The oversized balcony was comfortable and where we spent the bulk of our time. The elevator situation is horrendous, so be mindful of that. We had to take the stairs numerous times during our stay. But it still isnโ€™t a dealbreaker. We enjoyed sea and suds for lunch. Even though The Hangout and Luluโ€™s are tourist traps, we still enjoyed the energy and atmosphere. The restaurants close super early, that was a shocker for us. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will book again. โค๏ธ
Laura L. May 2020
We had a wonderful 3 night stay at this condo. The balcony was extra spacious with beautiful views from every direction. The condo was clean, the beds were comfortable, and it had everything we needed. The kiddie pool is great. Would definitely return!
Mark T. Mar 2020
We recently spent 2 months in Seawinds 804. What a great location! Within walking distances of several great restaurants and the state park. We enjoyed our stay and have booked again for next year
Mark L. Aug 2019
Great condo, great location, reasonable price
Bryce B. Apr 2019
We appreciated that Kaiser staff waited for our arrival at 6:15 p.m. after sending a text that we would need to contact security if we arrived after 6:00 p.m.
Connie T. Feb 2019
It is a great location
James C. Sep 2018
It was nice having everything mailed to my house and all other correspondents sent by email and text didnโ€™t have to stop in rental office for wristbands or code for rental
Misty S. Jun 2018
The unit was nice and had most kitchen items needed. Although we had to go buy a broom to keep tidy and because the floors hadn't been cleaned very well prior to us arriving. My girls feet were black after walking on the floors within a few minutes. It was also hard going out to the balcony from the living room due to the handle was about to break.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
LINDA C. Mar 2018
Kaiser is great! Everyone was kind and very helpful. Broken cofffee pot was replaced that day. Only complaint is Seawinds elevators & parking. Many vehicles parked so only their car could fit in bay. Feel that should be policed a little more. Elevators inadequate and not always working. Overall our stay was great and we will return. Thank you!!
LISA B. Feb 2018
Great condo and view as well as location but fees were more that rental
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
NANCY B. Feb 2018
The condo was great , plenty of room and nicely decorated. It came with everything we needed.